Customer Reviews for 2009_Nissan_Versa

2009_Nissan_Versa

Average Customer Rating:
4.24 of 5
4.2
 of 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
22 of 25(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2009_Nissan_Versa
Review 1 for 2009_Nissan_Versa
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

not so bad

November 4, 2013
By lovin it
from Cleveland. GA
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"my grandparents bought this car new and now have recently given it to me. I love the car! its so ugly but fun to drive, I have to take it into the city almost everyday with my 1 year old and the backseat is not on top of me like some cars I have driven. Its easy to navigate threw traffic and so far not a single problem."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2009_Nissan_Versa
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My dream car

October 13, 2013
By RissuhhLynn
from Harrisburg, PA
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Honestly, this review won't be too much a great one. I've loved Versa's since I first drove one as a rental and knew my first owned-on-my-own car would be in fact a white Nissan versa, any year. Beyond happy because it's the cutest, most perfect car for me! I've had cars the same age or just a little younger as me since I was 16 so this car is beyond my dreams lol! It's so fun to drive though I notice it's easy to squeal the tires when stopping suddenly or pulling out but that's the same experience I've had with other nissans I have driven before. Only thing missing for me is an auxiliary outlet"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2009_Nissan_Versa
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nissan as always

January 27, 2013
By Vad
from FL
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"This is my third Nissan, and second Versa. As I noticed the quality of all Nissans are about 4 of 5. They do not try making them perfect. But price is also good, and reason why I keeping on Nissan.
Anyway Versa costs its money. It's reliable enough, the only problem I had - suspension while drove prev Versa on bad roads (not in US).
I like: fuel economy, automatic transmission is not bad at all, plenty room, good for city, silent (for that class).
I do not like: driver's seat is not comfortable for my not the best back, strong side wind a bit blow away car on 70-80Mph on highway and you need to correct steering all the time, and steering itself is not perfect, I mean softer than it have to be for this size car to be good on highway. Finally it's not so good for highways when you drive more than 2 hours.
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2009_Nissan_Versa
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One of the nicest cars I've owned

September 11, 2012
By family chauffeur
from Greenville, S.Carolina
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Not only is it easy to get in and out off especially one with arthritis but I love the gas mileage. I had a Taurus
previously and the Versa gas mileage in the city is the same as the Taurus got on the highway.
I have a daughter who is only 5 feet tall. She finds the car very comfortable adn easy to see over the steering wheel."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2009_Nissan_Versa
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Fun car to drive

September 1, 2012
By Working Soccer Mom
from Tinley Park, IL
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I bought this car to replace my minivan when they were doing the "Cash for Clunkers". I specifically was looking for a car that got >30mpg and was affordable. This one gets 32mpg on the hwy. I didn't get any deals on it but I did get $4500 for the clunker. The gas mileage was good on the hwy but only about 27mpg city.
I really liked driving the car, it was tight and sits up higher than your average sedan. Our other car was a Honda Civic and I always felt like I was crawling out of a hole. The Versa sits up higher giving you more visibility and is easy to get in and out of. My husband who is 6'2" tall fits nicely in it.
Drawbacks: very snug in back seat with two 10yr olds and an 8yr old and seems for this size car it should get closer to 40mpg.
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2009_Nissan_Versa
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Love/Hate

December 1, 2011
By Versa Owner
from baltimore md
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Exterior Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Interior Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for the Money
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
"I baught this car brand new. Its a ok car. The fuel pressure regulator went up in this car 3 times and the whole air conditioning unit had to be replaced. Alot of it went up when it was under warrenty but i couldent understand why a new car had these issues. The good thing about this car is my husband my 3 year old and myself got into a very bad car accident 2 days ago. All airbags upfront came out, to make a long story short its deff. totaled That car did an AMAZING job protecting my family. I am recently pregnant and i walked out with only very bad bruising from the seat belt. I was told by first responders that the car deff did what it needed to do to protect us. So in my opinion i would deff recommend this car."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Transporting family
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2009_Nissan_Versa
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nissan Versa 2009 - Not Bad At All

November 29, 2011
By Bill the Versa Owner
from Lincoln City, OR
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I went looks for a small, generally efficent car, and I would say I got exactly that with this model of Versa. Thus far the only problem I encountered was a flat but that was due to a nail, not the vehicle. I only need to fuel it for $20, maybe $30 tops weekly and it lets me get around town. Outside of hybrid or electric I don't think you'll get much better for managing gas. You probably could find a car with more accessories and a stylized interior but not for the price and well-rounded performance of my car."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2009_Nissan_Versa
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love it!

November 1, 2011
By ecz
from Bridgeport, CT
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"It's a cute little car with plenty of room inside. It's easy to park & performs well on the highway. Drives well and has pretty good pickup. Haven't been through a winter yet, hoping for the best.
I'm surprised that it doesn't get better mileage for such a small car.
Overall I would recommend it. It's my second Nissan & I owned my last Nissan for 10 years after buying it used.
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 2009_Nissan_Versa
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding Traveling Car for in town and out!

