Customer Reviews for 2007_Cadillac_Escalade

2007_Cadillac_Escalade

Average Customer Rating:
4.344 of 5
4.3
 of 
5
(32 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
26 of 32(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2007_Cadillac_Escalade
Review 1 for 2007_Cadillac_Escalade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Reliable SUV

December 8, 2014
By Cadillac
from Charlotte
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I would like to say thank you to everyone that help me to get into my new SUV. Everyone are so nice ask for Keith. If you come to Victory Circle Auto you will not be disappointed."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Having fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2007_Cadillac_Escalade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST LUXURY SUV and MOST SEXY

July 20, 2014
By Jed
from Maplewood, MN
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Best truck ever, nothing beat this beast. Catch a lot of attention. BEST interior design!!!!! The exterior is super sexy. Better than any other SUV design out there. Best of it's class. Drive is fun, powerful, smooth, and comfortable."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2007_Cadillac_Escalade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Dealer Experience

February 25, 2014
By DR McCormick
from Johns Creek
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I worked with Johnson Automotive and just bought a used luxury vehicle from them. We negotiated a couple extra repairs and they took care of them right away. They kept their promises to me. Almost felt like the way business was done 20 years ago. Honest and credible people has been my experience. Just good people to work with. Very pleased with my purchase."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Transporting family
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2007_Cadillac_Escalade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best purchase of my life!

January 18, 2014
By Best sales experience ever
from Decatur, GA
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Purchased my Escalade from Nalley BMW in Dacatur GA. I never expected to buy a Cadillac from a BMW dealership. Khiry Peterson was so much more than a sales rep! This was the first time I ever bought a car and was completely comfortably! The entire team at Nalley BMW made sure we had the best car purchase experience ever. Nalley BMW will receive my business from now own. Especially if Khiry Peterson remains an employee!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Transporting family
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2007_Cadillac_Escalade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Family Truckster with Style!

November 29, 2013
By WEBE Wagon
from Kansas City, Kansas
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I've owned just about everything, from Acura's to BMW's and all domestics in between. My family loves the Escalade. We bought the ESV for more cargo room. After all with three little kids come "accessories". I'm blown away with the performance and ride quality of the Escalade. It rides like a luxury sedan, I have two Tahoe's in the past and they were great vehicles, but nothing rides like a Caddy! With the 6.2 the only thing you won't pass is a gas station. She is a little thirsty but that should be expected with 7,000 pound all-wheel drive V8. It looks great and I feel it's lines will stay modern and elegant over time. Very happy with our selection!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Transporting family
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2007_Cadillac_Escalade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better Than My 2008 F150 Harley Edition

November 2, 2013
By Leadfoot
from From Houston Texas but just moved here
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Smooth riding with all the comforts, Can't beat it!! I"ll probable upgrade as quick as I can Buy one & you won't want to get out of it!!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Having fun
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2007_Cadillac_Escalade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome looks and power tows nice

November 29, 2012
By escalade
from nh
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"great truck but not to gas freindly very comfortable andgreat looking altjough black tough to keep clean"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Outdoor sports (hiking, cycling, etc.)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2007_Cadillac_Escalade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Car

September 26, 2012
By Jim
from SC
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"No problems with this car except as a daily driver, it is not cheap at the pump. Overall it is a great car and for me, a good value as a used vehicle...doubt I would by one brand new, too much initial depreciation."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 2007_Cadillac_Escalade
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

brings alot of attention!!

October 20, 2011
By BETSY
from ARIZONA
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"I LOVE THE STYLISH LOOK IT POTRAYS AND HAS ALL THE RIGHT GADGETS TO MAKE THINGS FUN!IT ALSO IS ATTENTION GETTER AND BRINGS OUT OF THE LUECONVERSATIONS WITH STRANGERS,I LOVE THIS CAR"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 2007_Cadillac_Escalade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

NOTHING beats a Cadillac!!!

