Customer Reviews for 2006_Hyundai_Elantra

2006_Hyundai_Elantra

Average Customer Rating:
4.577 of 5
4.6
 of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 26(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2006_Hyundai_Elantra
Review 1 for 2006_Hyundai_Elantra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Most reliable

May 20, 2013
By Road lady
from Ny
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Bought new in 2006 now 2013 I have 164000 miles basic maintenance oil changes always on time .2 timing belts later for maintenance suggested. I love the car I would buy another one of this year 2006 make and model I love it.
New 2013 model looks nice but I don't like how it drives accent even worse..anyone have a low mileage one ill be glad to buy it.leave email address must be in ny pa or nj to pick up.Thanks hope you like it as much as I have never a problem with it yet.
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2006_Hyundai_Elantra
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This will be my last Hyundai

May 17, 2011
By Travelin Woman
from Binghamton, NY
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"The brakes on Hyundai's are not good, and start squealing at around 65,000 miles even if your brakes are fine otherwise. This is the second Hyundai that I have owned that has had this very problem. Cheap car, cheap parts, make sense? The heck with Korean cars, i'm buying American after this. I never felt so out of place and guilty driving through America's heartland in a Korean car. That should say something to all of us. BUY AMERICAN!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
-19points
2out of 23found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2006_Hyundai_Elantra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Hyundai Elantra

March 28, 2011
By MikeB
from Dallas, TX
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Interior Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Very good vehicle for the price, reliable, inexpensive, minimum maintenance costs. Vehicle was purchased with the sole purpose of commuting to and from work. Vehicle has provided excellent gas mileage, the only maintenance required has been scheduled maintenance, replaced the battery and tires."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2006_Hyundai_Elantra
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

this is not comfortable

March 25, 2011
By this is not comfortable
from md
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Exterior Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Interior Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value for the Money
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"i have been driving this car for 5 years. cockpit is not comfortable. if you have been went mechanics then upgrade its parts like battery or something else, you will see its drastical improvements on performance. 2006 elantra and 2006~2010 sonata exterior is similar as lexus models. this car have poor interior, especially speakers. this car have average value. however, this car is reliable. hope new 2011 elantra have turbocharged sport model comes up under 20000 because most of 2011 model manual transmission comes of six speed manual transmission."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
-9points
0out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2006_Hyundai_Elantra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Indestructable

January 19, 2011
By Kipper
from Indiana
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Bought it new in 2004. Great handling and MPG. Hit a deer $3000 in damage. Aweek after I got it back, got hit in the rear $4500 in damage. Drove it in Alaska for 3 years and just brought it back. It still runs like new. I would dive this car anywhere in the country with no worries. The only problem I have hade was the rear struts had to be replaced at 55K. I didn't notice any problem and the dealer said it was covered by warrenty. It has 77,000 miles and no problems at all. Way less road noise than my wife's brand new Toyota Sienna. It's paid for and part of the family."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2006_Hyundai_Elantra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely Awesome! Love it!

January 18, 2011
By Thomas
from Atlanta, GA
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Car is excellent for it's cost. One of my best investments. Bought it new. No problems at all. Put more than 80k miles. Just did reg. maintenance. Very comfortable ride. Good pickup. Excellent power for a car this size. Engine and transmission is excellent. Transmission is very smooth. Very spacious inside. Lots of storage space. Plenty leg room. Love the 2nd row seat, it folds down to haul long items. Huge trunk. Gas mileage is very good. very reliable. Love the warranty. At high speed, handles the road very well. Fun to drive. This is an excellent car as long as the owner takes care of it."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Work
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2006_Hyundai_Elantra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great car for your money

October 24, 2010
By Wolf
from Melbourne, FL
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I've had my Elantra hatch since it was new. It was and still is among some of the best looking Euro style cars out there. And can be made to look even better with a few OEM parts from Korea. I like the driver oriented dash/interior as well along with the spacious hatch and fold flat rear seats.
I've had minimal problems with the car. One was loose fabric on the armrest (warrantied) and cracked tailight from poor factory fittment (warrantied).
I average ~27mpg presently with mixed driving and have gotten up to 33.5mpg on a 1000mile road trip.
I do wish it had a bit more power but it is an economy car after all, and it is certainly better than most of the others in its class. The engine is definitely rock strong esp with proper maintinence. Even ran for 20k miles with a bent piston rod after engine got water logged. And all the computer complained about was a barely noticable misfire!
All in all, this is a great car to get ahold of and certainly a fun one to tinker with to make it even better and more personalized."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2006_Hyundai_Elantra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good combination commuter or road trip car

June 16, 2010
By unassuming
from Laurel, MD
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Handling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Economical for commuting (28 mpg) and comfortable for road trips (32 mpg). Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+3points
6out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 2006_Hyundai_Elantra
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great car for the money

