Customer Reviews for 2011_Dodge_Journey

2011_Dodge_Journey

Average Customer Rating:
4.444 of 5
4.4
 of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 18(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2011_Dodge_Journey
Review 1 for 2011_Dodge_Journey
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

okay

October 4, 2014
By me
from canada
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"I have had my 2011 journey and had to replace my front and rear brakes with low milage on it. I also recectly had to replace my radio which costs $1000 to replace if it was not for the dealer paying for most of it I would not have a radio. I do enjoy my journey."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2011_Dodge_Journey
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good for the money, but not best

June 11, 2014
By 2011 Journey Driver
from Aberdeen, Maryland
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
"We own a 2011. My wife views. Drives pretty good. Right size for everyday use. Has a sporty look. Gas mileage is average. My views. Transmission is awful. Shifts to the highest gear way too fast. Constantly having to downshift on the slightest of grades. Headrest from rear seats blocks view of rearview mirror. Creates serious blindspots. Best to remove them. Brakes (front & rear rotors and pads) wearout too quickly. Causes annoying vibrations when braking. Cost to replace front and rear rotors and pads from dealer, between $400 and $500. 3 replacements in 3 years."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2011_Dodge_Journey
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Going Back to Chevrolet

August 21, 2013
By Unhappy Camper
from Indianapolis, IN
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Exterior Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"Although I love the inside of my R/T and the options that came with it I am unhappy with the performance and the number of times I have had to have it serviced. This is my Dodge and will be my last. When I shift from reverse to drive it jerks and makes a noise (I am being told nothing is wrong with it). My back window gets stuck as I roll it up. My backup camera went out. I have had this vehicle for less than six months and it has seen servicing once a month for the last five months due to issues. Also for a V6 the pickup isn't that great. I have a certified 2011 DJ R/T purchased with 12k miles on it."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Transporting family
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2011_Dodge_Journey
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Great car....Dissappointing MPG

November 2, 2012
By journey
from Brea, CA
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"I really have no problem with this car other than the miles per gallon. I have 4 kids who are very busy and the many storage compartments and convenient 3rd row are fantastic! We've had it for 2 years exactly and have had no real engine trouble. The only thing about this car that gets on my nerves is the MPG. I usually drive streets and I can't seem to get above 15 MPG no matter how I drive. My previous car was a Honda Element which gets awesome MPG so it's very frustrating. The highest MPG I ever got was 21 on a 500 mile camping trip we took last summer. If you value the money in your pocket book, you may want to look for a more fuel efficient SUV. But if you don't mind the extra trips to the pump, it's a great car."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Transporting family
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2011_Dodge_Journey
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

July 16, 2012
By travel lover
from illinois
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I have owned this vehicle for about 10 months and after the initial shock of switching from a Town and Country I am really happy with it. The bluetooth and touch screen are great. I had a hard time getting used to looking out the windshield at first, but worked it out after a couple months. The biggest minus I would say is the delay in "Pick Up" when you ask it to move out. I have the 3.6 engine. It gets about 20mpg in daily use with lots of short trips and in the 1000 mile trip to the beach it got 25mpg fully loaded with 5 people, cooler, etc. I would definitely purchase again."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Transporting family
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2011_Dodge_Journey
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

perfect vehicle

May 1, 2012
By pico
from WINDSOR ON.
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I'VE HAD MY DODGE JOURNEY FOR A WEEK AND I LOVE EEVERYTHING ABOUT IT I GOT THE R/T RALLEY IN RED IT SURE IS AN EYE CATCHER YOU SIT HIGHER THAN OTHER SUV'S BUT NOT HARD TO GET IN THE NAV. IS THE BEST. CANT WAIT TO GO ON A LONG TRIP TO CALIFORNIA.CHRYSLER IS BUILDING BETTER CARS THAN BEFORE."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Having fun
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2011_Dodge_Journey
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Lot of Car

