Customer Reviews for 2011_Chrysler_300

2011_Chrysler_300

Average Customer Rating:
4.92 of 5
4.9
 of 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 of 25(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2011_Chrysler_300
Review 1 for 2011_Chrysler_300
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Greatest Luxury-Sports Sedan Out There!

March 3, 2011
By Newly Acclaimed Chrysler Man
from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"The most beautifully sculpted sedan available on the market. The new 300 Limited is what we selected due the many safety features, unheard of standard features for such an affordable price & the high powered fuel-efficient V6 engine standard on both the 300 and 300 Limited. Gas mileage is in the mid 20's city, about 32 highway. Not bad for such a spacious automobile. The 300 is nicely appointed with remote start, heated front and rear seats and a heated leather and wood trimmed steering wheel. The safety feature include back-up camera, blind spot monitoring, ABS, ESC, forward collision protection, LED lighting inside and out, adaptive cruise control, power adjust foot pedals with memory, auto dimming mirrors, exterior lowering mirrors when backing up (also with memory system), electronic tilt/telescope steering column and so on. The ride, fit and finish, materials, finely grade leather, switches and all exterior and interior trim are flawless and the best of every car (domestic or import) that I have driven in my 70 years. I would spend a little more on the wonderful panoramic tinted glass roof that opens and closes with the touch of a button. This has a built-in safety measure, too, and easy to open or close sunshade. There is a tilt feature when extra ventalation is need. It is especially nice on rainy days. The paint finish is astounding on the 300 series. I inspected a few. I am extremely pleased with my powerful, solid new '11 300 Limited."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Having fun
+15points
16out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2011_Chrysler_300
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Still Simply Amazing!

August 9, 2012
By robert7200
from Mount Olive, NJ
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This is an update to the review posted in February. We now have over 6K on the odometer and our Chrysler 300 is running like it just left the showroom. We love just about everything about this E-Class sedan. Smooth and extremely quiet ride, great on long road trips. Plenty of interior room and options well beyond most every other sedan in this price range. Great value for the dollar! I highly recommend the Chrysler 300 to anyone looking for a 4-door sedan that can compete with most every European luxury brand, but for significantly less!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2011_Chrysler_300
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No Need for Lexus or MBenz...........

June 17, 2012
By Lester
from Southern California
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Thanks Chrysler for the splendid 300...............
Whit cars like these, who needs imported ones?
Of course would buy a 300 again and again, it is awesome.
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2011_Chrysler_300
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simply Amazing!

February 15, 2012
By Robert7200
from Mt. Olive, NJ
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"We purchased a new 2011 Chrysler 300C in January and have been driving it for about 4 weeks now. This updated 300 is simply amazing. Have owned high end luxury cars in the past and was never really a Chrysler fan. However, after test driving the new 300C, it was hard to deny the great improvement in quality, style, fit and finish. The 300C is equipped with every possible option including the 363HP Hemi V8 with all-wheel drive, adaptive cruise control, lane change warning, parking assist, back-up camera, huge screen Garmin nav system, uConnect with bluetooth and ipod adapter, heated and cooled seats, heated steering wheel, napa leather seats, real wood trim, panoramic moon roof, and much, much more. The ride is extremely stable and secure, and the cabin is so wonderfully quiet, even at high speeds. If you are looking for a good looking full size luxury car with all the goodies, look no further. Chrysler finally got it right with the 2011 300C!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2011_Chrysler_300
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simply Amazing!

February 15, 2012
By robert7200
from Mount Olive, NJ
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"We purchased a new 2011 Chrysler 300C in January and have been driving it for about 4 weeks now. This updated and re-styled 300 is simply amazing. Have owned high end luxury cars and was never really a Chrysler fan in the past. However, after test driving the new 2011, it was hard to deny the great improvement in quality, fit and finish. The 300C is equipped with every possible option including the 363HP Hemi V8 with all-wheel drive, adaptive cruise control, lane change warning, parking assist, back-up camera, huge screen Garmin nav system, uConnect with bluetooth and ipod adapter, heated and cooled seats, heated steering wheel, napa leather seats, real wood trim, panoramic moon roof, and much, much more. The ride is extremely stable and secure, and the cabin is so wonderfully quiet, even at high speeds. If you are looking for a full size luxury car with all the goodies, look no further. You might also find that you can save $10-20K as well! Chrysler finally got it right with the 2011 300C!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2011_Chrysler_300
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST CAR I HAVE OWNed