January 6, 2011
By Lakerfan51
from Illinois
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"After owning a Cadillac Seville for 3 years I was a little hestistant at first about purchasing the Cadillac SUV but after one test drive in the Escalade I was sold. It is quite the head turner everywhere I go. Love the chrome grille. Great exterior and interior features. My kids love the DVD player and 6 disc cd changer and they are a lifesaver on long family road trips. My only gripe would be the mpg. It is very, very, very, thirsty at the gas pump but that is to be expected with a SUV. The bottom line is Cadillac knocked it out of the park with the Escalade!!!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 2007_Cadillac_Escalade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best Truck Ever

November 10, 2010
By Cadillac Lovet
from Atlantic City, New Jersey
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"The best truck ever made! Great looking and very reliable. Best warranty on the market...hands down!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Having fun
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 2007_Cadillac_Escalade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

cadillac escalade

October 19, 2010
By bigshott
from Las Vegas , NV
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I LOVE this truck. hands down my favorite vehicle to drive. the 6 speed transmission is a little different than what i am used too but I LOVE the power!!!! i love all the bells and whistles too. cooled seats, tilt screen display, i rode in the back seat all the way to Malibu form Vegas and it was a nice ride. i call it my home away from home. I really think GM hit the nail on the head with this truck"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Commuting
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 2007_Cadillac_Escalade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Fantastic Escalade

October 13, 2010
By Jett1000
from Hendeson, NV
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This car is fantastic!!! It is very pretty. Mine is white diamond (the best color). I just wish that the materials were a little bit more high quality. I looked at the wood, and it was obviously plastic. A fantastic car all around though."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Transporting family
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 2007_Cadillac_Escalade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Most Reliable Car I've Owned

October 2, 2010
By C Esco
from New York
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Great Truck I am going to keep for life......................................................................................................................................................................................"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 2007_Cadillac_Escalade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the escalade

August 16, 2010
By Ken
from Michigan City, IN
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Handling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"It has a great design the seats are luxurious and the entertainment set is like wow! The price is pretty good too."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Having fun
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 2007_Cadillac_Escalade
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Exceptional styling and comfort

August 5, 2010
By Luxury SUV'er
from Seattle, WA
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Handling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Pros:
This vehicle has an exceptional look to it, both inside and outside. Very refined and rich. Excellent attention to detail in the interior and exterior trim - lights, grille, seats, etc.
Excellent power for a large vehicle. Very smooth ride. Rear view camera, motorized rear door, "Intelli-beam" etc. features are very useful and reliable.
Con 1:
The navigation system+audio interface is useless. It works perfectly for what it is, but the user interface is very unfriendly and counter-intuitive with limited features as compared to the rest of the vehicle.
Con 2:
The only quality problem I have had is that of too many little sqeaks and noises here and there that are annoying, and speak of poor workmanship. Not expected in an expensive luxury car like this one.
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 2007_Cadillac_Escalade
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Cadilac Escalade

August 3, 2010
By Biology
from Richmond
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Handling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"Rides smoothe and has a great body style. The AC will freeze you which is excellent for this triple digit weather this summer"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Work
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 2007_Cadillac_Escalade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

most bang for buck

July 8, 2010
By tazrata
from kansas city ,mo
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Handling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"A great value in used cars. All the goodies and power at a price near the same as lesser equipped vehicles."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Work
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 2007_Cadillac_Escalade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THIS TRUCK IS SWEET

May 5, 2010
By JUICEYDIVA
from BALTIMORE, MD
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Handling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Photos
Click to enlarge
User submitted photo
"WE BROUGHT THIS TRUCK AND AM SO HAPPY WE DID IT IS THE BMW OF SUV AND IT HAS EVERYTHING THAT YOU COULD WANT IN A TRUCK THIS IS MY MOTHER'S DAY GIFT!!!!!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 2007_Cadillac_Escalade
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Sweet car to ride on

October 7, 2009
By Sweet Angel
from Lagos,Nigeria
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Handling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Well its not yet mine.I really desire it though.Cant wait to handle it.Left for me to choose a car so reliable,i will choose this because i ve seen a friend use it for years without shaking.i really love this car and desire to experience the fun riding it.The features are superb at an affordable price. Its like a hiddn treasure.Thanks"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
Primary use for this car: Work
-3points
2out of 7found this review helpful.