Customer Reviews for 2005_Chrysler_PT Cruiser

2005_Chrysler_PT Cruiser

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 of 5
4.5
 of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
23 of 26(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2005_Chrysler_PT Cruiser
Review 1 for 2005_Chrysler_PT Cruiser
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love it but may leave it

September 28, 2010
By Al in Maine
from Maine
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I bought my PT Cruiser GT in fall of 2005, leftover on the showroom floor. The sticker was over quite high and they took $7K off of that. It was a no brainer, as I was trading in an older PT sedan, that I also loved.
I love the high output turbo engine and esp the style, how it looks like a car from the 30s. The front and rear wheel wells have a "muscular bump" to them that looks cool, as well as the cool trunk. I am able to put the roof down in winter on warmer days here in Maine.
I can fit 2 sets of skis, poles and boots in the back with the seats folded down.
I tend to average about 21-22 mpg but sometimes get higher on highway trips.
I have had many convertibles in the past, including an MGB, Honda del Sol, Saab 900. This has the best roof so far, with one release catch, and easy to use. I did like how the Saab roof was hidden away though.
My one continuous problem is with the wheels losing air slowly. Even getting new tires did not solve it. Just today they took off the tires and brushed the wheels to see if that helps. I was told I could buy new wheels, but feel I should not have to, since it is under extended warranty. We got a Hyundai 4x4 this winter and have a MINI Clubman and love them both, with no problems to date.
I may be selling it this fall or winter, instead of paying for insurance and registration for a car I find to be using less and less.
Overall, I would recommend this car and Chrysler should not have changed it and discontinued it as they did.
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2005_Chrysler_PT Cruiser
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Top down fun!

March 25, 2008
By Electric Blue PT Cruiser
from Traverse City, MI
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Handling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"I bought my 2005 PT Cruiser Elect. Blue Convertible a little over a year ago - drove it 3,000 miles on vacation will repeat again this year. I hit the auto show every year, and when this car came out at the 2004 Auto Show I knew it was on my short list. I love the styling (based on a 37 Ford) and the ease of use for the top. Very comfortable to cruise around in all day. I have a 5 speed manual with the base engine - while I get to use regular gas (vs. premium for the turbo) I do find it a bit anemic going up hills and passing. I save 20 cents a gallon so I can't complain. Highway MPG is around 27; in town 22 mpg. Chrysler replaced the conv. top seals all the way around with a felt type of seal - the orig. rubber ones kept coming unseated. This past week I found out that (at 51,000 miles) I needed to have my water pump and head gasket replaced - the good news is that Chrylser covers me with their powertrain warranty, so all I needed to cover was the $100 deductible! Once you own a convertible I doubt you will ever be without one! On any day with the temp in the 60s and up you will see me with the top down unless it is raining. (Hint: buy one before the warm weather comes to your area - I save @$3,000 buying in the dead of winter!)"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2005_Chrysler_PT Cruiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Drop Top Heaven

August 21, 2010
By Saluki PT GT Conv.
from Pompano Beach, Fla.
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This '05 GT Convertible with 2.4 High Output Turbo & AutoStick manual/automatic may be the last car I ever buy. Power, handling, braking, reliability, looks, ease of operation & tightness of top, roominess, utility, value, build quality/fit & finish, comfort, styling and bang-for-the-buck are all 5-Star!
This little rocket is going on 7 years old (01/04 Build Date), as the '05 Cruiser Convertible production began at the 1st of '04, but people continuously comment they think it's Brand New. Not bad for a 61,000 mile car.
For me, as a single, early Baby Boomer, I have found my ideal car. If it doesn't last the rest of my life, I'll hunt down another. There should still be good ones left in 10 to 15 more years, as I have noticed most owners maintain their Cruiser Convertibles in pristine condition.
Arguably, this is the highest quality, best value Chrysler in history, and personally, in my opinion one of the best values in automotive history. It was on my short list from the first time I saw pictures of it."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2005_Chrysler_PT Cruiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very relieble, minimal maintenance, sturdy

December 17, 2013
By Shoreside
from Port Clinon, Ohio
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Bought this car new because my wife wanted it. I thought she was buying on appearance only. MPG was pretty bad for a 4 cylinder "mini" car. It proved to be pretty comfortable for 2 average sized people. This little car was impressive. I did all the maintenance. Until 65,000 - 70,000 miles it was strictly normal wear upkeep. At that time I had to rebuild the front suspension and replaced the rear watts link. Internet research showed that this was not unusual. With 96,000 miles on the odometer I failed to navigate a curve, left the road, rolled 2 or 3 times, opened the driver's door and walked away as flames burned under the hood. This was one of the best purchases I've made in my 68 years - thanks to my wife. I'd still be driving it and looking forward to doing so for the next few years if I hadn't piled it up."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2005_Chrysler_PT Cruiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Car I've Ever Driven