January 30, 2012
By justus9282
from orlando florida
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Traded in a 2011 MKZ for this 2011 300- no comparison. Comfortable, great styling, wanted this car for the longest time. Love the headlights, a headturner-has all the features of the lincoln for $10,000 less and not tinny like the MKZ- If you want a heavy luxury car- this is the car for you. Alpine speakers give a great touch with large screen for touch controls- End of year deals made this car even more attractive."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2011_Chrysler_300
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

300-Limited

December 26, 2011
By freeagent
from Arkansas
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Purchased in Oct of 2011. Great Car!!!!!!!!!!!! I got the 6-cylinder to save on gas, but the C models has the V-8 that carries a little more power. This car is the best car that I have purchased in the last 15-years. XM-Sat, 20-inch rims, great exterior/interior design, head turner, nice sound system, Nav, & MP3. The only thing that I would change/add, would be the Wi-Fi, which is like an additional $400"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2011_Chrysler_300
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No Words for such an amazing car

November 24, 2011
By Dreamlinerguy
from Orlando, FL
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Our first new car, the 300 Limited. Amazing options that we got, the GPS, Bluetooth and Sirius. We've always owned Chevrolet's but I knew the Chrysler would be a great pick. Been told many times that it looks like a Mafia esque vehicle. Especially in tungsten grey and black interior with gold pinstripe. no complaints about this, just buy it, dont think twice about any other car, this is the best value for the money. No other car has features and styling like this."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Having fun
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 2011_Chrysler_300
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The sweetest ride I have owned yet !!

November 8, 2011
By The 300 man
from Pontiac,Mi
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I was never a Chrysler man. But when I saw the 2011 300 Limited, I became a fan. This car,for the money,is a steal! The body styling is awesome .The interior,with all of the electronic gadgets is usually only found on more expensive models. I now enjoy my ride to work,because the car makes me feel so rich :)"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 2011_Chrysler_300
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Before you buy foreign, consider the 300 Limited

November 7, 2011
By RickintheOC
from Orange County, CA
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I have not owned an American car since the mid-80's and it was junk. Since then, I bought only Japanese cars. Now that I am older (almost 50), I was looking for a true luxury car that I could afford and I think I have found it. For the price, no other manufacturer comes close. I can't believe the technology that came with this vehicle. If you want a comparable foreign car, you are going to pay for it and you have to ask yourself, why?
If your into status and image, then this car is not for you, because it doesn't carry the badge or emblem of the expensive luxury cars. However, if status and image does not matter to you, and you want a true luxury car that looks great and competes with the best of them, then this is your car. I have the V6 and feel the power is adequate, but it could use a little more horse power. I have a feeling this will be addressed in the 2013 models, because the 2012's are out and have the same hp. Overall, Chrysler finally got it right and this is the best car I have ever owned."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 2011_Chrysler_300
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

chrysler 300

October 4, 2011
By chicago lou
from chicago
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"i only had the car a month. so far it runs great. i didnt give it a 5 star for performence because i bought the v6 mdl. the six is a little under powered for such a big car. i didnt buy the hemi because it was the differnce between just a car payment and a mortgage. the car looks good and the interior is roomy and comfortable. i hope chrysler would offer the hemi as a option to the 300 limited mdl."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 2011_Chrysler_300
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

one of the best car i ever had

August 25, 2011
By car junky
from florida
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"this is my second 300 but this one is great. the italin influands has pay of. the inside is great it compares with all of the more pricy cars."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Transporting family
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 2011_Chrysler_300
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Reminds me of the 1960 Imperial LeBaron

July 30, 2011
By IMPORTED FROM CANADA
from Floirda
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"This is my 2nd 300. I like the new look of the 300. The modern 300s always reminded me of the Chrysler Imperials made from 1957-1960. This car is superior to anything from Cadillac and Lincoln. Fully loaded the sticker price is 40k which is a pit pricey. Only gripes is fuel economy could be better the interior is better now but still not as refined as the competition. It's Imported from Detroit ads are annoying. This car is made in Canada."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 2011_Chrysler_300
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WHY BUY FORIEGN