February 20, 2010
By Honda enthusiast
from Minnesota
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Handling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Bought the car with 3K miles on it. Great mileage and as reliable as my Hondas were. No problems whatsoever until master brake cylinder at 40K needed replacement. Due to excellent warranty this was covered at no cost. Another driver pulled out from a stop sign and hit the rear panel and door while we were traveling at 65 down the highway. The car handled it amazingly well and there were no serious injuries. Only wish Hyundai retained it's resell value as well as Honda!."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Work
+9points
10out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 2006_Hyundai_Elantra
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

No Trade in Value

September 12, 2009
By No Residual Value
from Canada
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Handling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Exterior Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Interior Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"Owned 2 years in Canada. Gas mileage no better then my larger Camry. Road noise from rear of Hatchback is bad unless driving on new pavement. Seat fabric showing signs of wear so soon, never in other makes I've owned. Canadian owners only get a 5 year warranty as opposed to American buyers who receive double that for 10 years. Even Canadian Hyundai dealers give very poor trade in value for these vehicles with their short warranty. Japanese products hold their value, not Hyundai."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Commuting
0points
4out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 2006_Hyundai_Elantra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I have one,I love this car.

May 15, 2009
By kay
from Washington,DC.
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Handling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Hyundai,are very economic car,and it is a good car,I totaly recomended.we buy couples years ago and still in excelent condition,just change the oil when it needed.we also travel a lot,and never have any trouble."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Transporting family
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 2006_Hyundai_Elantra
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

very tough, but drive slow.

January 4, 2009
By carsdotcomman
from MD
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Handling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Exterior Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Interior Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"I got this Hyundai at end of 05. It was runs great even i had any kinds of traffic accident. I was hit the curve on 75 mph at highway exit, the cooler pipe busted by hit the wood popped out from truck trunk, also one mid size sedan acura legend hit my left front side of my car. If you can pay for repair after you have accident, it will be still run good. But Hyundai got one big problem - driving control. If you see all Hyundai cars, they are really trying to set all the rpm of car engine to 6000 - to all kinds of vehicles - even all different kinds of car's horsepowers - unbalanced engine - that is worst problem of all korean cars. I personally know how people feel when they driving hyundai because I drive this car. When I was driving this car at first time and put accelation, this car suddenly popped out to the front. Plus if drive this car at high speed then try to stop, it will be really take long distance to stop. But I suggest if you want to buy Hyundai, get Elantra. I have been drive my mother's old car -2004 Sonata - have more worse control than my car. Before I was drive my mom's car by myself, she was put new brake pad on her Sonata but it was terrible. Do not try to get Accent b/c they have too many lemons. If you have plenty of time before go to work and you drive slow, get Hyundai. But if you want to really spend long life with one car and better performance than this, get Toyota Corolla. Although Hyundai is way much better than all American cars, because you can get all the options of car with cheaper price. Just look at how much American cars are cost. Plus, American cars are prone to make muscle cars more than tuners for high performance cars. It is time for high performance tuners, not for oversized muscle cars. Therefore, I just grade this car on average level."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
-1point
3out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 2006_Hyundai_Elantra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST CAR I EVER OWNED WON'T BE MY LAST HYUNDAI

February 4, 2008
By Brie
from Salt Flats, Texas
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Handling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I bought the car new in Feb. '06. I now have 55,000 plus miles on it with NO problems at all. I have NEVER owned a car, new or used that gave this kind of milage, was as fun to drive on the West Texas two lanes, or was ABSOLUTLY problem free as this car.
I have had Ford's, GM's, VW's, a BMW, A Porsche, several British Leyland's, a couple of Toyota's, and NOTHING can even TOUCH this car.
My next Hyundai will be a Tiburon. Brie
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 2006_Hyundai_Elantra
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Decent car for Decent price

February 1, 2008
By Chris
from Warner Robins, GA
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Handling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Interior Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"I have had the 06 Elantra GT for about a year and a half and I enjoy driving it. The pluses for the car are of course the price. I paid 16k for the GT version with leather trim, sunroof, and traction control. Surprisingly this car handles very well. The Michellin tires that come standard stick well to the ground. The GT also comes with a Kenwood deck directly from the factory. The sound for the car is above par, but if you are a music freak like I am you might want to add a small subwoofer for the back.
Speaking of the back, there is more then enough room for me to throw my hockey gear in the rear with ease. The seats are very easy to fold down if you need to extra room in the back. My only complaint about that is the rear seats don't fold flush with the rear storage area making it a little difficult to carry a large item like 2x4s.
The gas mileage is amazing. I make a 600 mile trip every few months to visit my parents and the car averages over 35mpg at about 77mph. In the city the car gets about 31mpg. Both of these are higher then what is on the tag.
About the only complaint I have about the car is the amount of power. Turn the air on and have a couple people in your car, and the 138hp engine is struggling just to get the car moving. If you drive by yourself with no air on the power is enough to get you up the road, but please be careful when passing cars b/c after 2nd gear there isn't a whole lot of acceleration.
Overall, it's a great car for what I needed. I wanted a vehicle that I could use to travel, get good mileage, and something trustworthy. That is exactly what I got. With the way gas prices are these days the Elantra is a good choice.
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 2006_Hyundai_Elantra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

You really need to drive one.

