Customer Reviews for 2012_Volkswagen_Passat

2012_Volkswagen_Passat

Average Customer Rating:
4.621 of 5
4.6
 of 
5
(58 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
55 of 58(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2012_Volkswagen_Passat
Review 21 for 2012_Volkswagen_Passat
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

NEW AMERICAN GERMAN CAR

October 15, 2012
By VW FAN
from Louisville, KY
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"As an avid fan of VW for many years this is the 5th Passat I have owned. I must say that over the years the Passat has gotten much cheaper in materials (most noted starting in the 2006 model). VW has always made available an entry level and a top of the line Passat and the 2012 model is no exception. The car handles great but is a little less flashy than previous model years. The interior has too much plastic for me-now it feels americanized. It drives like a german car but feels like a cheaper american car on the inside. Even the higher priced Passats have just as much plastic. I opted for the middle road Passat SE with navigation and sunroof which meets my needs. VW should have kept the 2.O T 4 cylinder engine from the last generation Passat and matched it with the interior from the 2005 model year. That would have been a great combination. Overall I will continue to follow VW no matter what trends they are setting. Something about this car sticks with me. I appreciate VW bringing jobs to the US so we get the best of both worlds."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 22 for 2012_Volkswagen_Passat
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Volvo

October 10, 2012
By RRR
from charleston, SC
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"The VW Passat recently purchased new is a pleasure to drive. Rated 4 for comfort and overall simply because am comparing to another owned vehicle with a much higher price tag. Enjoy the car very much"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 23 for 2012_Volkswagen_Passat
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great value

August 31, 2012
By Bimmerfan
from Long island, ny
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This car provides great value and is very comfortable inside. It comes with lots of features that other brands charge extra for. It handles very well for a car of this class. My only complaint is that the 5 cylinder is a bit sluggush, but the highway gas mileage is very impressive. It has the largest back seat in its class which is outstanding for the family."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Transporting family
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 24 for 2012_Volkswagen_Passat
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

2012 Passat SE 2.5L with Sunroof - Love it!

August 7, 2012
By Returning VW owner after a 25 year Absence
from Guilford, CT
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I bought the Passat one month ago and it just turned 2000 miles. Every time I use the car, I consciously think of how much I love driving it. It looks great in Opera Red and drives smooth but with excellent road feel. I think VW used to called it "Farfugnuten" . PROs: Surprisingly good performance from the 2.5L engine. After some concerns I discovered the "S" or Sport mode located just below “D” Drive. Unlike the Tiptronic, this feature changes gears automatically and unlike the old low gear positions of the past, this mode up shifts automatically, but does so at higher RPMs. It finally made me forget my 5 speed manual Jaguar X-Type 3.0 Sport . I am also a Sunroof person and this is the first car I have owned that you can open all the windows and sunroof without feeling you are in a wind tunnel (My old Jetta of 1986 was the worst). The fit and finish is excellent and although there are reviewers that downplay the exterior design and interior cosmetics, I find both demonstrably more attractive than the busy new Korean competitors. The car is very comfortable up front. I drove recently to Northern VA from Connecticut (about 350 miles) and have been doing so often for the past 15 years. This was the first car that did not give me a sore back end. I felt great after the long drive. CONs: The door material and under part of the dash are a little cheap looking but are overshadowed by the positive aspects of the overall design. The large display for the CD player does not include a skip disc function and to perform this task, several menu button presses and navigation actions are needed. Finally, my biggest complaint is the fact that even with that big display in the center console, there is no back up camera, which for a car with this long a wheelbase should at least be available. Oh.. I did not mention the large back seat leg room. Well, I did not buy the car for the legroom but bought the car as personal transportation with only occasional family driving needs. This may go against those that say it’s a great family car, it’s just a great car ."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 25 for 2012_Volkswagen_Passat
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love it

August 7, 2012
By blondlady
from North Texas
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This car is exactly what I wanted. I needed to downsize from my Ford Expedition and the Passat is perfect. It's so easy to drive, very quiet, gets great gas mileage and the instrument panel gives you all the information you need on performance. I wish I had bought it last year instead of trying to decide for a whole year!!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 26 for 2012_Volkswagen_Passat
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Car!