October 31, 2011
By Denise Mc
from Mesa, AZ
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I love this car for the mileage and for zipping around town. I only had to sell mine due to the need for a wheelchair van for my son. If I could I would keep it as I absolutely love it! The seats are super comfortable both in the front and back. Manueuverability is excellent, which surprised me for such a little vehicle. I was looking for something I could use for running errands and getting from point A to B.What I got was a car I absolutely love. I've owned probably about 20 cars between my husband and I, and this is by far one of my favorites! If you are looking for something with low mileage, comfort, and great for tooling around, this is your car! It also holds it's value. The cruise control is also a great feature to get. I tinted the windows which has helped with the Phoenix heat."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 2009_Nissan_Versa
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

My second Nissan

May 17, 2011
By waterdiva
from Austin, TX
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Exterior Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Interior Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Love this car! Don't let the exterior fool you, this car is very spacious and roomy inside. Great gas mileage also, I got power locks and windows plus cruise control for what my friend spent on a base model of another brand."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 2009_Nissan_Versa
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Versa SL great value

November 11, 2010
By Economan
from Minneapolis, MN
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I bought this 2009 Versa SL this summer, 1 year old and 12K miles, for $12,000--a great deal. The car has proven reliable and fun--not in the sense of a sports car, for sure, but equipped with the CVT (Continuously Variable Transmission) this SL edition thrums through the gears without complaint. If you try to floor it from 0, you'll be left in the dust. If you let the Versa take its own time to get up to highway speed, it does so in short enough order--and then cruises. I've gotten from 30 to 40 mpg in the car, and enjoy the 6 CD changer and MP3 plug-in that come with the SL. The seats, both front and rear, are spacious, as the reviews have noted. But there's not much room in the hatch for storage, and, again as reviewers have said, the lack of a remote release for the hatch is an annoyance."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 2009_Nissan_Versa
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

An excellent car!

November 4, 2010
By Rich
from Chatham,MA
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I bought my 2009 Versa new, 1.6,5sp. I refer to this car as basic transportation. This is one of the best cars that I have owned. It is stripped, no radio etc but 35mpg is a good tradeoff.
I run snowtires year round because where I live many of the major roads get swamped, they dont drain rapidly and it goes thru these flooded roads, with no problem.
My car has 17k on it, no problem whatsoever. I would recommend the 1.6, 5sp, very economical and fun to drive as well as dependable. I drive 400 miles each week to work and this car is very good for the long commute.
Rich
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Work
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 2009_Nissan_Versa
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just bought another one!

August 7, 2010
By LJG
from Canada
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Handling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I have had my 07 Versa for 4 yrs and have just loved it. It has been a great little car and I just purchased a new one. Love the roominess and economy. Passengers have been impressed with the comfort and room."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 2009_Nissan_Versa
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A surprising car for the money

July 22, 2010
By Az Versa Jockey
from Parker, Arizona
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Handling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Interior Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I took my 83 year old mother on a 4100 mile trip from Az to Washington state to see her daughter the week after purchasing this car. I suffer from Rheumatoid arthritis and was worried about what would be my longest road trip ever in a low budget car where I would have to do 100% of the driving. Well, I have to say that after 4100 miles of driving this little gem I felt better the last 1000 miles than the first 1000. For me the car is surprisingly comfortable to drive.
There are some reviews here complaining about the power. Power costs money. If you want power go buy a Porsche or something and quit complaining. I'll assume they test drove the car so one has to wonder why they bought it knowing it wasn't a Ferrari in disguise.The car is what it is. I owned a few VW Beetles and I think this car is similar to one in a lot of ways. It's economical, reliable, cute in an ugly sort of way, and there's a boatload of them on the road just like when the Beetle came out. The Beetle was a great little car for it's time and I think of the Versa as the "Real New Beetle."
I only have a few gripes and they are minor. The cupholders in the center console are too close together for two drink cups. It's hard to remove one without catching the other one and pulling the lid off or worse, lifting the entire drink up far enough to where it spills all over. The interior light dimmer controls and the side power mirror controls are together on the lower left part of the dash where they are completely obscured by the steering wheel spoke when driving straight forcing the driver to locate them by feel. This might not be such a bad thing except the the design of the mirror controls are not conducive to finding them by feel. You're forced to either pull off the road or lean over to the left while taking your eyes off the road to find the buttons you want.
My last complaint is that both rear seat belts and the front passenger belts are locking up for no reason like they are supposed to do in a crash. Then if you lean back or exhale to much the belt continually tightens down like a Boa constrictor. Then you have to release the belt, let it retract fully and then reattach it until it locks up again and begins to constrict (usually within a few minutes).
I still love the car and we'll see if and how Nissan handles the warranty on the seat belts which incidentally is 120 months/unlimited mileage."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+13points
14out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 2009_Nissan_Versa
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This Car's Embarrassing!