July 25, 2011
By FLEX
from HOUSTON, TX
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"THE DAY BEFORE I BOUGHT MY 300 LIMITED I WENT TO A BENZ DEALERSHIP AND SAW ALL OF THE 119K STICKERS AND MORE. WHY SPEND THAT MUCH ON SOMETHING WHEN YOU CAN GET A 300 THAT RIDES AND HANDLES AND HAS ALL THE STYLING THEY POSSESS FOR A 35K PRICE TAG. I TOO HAVE BEEN GETTING AROUND 32 MPG HWY AND 23 CITY. THIS IS MY 6TH CHRYSLER 300 OR LHS SINCE 99' AND THAY HAVE ALL BEEN VERY DEPENDABLE WITH NO MAINTENANCE ISSUES AT ALL SO EXPECT THE SAME AND AM SURE I WILL GET IT. THIS IS THE QUIETEST CAR I HAVE EVER OWNED AND DRIVES LIKE A DREAM. ANYONE LOOKING FOR SUPERIOR STYLE AND COMFORT LOOK NO FURTHER FOR YOUR MONEY COULDN'T BE BETTER SPENT. THANKS CHRYSLER FOR GETTING IT RIGHT AND KEEPING IT IN DETROIT."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Work
-2points
2out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 2011_Chrysler_300
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Why not FWD ???

June 12, 2011
By Love it, but...
from Minnesota
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Love the car, but who had the "smart" idea to make this beautiful car RWD? Half of this country is seeing snow in the winter (hello Detroit) and RWD is the worst you can have driving on snow. Sure you have the AWD available, but V8, not very gas efficient and more expensive. If this car will have a FWD option, I'll go buy one today."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
-16points
2out of 20found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 2011_Chrysler_300
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing car..

June 3, 2011
By BuyingOneSoon
from Lansing, IL
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I just turned in a rental 2011 Chrysler 300 Limited that I had in my possession for a week. What a great car. I liked it so much that I'm actually going to either trade in or sell my 2002 Chrysler 300M Special. The ride quality, interior comfort, amenities, and looks are just top notch. I averaged close to 30mpg on the highway with the 3.6L motor and about 22mpg around town. With 292hp it has enough oomph to get this big sedan off the line too! Absolutely gorgeous car, and I will have one of my own soon!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 2011_Chrysler_300
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

April 28, 2011
By Bob P.
from Indianapolis
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This is my first 300 and I ordered a V-6 limited version, fully loaded, with luxury and saftey packages. This by far is the finest vehicle in it's class that I have ever driven or owned. It has power, class, quietness, and all the electronic toys. My mileage have been much greater than advertised. I'm getting 25 in mixed driving and 31+ on the highway. For the style, size, options, and elegance it was a great value. So far, I have nothing negative to report. The car I replaced was an Infiniti and it didn't compare to what I am in now."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+7points
8out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 2011_Chrysler_300
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best thing going by far!

April 15, 2011
By ALL AMERICAN
from princeton new jersey
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"The new 2011 chrysler 300 is the best car I have ever owned. It is the quintessential luxury american car. It is most comfortable. The quality is superior. Gas mileage is superior for such a large automobile. It is quiet. It handles well. The 300 has everything that is the imaginable. Yet it is priced reasonably. It is such a joy even to run and get groceries. There is not 1 thing I do not love about the new 2011 chrysler 300. They got everything right with a car."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 2011_Chrysler_300
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

fatima

April 12, 2011
By fatima
from scranton pa
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"excellent car i recommend it to everyone cuz everyone be breakin they neck like whos tht girl whos tht girl...lol"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Having fun
+3points
7out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 2011_Chrysler_300
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Three is the charm!

March 18, 2011
By Sue and Bill
from Rockville, MD
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"We just took delivery of a stunning bright silver 300 Limited with all the bells and whistles. We owned a 2005 300c and a 2008 300 Touring model with the Signature package. We really loved our first two Chrysler 300's but our all new '11 300 Limited is of the finest quality. The Pentastar engine roars. It is that POWERFUL! We like the American classic styling and RWD for a car in this class. Mercedes-Benz has standard RWD, as does the BMW 5-series. The 2011 300 is that good if not better when factoring price, value and reliability. Ever surface fits like a glove. I am thrilled with all controls and ease of use. The ride is flawless."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.