Customer Reviews for 2004_Hummer_H2

2004_Hummer_H2

Average Customer Rating:
4.545 of 5
4.5
 of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2004_Hummer_H2
Review 1 for 2004_Hummer_H2
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Save your time and money

January 17, 2014
By Chief
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Exterior Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Interior Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for the Money
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"Too many high cost items were either damaged or missing. At least 1 item is not available. Body damage to drivers door and driver side rear door. Could verify functionality of A/C system or A/C assist in defrost mode. No spare tire and wheel or bracket to mount spare if it had been there. Inside drivers door panel broken and would require replacement. At least one of the heat-A/C vents for rear seat did not function. At this point-returned to dealership where a manager attempted the Hardsell with price reduction. Asked if I thought $1000.00 reduction would cover the repairs; I said your the dealer, you tell me. He then stated that it was an auction type vehicle. Walked away with my better condition 1998 GMC and am better off."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2004_Hummer_H2
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sage green H2

July 10, 2013
By JD
from Indian Trail, NC
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Love my H2 runs like a top and has comfortable seats i would by another one in a heart beat and recomend the H2 to friends and family."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Outdoor sports (hiking, cycling, etc.)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2004_Hummer_H2
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

2004 HUMMER

November 30, 2012
By DUY
from Seattle
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I love this place, Zag is the best sale man easy deal with, less than hour i got my deal done, come see zag"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Transporting family
-3points
1out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2004_Hummer_H2
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the toughest vehicle I've ever had

February 27, 2012
By killermedic
from Indiana
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Other than petroleum companies liking when you drive the h2 it is a very smooth ride on asphalt or cross country."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Having fun
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2004_Hummer_H2
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

head turner luxury comfortable

February 13, 2012
By hummer guys
from nc
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"great ride great looks expect incredible off road performance giant tires leather luxury stereo that you feel pretty fast gas mileage is what you would expect from a 3/4 ton truck with all wheel drive the heated seats are great on cold days"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Having fun
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2004_Hummer_H2
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

H2 2004

December 19, 2011
By Ricky
from Channahon Il
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I finally found one with 31500 miles for under 25k. Shes copper color and like new in and out. Love driving it and hope it goes the distance."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Having fun
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2004_Hummer_H2
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Vehicle I ever owned

December 17, 2011
By G2
from Virginia
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I had a Mercedes CL600 when I bought the H2, after driving the H2 I never drove the Mercedes again!
My kids LOVE the H2!
H2 rules!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Transporting family
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2004_Hummer_H2
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wow real nice!

December 7, 2010
By h2nut
from easton
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Great condition,would recommend this vehicle, I could not get finance,wish i could! Great cleaning and interior is in great shape too!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Having fun
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 2004_Hummer_H2
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Drives solid like a rock

October 1, 2010
By Hummer maniac
from Mass
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"This truck is very intimidating to see in your rear view mirror. I love the size, the power, the prestige, and the looks I get from others!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Having fun
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 2004_Hummer_H2
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great!

January 23, 2010
By David
from Mansfield TX
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Handling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"We visited Winter Park CO from Dallas TX, perfect, 2,200 miles between snow and bath weather with no issues, in fact we helped some guys to get'em back on the road pulling'em, super power on the low 4 traction mode!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Having fun
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 2004_Hummer_H2
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great play toy

January 3, 2008
By J money
from va
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Handling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Exterior Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I love it, ive always wanted one. It's a great toy and you have no choice but to feel safe on the road. gas milage is horrible but I only use it on weekends to show off."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.