May 9, 2010
By Coupe Lover
from Carbon, TX
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Handling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Exterior Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Yes, it is a little embarrassing to admit that I bought the wrong car during cash-for-clunkers last summer, but anyone can make a mistake, right? What we WANTED was a domestic coupe and what we GOT was a Japanese import. Why? Because this Nissan is the only thing I could raise enough cash to buy OUTRIGHT as no dealerships would finance us, and cash-for-clunkers was out of money by July 31st and dead, but the government resurrected it by that afternoon, though nobody knew for how long, so we grabbed A CAR the next day just before the dealership closed, and we didn't miss out.
However, would I even consider this mundane little whimp of a car without the cash-for-clunkers $'s? Of course not. I would rather pay a little more for gas and for a car that I can be proud of, and for more horsepower. Not to mention that the closest Nissan dealer is 70 miles from home, in case we ever need warranty service.
Yet, although the car is wrong for us, it is right for someone, here's why: the interior is very spacious, especially in the back seat. If you are carpooling, people will find it very easy to get in and out of this car. Also, it is the quietest car I've ever sat in. When you are sitting in it you can hardly even hear the motor idling, and you can converse easily going down the road. Also, for 106 hp the acceleration isn't TERRIBLY bad, and if you really put your foot into it and you have a long ramp you can merge onto the highway at nearly highway speed, which is the safest way. Also, the gas mileage is good and Nissan is known for reliability, but the car looks like a cross between grandma's and Mr. Magoo's, and that's why I will always hate it and know I could have done better, but the salesman did not misrepresent the car, and we've had no mechanical trouble with it in the 7k miles we've driven it.
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
-15points
3out of 21found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 2009_Nissan_Versa
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice roomy econobox, no problems to date

April 23, 2010
By BenJ
from Bremerton, Wa
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Handling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"The little Versa hatchback is a solid, amazingly roomy ride with real comfort for 4 full sized adults. I am used to far more horsepower, but it has no problem doing anything we SHOULD be doing with a car.
Mileage is pretty good, 23 to 25 local driving & low 30's on the highway with no effort towards trying for good mileage on my part.
If you are looking for the above features at a price that most can easily afford, drive one.
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 2009_Nissan_Versa
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Fresh Trade In!

July 7, 2009
By A Happy Corolla Driver
from San Diego ca
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Handling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for the Money
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"Odometer>>>>>>Problem
3400 Brakes squeaked like the dickens
but the dealer said they were fine
7800 Car would not start, key was the problem. Car w/no power windows has a $300 key. Yes $300.
9900 returned for brake issues but the dealer insisted they were fine.
11200 Brake Disks were shot, dealer apologized for the inconvenience and not doing anything about it the first 2 times
13000 Brakes began to squeak again
dealer said that was normal.
13000 took car to different dealer, they said that rotors were not repaired properly. They would not work on it because the other dealer was supposed to repair them
13000 took it back to the first dealer, and they would not work on it
13000 contacted a Lawyer
Would I recommend this car, heavens no!!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
-1point
5out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 2009_Nissan_Versa
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

perfect vehicle for comunting

June 11, 2009
By magic ta
from Melrose Park IL
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Handling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"I only driving this vehicle for 500 miles. The gas mileage is excellent.The 1.8L engine has good acceleration but with the air condition on the engine losses some power.For 6 ft people the seating is great no problems with knees touching the dash board or the back of the front seats. the power option is a good investment as to the curse control
for long drives and ABS. A very good Value for the money
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 2009_Nissan_Versa
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Value

May 11, 2009
By New Nissan Enthusiast
from Reading, PA
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Handling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I bought the version that was reviewed and installed the radio myself. It was easy and cheap. The Versa may only be rated at 34 Highway but after 3 tanks of gas, I am averaging 40.04 mpg."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 2009_Nissan_Versa
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love This Car!!

March 23, 2009
By Value Seeker
from Buffalo, NY
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Handling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Photos
Click to enlarge
User submitted photo
"Quite the value. 2009 1.8 Versa SL with CVT automatic. First tank mixed driving 28mpg. 2nd tank 32mpg mixed driving, last tank 30mpg city driving;the best is yet to come as I only have 1200 miles on the car. Have keyless entry and keyless ignition, MP3 aux., 6 cd changer and 6 speakers, Bluetooth, Moonroof, spoiler, front, rear and side fascia, ss Versa kickplates, mats.. etc. I paid $300 over invoice and got a Nissan 1500 rebate. Fit doesn't offer anything but Navigation. There is not a better deal out there. Early reviews were very mixed so I purchased the 100,000 mile/7 year premium warranty. You can bargain on this. It was offered at $1500 and I paid $995. Best visibility of any car I have owned. (20)Very quiet, comfortable and fun... Key to mileage, don't floor it when the light turns green. Keep it between 2-3 rpms for best performance. Miss my leather but if so desired, it's $1700 after market. It's cold here so I prefer the fabric. Fabric is nicer in SL and I also have ABS. Spring for this if possible. This is also the better engine. LOVE THIS CAR!!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.