July 31, 2012
By Keysdude61
from Orlando Fl
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Not going to go into detail. But if you are looking to buy a mid-size sedan, then this is the one for you. Car looks great and drives smooth."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 27 for 2012_Volkswagen_Passat
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Most fuel efficient car

July 24, 2012
By Penny
from Louisville, KY
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I am averaging 36 mpg city and 44 mpg hwy, wanted a full size car and great fuel mileage and the TDI Passat delivers just that!!!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 28 for 2012_Volkswagen_Passat
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fun and Efficient

June 28, 2012
By Working Mom
from Miami
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I drive 30 miles to work daily in bumper to bumper traffic and was able to get 526 miles on my first tank of fuel. Love the TDI!!! Hoping to split my fuel costs in half from what I was paying."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Work
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 29 for 2012_Volkswagen_Passat
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

50 mpg in large family sedan

June 25, 2012
By TDI, manual transmission
from Chicago, IL
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I have purchased a 2012 VW Passat TDI SE, 6 speed manual transmission. I have driven this car for 4500 miles so far, and it is great. With a 0-60 of 9 seconds, it is quite quick, considering that it gets 50 mpg on the highway. And the car is quite large inside. The rear legroom is phenomenal. There is more space back there than in a new Mercedes E class sedan. And the trunk is very large as well, just as large as the E class. For a breakdown of fuel economy, here is what I obtain:
1) Commuting to and from work (Chicago horrible traffic), I have a 80 mile roundtrip that takes me 3 hours per day. I have gotten 38.4 to 39.9 mpg so far in this heavy traffic with air conditioning on.
2) On a long road trip (400 miles), I have obtained 46.82 mpg, with the cruise set at 75 mph and air conditioning on, although the trip average was 69 mph due to some construction.
The above mpg's are hand calculated. After the engine breaks in some more, if I slow to 70 mph, and if I do not use the A/C, I suspect I will obtain 50+ mpg.
So, as you can tell, this new passat TDI is a very fuel efficient car, fun to drive (because of the manual transmission), and quite a large car. The passat TDI gets better than Prius fuel efficiency except it is a larger, better looking more performant car. Buy this car and you will not regret it.
-MR-
Chicago, IL
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 30 for 2012_Volkswagen_Passat
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I like VW diesels

June 18, 2012
By Butch
from Spring Hill Florida
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This is the sixth VW diesel I've owned and this 2012 Passat has the most cabin room yet. I do wish the interior was a little nicer, less hard plastic and more like the Tiquan. Love the mileage and so far I've haven't had any problems with this vehicle (7335) miles on it so far."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Transporting family
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 31 for 2012_Volkswagen_Passat
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THE BEST CAR EVER

May 13, 2012
By Peter
from ATLANTA
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"0 EMISSIONS, BIG AND COMFY, ASSEMBLED IN THE USA(I'M PROUD I HELPED CREATING AMERICAN JOBS), ENGINE AND TRANSMISSION MADE IN GERMANY-WINNING COMBINATION, UNMATCHED FUEL EFFICIENCY FOR ITS CLASS!!! ALSO UNMATCHED SAFETY RATING!!! I ACTUALLY WANNA GIVE IT A TEN STAR RATING"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 32 for 2012_Volkswagen_Passat
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Luxe and Affordable

May 1, 2012
By Long-Term Car Owner
from Bay Hundred Maryland
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Test drove other Brands and found the fit and finish of the Passat to be superior. Many features are standard as opposed to the complicated options packages on other Brands. The Passat holds the road extremely well, the acceleration is instant, and the instrument panel is excellent, a breeze to use. Have owned previous cars for a number of years and I expect the Passat to perform equally well or better."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 33 for 2012_Volkswagen_Passat
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

1st ever VW

April 23, 2012
By middle age commuter
from Oregon
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I bought the TDI SE diesel 2 months ago. I traded in my 2004 Honda for it. What a contrast! T haven't been this pleased with a car since my 4-WD f-150 from 20+ years ago. The Passat is a sharp looking, powerful, comfortable vehicle, and for the money it's a great deal. It hugs the road- handling is excellent and the 6 on the floor manual makes fun driving. I get 35 mpg commuting and 46 to 47 on the highway. The mileage is outrageous and I'm not cramped in a sardine can either. After years of driving the bland Hondas and Toyotas, I don't think I'll go back. Happy motoring."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 34 for 2012_Volkswagen_Passat
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Frustrating Little Irratants!

