Customer Reviews for 2007_Chrysler_300

2007_Chrysler_300

Average Customer Rating:
4 of 5
4
 of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
14 of 17(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2007_Chrysler_300
Review 1 for 2007_Chrysler_300
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

angelica

May 4, 2014
By Great dealership
from nj
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Great dealership, very happy with my new used car, excellent services, makes you feel very satisfied with your purchase, will use they can if I ever need another car"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Work
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2007_Chrysler_300
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love love love

March 23, 2014
By ape
from michigan
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This car is so nice a very nice luxury car at not a luxury price. Rides very nice extremely roomy on the inside and I am a tall person such an eye catcher. Very powerful also. A++++"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2007_Chrysler_300
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best car ever

March 13, 2014
By 300
from St. Petersburg, FL
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I can't say enough good things. Thank you so much! This car has been awesome to me. nice and comfortable and reliable. I would not get anything other than a Chrysler 300"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2007_Chrysler_300
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

a complete motor car

March 18, 2013
By old & classic car lover (have one)
from aurora in
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"it rides great, handles like a sports car, very quiet, and luxotiously appointed & gets good mpg. i love it."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Having fun
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2007_Chrysler_300
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Worse car i hv ever owned

February 10, 2013
By CANT AFFORD TO DRIVE THIS CAR
from PITTSBURGH,PA
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value for the Money
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"I bought my 2007 Chrysler 300 used with 43,000 miles. I have had it for 13 months,during that time i had the catalytic converter replaced twice,oxygen sensor,rotors,tie rods,struts,tires. Stereo sounds like i have a portable player n the back seat. The plastic interior pops when the car is warming up in the winter. It still rides like a tank and the gas milage suks. Maybe im jus bias to long running ,low maintanance foreign cars"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2007_Chrysler_300
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

I had to have a Chrysler

September 30, 2012
By Birdseed
from Odessa, MO
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for the Money
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"I loved my 04 Chrysler Concorde so I had to have another Chrysler. None newer so I chose a 300. I would have liked to have leather seats, a mirror with temp and location and a little larger trunk. I will make sure I have these on the next, hopefully, Chrysler. My 300 has a beautiful body and great bright red color. That caught my attention right away. It's not as heavy or big as my Concorde but easier to maneuver. Chrysler's the answer; what was the question??"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2007_Chrysler_300
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

This car S#*$ks!!!

September 24, 2012
By Brazilian Basher!
from Sarasota fl
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Exterior Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Interior Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value for the Money
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"Dont buy anything from this guy he doesnt take care of the cars he sells and wont even put a full tank of gas in your newly purchased vehicle from him!! Plus almost all his inventory has had UNPROFESSIONAL paint work done to them.. R U N ! ! !"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2007_Chrysler_300
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

comfortable and great milage for a large car

June 7, 2011
By reggieme
from fingerlakes, ny
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Exterior Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Interior Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value for the Money
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"So far so good. Love the AWD so safe in the winter driving and a must for me. Mine has every option but an IPHONE. Very comfortable, smooth, and so far would recommend."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Work
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 2007_Chrysler_300
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Nice looking car but could use improvements.

May 25, 2011
By Lockjawal
from Connecticut
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for the Money
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"Chrysler 300 Limited AWD
Pros:
Nice exterior styling. Ergonomic panel layout. Comfortable leather upholstery, Roomy. Good suspension.
Cons:
Balky transmission/drivetrain. Too much plastic in interior. Visibility/line of sight issues Poor gas mileage (15/21).
Overall:
Nice luxury looking exterior which was unfortunately not carried over to the interior: Too much cheap looking plastic, not enough luxurious wood trim/accents (even with the optional wood package).
Nice stable suspension smooths out road bumps and offers a firm but comfortable ride.
The transmission/drivetrain is very balky: Sometimes the acceleration is right on, but more often there is a noticeable hesitation between pressing the pedal and when the transmission kicks in. This hesitation is very noticeable when going in reverse. Many times the car would not immediately respond to the pedal and then would suddenly surge. Very unsettling. On a mild incline, the car would also drift forward while in reverse requiring extra acceleration to hold your position, again resulting in the over acceleration surging issue.
Visibility sucks if you are a tall driver. The rakish design of the roofline although stylish, results in smaller than average windows restricting overhead vision. Hard for taller drivers to see hanging traffic lights.
It's a big car so gas mileage suffers. Only averaging 15 miles city & 21 miles hwy at avg hwy speed of 60-65 mph.
Biggest weakness: The balky transmission/drivetrain.
Recommend to a friend: No.
On a scale of 1 - 10: 6"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 2007_Chrysler_300
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best overall car ever!