March 19, 2012
By Bogz
from Central Ma
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Dodge did a great job with the remake of the Journey 2011. 2010 model is not even close.
Lot of car for your money.
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Transporting family
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2011_Dodge_Journey
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

better than expected

December 18, 2011
By woodmark
from athens, ga
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"I rented an SUV over T-giving. I expected a Chev Equinox but got a Journey. Pleasantly surprised with the handling, comfort, storage, gas mileage (avg 26 mpg). Put on over 1400 miles in a week. Handled various weather and terrain. Bottom line - would I buy one to keep for 5 yrs - no. Lease one - yes. My only complaint is fit and finish of some exterior body panels. For the right price it would be very useful. For me as a daily driver not so much."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
Primary use for this car: Having fun
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 2011_Dodge_Journey
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love my new Journey

October 30, 2011
By mel
from Kansas City, MO
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I love this car. Seven seater with plenty of room. I do wish it had better "pick up" when getting on highway."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 2011_Dodge_Journey
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

let it snow!!!

September 23, 2011
By family man
from madison,wi area
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"have journey awd v-6 model. enjoy great power,nice seats cargo area has decent room we have the 5-passanger version. love the big screen for info. Gas mileage is what you except for a 4000 lbs car with awd."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 2011_Dodge_Journey
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Trip Vehicle

July 19, 2011
By redtomatoman
from New Mexico
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"I have had my Journey R/T for 1 month. Reliability is TBD. I have a 1991 Dakota with 212K on it and its still going strong. I suppose that influenced by purchase of the Journey. The exterior styling is right on. Strong muscle feel to the appearance like the other Dodge muscle vehicles (Charger, Challenger). The interior is to die for. Literally better than both an Acura and Mercedes that are owned by friends. The Uconnect is perfect, except that it does not allow me to play my iPod playlists. I can play all the songs but only by artist. Not a big deal. Phone, climate, audio, nav are all right on. The engine is strong. The Journey has muscle but its computer is tuned with MPG and not performance in mind. BUT, I have had my Journey up to over 100mph with two mountain bikes on the roof, and it didn't hesitate getting there either! Love the space. More space than all competitors that I drove. Gear? No problem. Great vehicle. Again, only had it for one month, but I am VERY happy with my purchase."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Outdoor sports (hiking, cycling, etc.)
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 2011_Dodge_Journey
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Vehicle

July 17, 2011
By Hicks512
from Fort Wayne, In
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This crossover wasn't even on our list when we went to the dealership. We were actually looking in the used lot.
Our sales rep showed us this vehicle after looking at a few other used and new vehicles. We started looking for a smaller used car, a Nissan versa. We looked at it, but there was little room for anything considering we have two dogs and plan on keeping the vehicle for quite a few years.
There's a TON of room in the front seats. I'm a bigger guy, 6'1" and 230 pounds. I sit very comfortably in either the driver or passenger’s seat. The back seats are exactly the same. The two back seats are exactly the same situation, thanks to the fitted bucket seats. I have enough room in the back so that when the front seat is all the way back; my knees don’t touch the front seat.
The thing has so much storage room (with the mainstreet and above). There's under-the-seat secret like compartment in the passenger’s side seat! Awesome for hiding valuables (say like a GPS or something).
The interior is beefed up from the previous iterations of this model. Soft touch materials cover just about every surface, very nice makes it feel luxurious. The seats are nice and soft, not hard and unforgiving. The optional third row is small, but we opted out of it. It added to the price and wasn't necessary for us. We did receive cargo nets, and a cargo cover, nice little touch.
There are two cooler compartments in the floor behind the front seats. Very cool for a road trip. Allows you to keep drinks cold. They cooler bin is removable for easy cleaning! Awesome touch!!
The floor mats, I know it seems like a little detail, lock in place. They don't slide around and cause issues.
The LCD display for the driver is awesome. It can display just about any information you want from the vehicle. It will display Speed, Direction, Tire Pressure, Vehicle Codes (for diagnosing), Fuel Economy and more! There's a ton of options.
The touch screen LCD in the middle of the vehicle is small around 4 inches. It can control anything from the radio (either satellite (Mainstreet and above) MP3, FM and AM, CD), climate control, vehicle lighting and all kinds of vehicle settings. The menus are clear, easy to read and control with either touch or the dials.
There is an optional Bluetooth integration, with a large 8" screen. It would be nice to have it, but the option was too expensive for our taste.
The one we choose came with remote start, a nice option in the winter. The vehicle does have a key start, but a push button start. It works very well. I like the idea of not having to strain the starter. It also makes it impossible to lock yourself out of the car. The car won't like if the key fob is still inside the vehicle.
The push button lock (a small button on the car handle) is an awesome feature. This makes it so that you don't have to take your key fob out of your pocket, whether getting in or out of the car! It will lock and unlock the vehicle as long as the key fob is on you.
The only aftermarket part we may add is a Bluetooth car attachment, for hands free operation. (Cheaper than built in at the factory).
The engine we choose was the Pentastar V6 3.6L 286HP, with 6 speed semi-automatic transmission. Much better than the express 2.4L Four Cylinder, with only 170HP and 4 speed automatic transmission. We tested out both vehicles on the highway and in the city. The four cylinder felt find in the city, plenty of horsepower there. Once you get to the highway though, the four cylinder won't cut it. I kept getting stuck in places, due to the lack of acceleration in the four cylinder. With the larger V6, the issues disappeared. The V6 has plenty of get up and go, much more suited for the highway. (May be important to some and not so to others)
The fuel economy is much better than expected. The sticker EPA rates it at (The V6) 17 city/ 25 highway. These are the newly rated EPA standards, much more accurate than the old ratings.
We reach better then rated standards. In town we get about 20 mpg, on the highway we average about 27-28mpg. Not too bad for a larger crossover vehicle. As long as you don't have a lead foot you'll get a respectable number.
Great vehicle, Purchase it!!!!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 2011_Dodge_Journey
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It' not a "Crossover" or an SUV

