Customer Reviews for 2010_Land Rover_Range Rover Sport

2010_Land Rover_Range Rover Sport

Average Customer Rating:
4.875 of 5
4.9
 of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2010_Land Rover_Range Rover Sport
Review 1 for 2010_Land Rover_Range Rover Sport
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great experience!

May 30, 2014
By New to Range Rover
from NW Surburbs, Chicago Area
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I went from driving an Acura for over 10 years to the purchase of this RR Sport. Dan at Land Rover Hinsdale was great to deal with and I am extremely pleased with my purchase to date."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Work
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2010_Land Rover_Range Rover Sport
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

fun to drive gos thrue the mountains with ease

January 30, 2013
By travelor
from boulder co
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"a car thats fun to drive a lot of power it drives thruogh mountains like your on a flat road very impressive. service is excellent at flat irons land rover in superior co paul the service manager is incredible he will know who you are after a few visits and im allways taken care of like im the most important person there"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2010_Land Rover_Range Rover Sport
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

2010 Range Rover Sport

September 3, 2012
By Kalijara
from Miami
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"It has been a pleassure driving this LR for the past 2 months. It looks great, it handles great and it's great driving it. Gas mileage could be better."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Commuting
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2010_Land Rover_Range Rover Sport
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Vehicle

December 15, 2010
By Range Rover Enthusiast
from Boise Idaho
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"WOW, i have only had mine for a little over 2 months now...and i have nothing bad to say about it so far. I love the sound of the 5.0 supercharged engine, although its not the best for gas mileage. I have had one problem with it though, front left wheel bearing went bad. The dealer says it was prob faulty from the factory. Great overall suv:)"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2010_Land Rover_Range Rover Sport
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Range rover sport

December 2, 2010
By Autosport
from Arizona
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Comfortable vehicle but definitely have some minor mechanical issues that were addressed under warranty. Our local land rover dealership has been quite receptive despite the fact that I bought car somewhere else."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2010_Land Rover_Range Rover Sport
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Hotrod SUV

March 18, 2010
By JC
from Michigan
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Handling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"One of the finest automotive interiors in the biz. New 5.0L engine is awesome - great sound, torque, smoothness. Suspension is perfect balance of sport and luxury."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2010_Land Rover_Range Rover Sport
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best

November 23, 2009
By jm
from la,california
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Handling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"the best i have ever driven. great acceleration. the best in handling. mine is supercharged, it has brembo brakes. great leather and redesigned interior and front lights."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Work
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2010_Land Rover_Range Rover Sport
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the 2010 RRS HSE

November 10, 2009
By SUV Guy
from California
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Handling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"I have had this car for one month and absolutely love it. The interior is plush and comfortable and the car rides like a dream. Tons of power and great in the rain. The new navigation system and computer interface is much simpler than that of similar cars (BMW, Audi, MB). I have driven several luxery cars in the past, and this car is among the best. I have not had any of the reputed Land Rover reliability issues, but I have only owned the car for one month. My only complaint is that the gas mileage is terrible - but I knew that when I bought the car. I was between this and the Cayanne, and I am happy that I chose this one."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.