January 7, 2008
By skidaddy
from knoxville tn
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Handling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I was amazed how well this car drives it reminds me of a sports car with a very soft ride and great fuel mileage. I would recommend to anyone.this is a second car for me to save gas. I cannot wait to get home to drive it around town."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 2006_Hyundai_Elantra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My 3rd Hyundai and i'm lovin it!

July 15, 2007
By Domestic hater
from Winnipeg, MB
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Handling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Interior Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Exterrior has very clean, sleek, thoughtout lines. A nice chrome treatment on the grille with really cool projector-type headlamps. Standard heated power mirrors really help in the winter. The fairly high rear deck has really nice chunky tail lights with 'donut' brake lights and red racing stripes over the backup and turn lights. The overall shape and flow is subtle but nice. The trunk is MASSIVE (largest in class) with plenty of room for my families 3 golf bags and then some. The trunk is fully lined and illumnated. just some of thise extras you start to notice in hyundai cars. There us a remote release for the gas so it cant be stolen along with a trunk release. I have the VE model which is mid-range. It has really soft deluxe seat materials and door insert, some of the best i've seen. There are 2 headrest in the back, a dome light, DC power outlet, door bottle holders with pokets, seat-back pockets, tinted power windows and locks and really cool cupholders that popout from the seat bottom at the touch of a button. Assist grips above all doors make it easy to get in and there is plenty of leg room even with the front seats back. for even more cargo room the seats fold 60/40 with a genourous openinng to the trunk. The front design is decent with nomerous storage cubbies and holes (sunglass holder w/ map lights too). It is very driver orinted with HVAC and radio controls in smae material as driver area and slightly angled. Rubber grip cupholders, in-dash clock, armrest with storange bin, ash tray, lighter/power outlet and an illuminated ring around the keyhole all add to the value. An 8-way adjustable drivers seat plus lumbar support and tilt steering wheel make it easy to get comfy. The instrument cluster is simple yet elegant with rounded gauges and warning lights INVISIBLE til they turn on. It also has a handy trip computer and gear display. It has a decent stereo with great EQ effects and the heating and a/c is quiet but very powerful and fast. The cabin noise is minimal but the engine has a really nice sound, very sporty. The power is more than adequate with a 2.0L I-4 engine with around 132 hp. The car feels planted and solid and with the best warranty in the business and great, low prices... why shouldnt it?"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 2006_Hyundai_Elantra
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great car with a few flaws

June 24, 2007
By DC Beltway jockey
from Baltimore, Maryland
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Handling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I bought my Hyundai in 2006 and took it for a long distance trip (Pensacola, Fla to Baltimore, MD) the next day. In addition I live between Washington DC and Baltimore, so I can say I have taken this car on all sorts of trips.
Inside is very roomy, even for the tallest of passengers. The sound system is very good and the CD player does not skip, even on the roughest roads. The best part is that it is a very quiet ride. The trunk is very large as well
The outside is sleek, with nice lines. The plastic rims can take a beating without falling off. My only complaint here is that the paint is kind of cheap and is flaking off toward the front of the hood, and it scratches rather easy.
Performance wise, this car is okay. Depending on how you drive and where you drive, the fuel consumption varies. Fuel is not a problem as long as you go the speed limit, however when it comes to driving realistic speeds it uses more fuel than advertised.
Overall I love my Hyundai, but it's fuel use is too much for my taste.
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 2006_Hyundai_Elantra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

elantra B/ camry A/ 2nd best new car(i.e.I had 5)

February 8, 2007
By semi-retired school teacher
from Concord, California
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Handling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I am averaging 26.5 miles per gallon. E.Z. to
drive and manuver/ 16-18mpg city/ 30-32mpg
hiway. EPA says 27 mpg average last 1500 miles
I nhave averaged better than 27 miles per gallon.
ABS?TRACTION control is a must that I have
therefore the Elantra 2006 is better than most
compacts/preferred over Toyota Corolla LE/
to difficult to engage cruise control/Emergency
manuver is better than Corolla/ Civic EX is a
better car but at least $2500 more.Hyundai is
more bang for your buck.
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 2006_Hyundai_Elantra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

its the best car in its class

December 29, 2006
By hynesbg
from Timberlea NS Canada
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Handling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"My 2006 hyundai elantra GT is the best car i have owned. My other cars have been 87 ranger 97 neon and 01 focus and by far the elantra is the best. I would recommend this car to anyone. The Hyundai brand is going to give all other car makers a run for their money and if you were smart you would get on board now."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 2006_Hyundai_Elantra
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great car !

September 28, 2006
By happy hyundia motorist
from hartford, ct
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Handling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"i've had my elantra for 7 months and am very pleased. it has all the features i wanted included in the base price. a lot of car for the money! and, i'm getting better than predicted gas mileage."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.