June 20, 2011
By Brian
from To consider the Honda civic and Toyota RAV
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This is the second expertl review of the "Journey" that I've read. Both got it wrong. This is a VAN that happens not to have sliding doors nor is it trying to be a "Compact SUV". It drives well, is comfortable and at 3960lbs no one should complain at its m.p.g. Also, what a laugh to note that there is not much third seat legroom. If you want this then get a "Caravan" instead. (12" longer, 350lb heavier and 2 m.p.g. less. To consider the Toyota RAV4 and Honda CRV in the same category is farcical."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
0points
6out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 2011_Dodge_Journey
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Most Excellent Ride

April 13, 2011
By BicycleRider
from Atlanta, GA
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"After having 4 Rodeo's (no longer made), driving my last one well beyod 100k miles, I went searching for a new SUV / crossover. I drove many new 2011 vehicles, but none were impressing me until I drove the 2011 Dodge Journey. Wow! What a fantastic ride! I was done looking. Priced way below it's rival competition too! I purchased a Silver "Crew" model with the 8.4N Uconnect pkg, the normal cloth (black) interior, beautiful 19" alloy wheels, the 3.6 liter 283hp Pentastar engine, and I feel like I'm cruising in a luxury liner. Beautiful dash layout and color scheme by the way. Just got back from 1000 mile round trip to the beach, carrying 3 bicycles racked on the back, and it drove like a dream. The only reason I gave it a 4 on performance is because of a slight lag in pickup you can encounter if you are light footed, due to electronic relaying of gas pedal info. Anticipate pickup needs and be more heavy footed with the Journey and you'll be fine though and get all the extra power you'll need when/if you need it. I'm totally happy with this solid vehicle."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Transporting family
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 2011_Dodge_Journey
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Favorite of Every Vehicle Ever Own!

March 16, 2011
By Dodger Fan on Journey
from Niagara Falls - Ontario, Canada
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Tested nearly every Ford-Lincoln SUV and Crossover and was terribly discouraged with sticker shop. The new Explorer Limited is priced out of line with most of us on a tight budget, especially in the wake of the economy and families to feed on meager incomes. This new purchase, a 2011 Dodge Journey LUX has even more amenities and safety features (aside from inflatable rear seatbelt system, rather gimmicky & costly) than the '11 Explorer we initially ordered, pre-Journey discovery from Dodge. Upon close inspection of the heavy, slow new Explorer, we broke our deal at Ford at a loss. After a week, we looked elsewhere and immediately fell in love with every aspect of the top-of-the-line Journey referred to as "LUX" for luxury edition, the dealer informed us. For every option available and a staggering number of standard features, including Garmin Navigation, dual front climate controls with rear heating, air conditioning and fresh air ventilation, new super powerful & fuel efficient Pentastar V6, stellar stereo/nine speaker/entertainment system benefiting driver & all passengers/telecommunications upgrades with free weather alerts with package, heated/power seats & mirrors, premium leather seating & trim of the highest quality switchgear & materials for '11, AWD, DVD system for all rows, copious storage area & cubbies, countless upholders throughout, luxury car pearl coat paint and additional MOPAR brand accessories to make the 4x4 stand out among even other Dodge Journeys, we saved almost $20,000.00 over a similarly equipped Ford Crossover. Do not get me wrong, if money was NOT an object, the Explorer might have satisfied us, too, but the Journey is probably the very best bargain of all crossover/SUV's with the most power, best mpg's, ride & handling and quality combined into what very attractive one-of-a-kind offroad/on road people mover."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Transporting family
+15points
16out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 2011_Dodge_Journey
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best EVERYTHING Vehicle Ever!