January 23, 2011
By jeffingbmich
from Grand Blanc, MI
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This is my 3rd 300 since 2006. I put 125,000 on the first one, 36,000 on a 2009, and just got a 2010 with AWD in November. We've leased a 2004 Caddy CTS and my wife is on her second BMW 528i with awd. Call me crazy, but especially considering what you get for the price, I'd take any of the 300's, hands down, to the Cadillac or the BMW's. Styling, performance, ride (with 18 inch wheels), handling, great traction in snow with awd, very roomy and comfortable interior, can take my skis or mountain bike easily with the fold-down rear seat, great sound system with cd, Sirius, hard drive, aux jack. All three of these cars have been very dependable with only two warranty claims among the three in 5 years. Why wouldn't you buy one of the best looking cars on the road and best values for the money? And have you seen the 2011's? Oh yeah, baby! I know I sound like an employee, but I was a GM guy my whole life until I bought the 2006 as a company car. Chrysler has a winner with the 300!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 2007_Chrysler_300
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent car

November 20, 2010
By mason
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Perfect car with Cruise Control, Power Locks, Power Steering, Remote Keyless Entry, Bucket Seats, Memory Seats, Power Seats, Airbag: Driver, Airbag: Passenger, Airbag: Side, Alarm, Anti-Lock Brakes, CD Changer, CD Player, Power Windows, Rear Window Defroster, Alloy Wheels
Ver good looking car.
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
-3points
1out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 2007_Chrysler_300
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

one of the best cars I have ever driven

September 16, 2010
By road warrior
from Utah
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I own a 2007 Chrysler 300 It was my company car and being a sales rep I drove alot of miles it was great to drive. A very smooth ride great handling very responsive being only a V6 it still had great pickup when needed I have loved driving this car and it has 50,000 miles and I have had no problems at all with it . I was concerned at first because it has rear wheel drive and I dirve in extreme winter conditions but I put studded snow tires on and driven in icey conditions without any problems. One night I got caught in a blizzard where every one around me had gotten stuck and were pulled off the road but I was able to keep going with out missing a beat I love this car"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Work
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 2007_Chrysler_300
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The Lap of Luxury

July 29, 2010
By Georgie
from West Monroe, NY
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Handling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"My Chrysler 300 just turned over 50,000 miles and I'm more pleased with it than ever. Gas mileage is reasonable for such a large car - I get 22 in town and 28 on the highway with the six cylinder engine. Long trips have become something that I've come to enjoy because of the smooth and comfortable ride. If you need a car that's elegant to look at, easy to maintain, and extremely comfortable for long trips, choose the Chrysler 300 series."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Transporting family
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 2007_Chrysler_300
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Classy 300

April 6, 2010
By BRP
from Caldwell, ID
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Handling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"We love our 300!! Our first car was a Dodge Magnum so we looked to find another one of those. We drove a 300 and fell in love with how classy and nice it was."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 2007_Chrysler_300
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice family car

March 20, 2010
By New300Fan
from Louisville, KY
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Handling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"In December I bought the base model. This is a great family sized car with a little bit of an edgy side. The car feels great and has a very smooth ride. I would recomend this car if you have a family. If you want more horsepower you will have to spend more of course but it would still be a nice family car should you need a reason to convince your wife."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Work
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 2007_Chrysler_300
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The second turbo charged car i've owned

March 31, 2008
By Solsticedriver
from Hampton , New Brunswick ,Canada
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Handling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"I bought my GT PTcruiser new and aside from occasional suspension bushing replacement it has given me solid pleasure. The turbo made the difference. It is very comfortable to drive long distances. I would recomend the GT model to any one who wants a car with performance,handling,comfort and utility in a family car."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
-4points
2out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 2007_Chrysler_300
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I purchased the 300c HEMI POWER

April 11, 2007
By 3hundie
from Detroit
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Handling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Wow on the pedal you can pull ahead of the pack when you want. When I first purchased the car I test drove the the r/t model it was woweewowow and to much for the everyday commute I did settle for the HEMI which is more that sufficiant but with gas at 3 bucks I should have opted for the V6 instead. Overall the handling in the winter has not been a problem in detoit and the style with an english D on the back is supreme."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.