September 29, 2011
By College Commuter
from Bristol, CT
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"I have to admit I wasn't too excited about being handed the family Cruiser as my first car, but I don't regret it a bit! I'd driven other cars trying to find a decent one instead of the Cruiser, I wasn't too keen on the retro look at first, but I absolutely love it. It was bought new by my grandfather in 2005, then sold to my mother & now it's mine. It gets me from A-B just fine, gas is affordable & this car is DURABLE. Only problem I've had is an overheat on one of my morning commutes, ended up being a major repair but she ran like a charm longer than she should've. But that is the ONLY problem I've ever had with this car. I do NOT regret owning this car. It doesn't have "get-up-and-go" because it's not a turbo, but it chugs along just fine. I plan on keeping this car for a long time."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2005_Chrysler_PT Cruiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

MORE FUN THEN A BARREL OF MONKEYS

August 3, 2013
By THE LEGEND
from FLORIDA
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I OWN 2 PT CRUISERS,AND THE GT TURBO MODEL HAS TO BE THE MOST FUN...BOTH WERE A GREAT VALUE,,AND PURCHASED,,USED...THE TURBO, RUNS LIKE A ROCKET,FOR A 4 CYL VEHICLE..I AM 60 YEARS OLD AND THE COMFORT IS AMAZING,,,I LIVE IN FLORIDA,,SO THE BUTT WARMER IS USELESS,,,BUT SOMEONE UP NORTH MAY LIKE IT...THE GT TURBO IS ABOUT AS FUN AS IT GETS,,,MANY COMPLIMENTS ALSO...23 MPG IN COMBO DRIVING,,IF I KEEP MY FOOT OUT OF IT,A LITTLE...28 HGHWY,,,NOT BAD ,,,SO FAR,I HAVE BLOWN AWAY 2 MUSTANGS,,AND ITS ONLY A 4 CYL CAR....THE RAG TOP IS VERY NICE FOR MOST OF THE YEAR,HERE IN FLORIDA.....TO BAD,NOT EVERYONE WOULD NOT WANNA TRY ONE,,,THEY ARE AWSOME..........."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2005_Chrysler_PT Cruiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Born a Classic!!! 2005 GT Convertible Turbo 5 Spd

January 6, 2007
By PT Lover
from Farmingdale, NY
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Handling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I Bought a 2005 GT Convertible Brand New as a dealer Left Over in 2006 as soon as I saw what Chrysler decided to change in the 2006 models which I don't care for. The 2005 was born a Classic. One of the most beautiful cars on the road today. This is the 3rd Cruiser I have purchased & owned and the best one to date. Just the right balance of power with the Turbo & a Manual Stick shift. I love the light interior & light color top. Chrysler got this convertible right when they brought it to market in 2005. The future doesn't look bright for the subsequent changes in the 2006 & 2007 models. Why does corporate always ruin a good thing?"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2005_Chrysler_PT Cruiser
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love it, but some glitches.

September 11, 2006
By kathy
from Southern California
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Handling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Love my PT Cruiser; it's very peppy and handles well, but Chrysler really skimped on some quality on the body: the antenna was rusty within a couple of months and the hubcaps that came with the car look terrible and dirt cheap after the first wash.
Design-wise, the front bumper is really low to the ground and scrapes on parking blocks and regular curbs if you pull too far forward. The window controls for the back seat are down by the passengers feet and get bumped a lot. The gas tank is only 12 gallons, so you have to gas it up way too often. On the bright side, there is lots of storage for a small car!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 2005_Chrysler_PT Cruiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Favorite Car Ever

April 11, 2012
By PT Cruiser Lover
from Gaffney, SC
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I bought my PT Cruiser after I "tried one on"...all I did was sit in one and was SOLD. It is the most comfortable car I have ever owned. I have driven 3 times from SC to Massachusetts...3 times from SC to Florida...and many other small trips with our state. The gas milage is super, $100 for trip to Mass.
Four of us go on average... and there is plenty of room for luggage and people. Temp controls are great for comfort... leg room is great... I am buying my daughter a 2003 next month...so she will have one of her own. it has been rated as a MAN"S car...but this woman LOVES it.
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Having fun
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 2005_Chrysler_PT Cruiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

2005 PT Convertible GT with H/O Turbo

December 3, 2010
By PT Cruizer fan
from Johnson City, TN
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Talk about fun. This car has it all. From the fun of a great covertible to the punch of a sport car with it's 2.4L high output turbo, I only wish I could buy another one for the stable. My wife owns a 2003 classic and with it's engine, 2.4 regular, it's still a great car, just a little slow. And at the price you can get the 2005 at, mine below $8000, this is a great car at a great price. Plus, since they only made them 3 years, this will be a classic. The basic model hard top was stopped this year as well. So if your looking for a future classic, PT Cruiser is the way to go."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 2005_Chrysler_PT Cruiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic Car!!!

May 25, 2007
By Nascar Fan
from Oklahoma City, OK
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Handling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I purchased a 2005 convertible Turbo last year. It was my pride and joy until a drunk destroyed it last week. I loved the car before but after the accident I loved it even more because the car was destroyed but we survived with a broken arm and some minor injuries. The drunk was driving a pickup truck. I am looking to purchase another cruiser. The only downside to the vehicle is the gas mileage is only around 20 mpg in the city and 22 on the highway. If the vehicle got better gas mileage it would be perfect. I always got compliments on the vehicle every where we went."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 2005_Chrysler_PT Cruiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nobody puts Baby in a corner....