March 16, 2011
By Always on the Road
from Athens, PA
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I am very happy with our 2011 Dodge Journey LUV purchase. After years of driving two minivans, one for my wife and the other for me, it was time to think outside of the box (no pun intended) and add some additional fun to the mix: AWD and something a bit rugged with sacrificing the outstanding ride quality, etc. Our past Dodge Grand Caravans proved flawless and our ’11 Chrysler Town & Country variant, also new is even better than the best of all past vehicles in our many years of driving. Because of this and so much more pleasant memories behind the wheel, I decided to go with a fully equipped Journey with All-Wheel-Drive, power everything, leather seats, navigation and all other creature comforts, as someone always seeming to be on the road for business or pleasures, often with the entire family or a car load of sports fans heading to an away game in just about any kind of weather fathomable. No matter the function, the 4X4 Journey does everything with great precision, comfort and the best performance in its class! The large navigation screen is a must and includes many features for fun, safety and drivability in most user friendly means possible. I think Dodge literally built the Journey LUX around the driver and each passenger. It is that safe, solid, confident, easy to operate and perfect in every way… all while delivering exceptional gas mileage, peace of mind, traction, superior fit, finish, ride and handling. The quality of parts is unparalleled, except perhaps for the other Chrysler products offered for 2011, such as our T&L Limited, a friend’s HEMI V8 Jeep and the Dodge Grand Caravan R/T and “Luxury” edition we considered."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Outdoor sports (hiking, cycling, etc.)
+10points
11out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 2011_Dodge_Journey
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The BEST VALUE for money

March 12, 2011
By Just a Professor
from Mexico Mexico
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I have the RT Mexican version, quite close to the Lux version. I read a couple of experts review and decided to go for it in spite of the fact that for theses experts it was not a big deal. What decided me was that one of them criticized the v6 pentastar engine, one of the Ward’s best ten 2011 engines. The 2011 Journey is wonderful, my son has an equivalent form other company, and after driving the Journey he says that it is my best buy (past, present and future). In Mexico the Japanese equivalents cost much more that the Journey, and most of them do not include GPS navigation system. I would be very embarrassed if I would choose one of them."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Transporting family
+11points
12out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 2011_Dodge_Journey
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The 2011 is Flawless!

February 20, 2011
By FamilyGuy
from Elmira, NY
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I drive a new '11 Dodge Charger R/T & cannot say enough great things about it. After buying the sedan, we had thought seriously about replacing our minivan, but have been toying around with getting a crossover. The Charger is proving to be the most trouble free car out there so we first decided to go with the new '11 Durango, an all new SUV. While the Durango is a gem, we kept admiring the '11 Journey on the showroom floor. It captured the eye of the children and the incredible gas mileage sold us. The ride is smooth and very compliant. Handling is close to that of the RWD Charger. It maneuvers with great ease and handles turns with precision. Parking is a breeze. Nothing in its class matches the refinement of the '11 model-year Journey and the new look of the redesigned 4-wheeler is handsome, even sporty, especially in the red metallic peal coat we opted for. It looks great parked next to my stunning gray Charger R/T and it is often tough deciding which vehicle to take on long trips. All materials, switches and hordes of creature comforts reflect Dodge's commitment to top notch reliability and owner satisfaction. The room and entertainment system, safety features and ease of operation closed the deal on our sweet 2011 Dodge Journey crossover."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Transporting family
+20points
23out of 26found this review helpful.