April 12, 2011
By tierradoxy
from San Antonio, TX
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Not this Baby at least! Mine is a Limited Turbo. I've been in the paint & body business over 20 years & this is the coolest vehicle I've ever driven. I get 27 mpg highway & 18 mpg in the city or playing with the turbo too much.
Put a new set of Goodyear's on it & they really improved the handling. The interior (leather/suede) is very comfortable, even on long trips. It's loaded to the max & we're just loving it. I might not have bought the regular 4 cylinder, but this turbo is a blast. You've got to love the looks on people's faces when they get toasted by a PT!
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 2005_Chrysler_PT Cruiser
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

PT Convertible - Fun Car

May 13, 2009
By Mugsy
from Zionsville, IN
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Handling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I have an 05 PT Cruiser touring convertible. I love every single thing about it except the seat belts. I hate them so much I don't wear my seatbelt at all. I've received several tickets because of it. It is in an ackward place and cuts into your neck. Also the driver side belt is shorter than the passenger. I am fine with the passenger belt but not the drivers. Other than that I love its speed. The top is very convenient. I also like how you sit up higher in this car than other convertibles. I would buy this car again."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Commuting
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 2005_Chrysler_PT Cruiser
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Car for a Small Family

February 14, 2008
By Average Family Man
from Denver Metro, CO
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Handling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"My wife and I use this car for our family of four which includes two babies in car seats. As such, we all are able to fit comfortably in the car and have the ability to bring the double-stroller in the trunk. The rear-middle seat between the car seats is a little tight when there are two car seats in tow. However, I think this is the case with any sedan-sized car. This car is great for the money and is the smoothest-riding car I have ever been in. The power and fuel economy are decent for a 4-cylinder."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 2005_Chrysler_PT Cruiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

"THIS CAR IS THE BEST"

December 23, 2007
By DROP TOP CRUISER
from SPANAWAY, WASHINGTON
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Handling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I BOUGHT MY CRUISER NEW IN 2005.
I LOVE HOW IT SITS UP HIGH COMPARED TO OTHER SPORTS CARS. IT IS VERY DEPENDABLE, GETS GREAT GAS MILAGE. MY FRIEND BOUGHT HIS FIRST AND WHEN I SAW IT, I WENT AND PURCHASED MINE THE SAME DAY. I LIVE IN WASHINGTON STATE WHERE IT RAINS ALOT, BUT MY CONVERTIBLE TOP IS DOWN ALOT. I TAKE MY GRANDCHILDREN THRU THE FANTASY LIGHTS DRIVE IN THE WINTER WITH THE TOP DOWN. THEY LOVE IT.
I CANT SAY ENOUGH GOOD ABOUT THIS CAR.
I WONT PART WITH MINE.
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 2005_Chrysler_PT Cruiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

2005

May 9, 2008
By Pt forever
from PA
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Handling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"this would have to be the best car i have ever owned in my life. its very good on gas, and for me im still in high school so its big inside for all of my friend to ride in. i think the best part about the car would have to be the motor its very little but has alot of POWER!!!!!! i got the car used with 24,000 miles on it and now its has 36,000 and i didnt ever have to do a thing to it besides a oil change ever 2,500. and i only do that because i love the car."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 2005_Chrysler_PT Cruiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cars.com is GREAT !!

November 15, 2013
By Top Down
from San Francisco, CA
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I was looking for a convertible PT Cruiser, so I search an left an alert to receive emails from Cars.com. within 2 days I received an email from Cars.com that they located the EXACT car I was looking for, only 2 hours from my house. I went, saw and bought !!! I LOVE my car and Cars.com !!!
Thank You !!! Keep the GREAT WORK !!!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 2005_Chrysler_PT Cruiser
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

worst car ever

April 10, 2011
By Get what you paid for
from Dallas, TX
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Exterior Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Interior Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for the Money
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"Purchased the car with 72,000 miles on it. With in a year the interior lights shorted out. Had strange vibration in the front end. Took it to a repair shop, the machanic could not find reason for it. At 100,000 miles it blew a head gasket. The car did not give any warning signs it just died. This is the WORST CAR EVER!!!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Commuting
-9points
5out of 19found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 2005_Chrysler_PT Cruiser
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Turbo tales

December 28, 2010
By theccur
from Chattanooga
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
"This is an HO turbo, and I dove driving it. Fortunately we bought an extended premium warranty. estimated repairs to heads, turbo, wheel bearings, air conditioning and control rods are about half the original vehicle price. While the warranty has covered nearly everything, reliability is substandard."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+4points
6out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 2005_Chrysler_PT Cruiser
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

worst car I ever had

July 6, 2011
By fordman
from West Virginia
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Exterior Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Interior Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for the Money
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"Bought it used with 45,000 miles on it. Within 6 months it had an oil leak, power steering and differential leak. I got smart and traded it in for an 06 Camry without getting those issues repaired. Those things shouldn't occur if the vehicle was quality built."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Commuting
-6points
5out of 16found this review helpful.