April 16, 2012
By Hawaiian
from Honolulu, Hawaii
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
"I just leased a 2012 Passat S… Although I absolutely love driving this car, I have noticed some irritating quality issues that VW America needs to be aware of. My Passat is just over a month old and currently has almost 1,400 miles on it. My irritations are as follows:
1. The seatbelt light and chimes come on even though my seatbelt is fastened and I’m the only person in the car. It’s very frustrating to hear the chime and see the dashboard light illuminated. I’ve pulled over to turn off the car and restart. I’ve unbuckeled and rebuckled. I’ve stopped to get out of the car and start the whole process over and nothing seems to solve this problem. It’s kind of like driving down the highway and having someone ringing your doorbell every 10 seconds. My main concern is that this may be a safety issue?
2. Drivers seat rattles. with only 1,400 miles on this car, Is this a quaility issue? Keep in mind, I’m not a heavy set person. It seems like the seat is just not secured properly. I’m hoping this is a quality issue and not a safety issue.
3. Trunk lid is not aligned properly. I have to slam the trunk lid closed in order for the trunk lid latch to catch. You should be able to gently push the trunk lid closed in order for the latch to secure itself. I also have the same same problem with the drivers side front door. I have to slam it shut or the open door light illuminates. Both of these are frustrating as my wife thiks I’m mad everytime I have to close the door or trunk. These are both very minor quality issues but the liitle issues are starting to add up. And, I’m getting tired of hearing my wife say to me “What’s wrong” everytime we get in the car together.
4. Suspension noise from front and rear corners seems to be getting worse as the days go by. This is especially prevalent at low speeds when rolling over speed bumps or climbing the curb to pull into the driveway of my house. If this were a 1995 Ford Tauras with 120,000 miles on it, I’d be more understanding. But this is a brand new 2012 VW Passat and I expect better from a German car company which touts German Engineering as it’s tag line.
Once again, I love driving this car… The handling, power (I have a 5 speed manual transmission), body style, bluetooth connectivity and generous back seat legroom make this car a beautiful ride. I just hope VW America understands and responds to my concerns to correct these minor but irritating quality issues. Luckily, this is only a 24 month lease, so if VW America choses not to respond to my quality claims, It’s a short term relationship and I can return to a car company like Honda who has a history of solid quality control.
My concern is that after leasing Honda’s over the last 10 years, I’m not used to having to deal with these types pesky quality issues. I understand this 2012 Passat was built in America (which is a big reason why I chose to lease this vehicle), but it seems to have some quality issues that still need to be ironed out.
I’ll be interested to see how VW America responds to these issues… Will they ignore me? Let me know these are normal inconveniences that I need to tolerate, or will VW America correct these issues to make sure I stay a loyal VW owner for years to come? I’m big on long term relationships.
I don’t know the answer to my questions but I’ll make sure to update everyone on how this turns out!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+5points
7out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 35 for 2012_Volkswagen_Passat
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

2012 PASSAT SEL

April 13, 2012
By New Owner to VW
from NY, NY
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"So far so good with my new PASSAT SEL Premium. Its still too new (only 600 miles driven) but I like everything about it except I wish they hid the trunk hinges and they should've upgraded the front hood, so I don't have to pull the stick out and hold up the hood, so 1980's. Otherwise, I am really liking it. Its a GREAT car for the money. I paid $28,500 for the SEL Premium, so I can complain. Definitely take a look at it plus its now made in the U.S.A."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 36 for 2012_Volkswagen_Passat
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Passat SE

March 31, 2012
By CC
from Edison, NJ
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I had the Passat SE from Avis with 3000 miles on it for about a month. It is a nice car overall. Interior design and quality are among the best in the class. Large leg rooms for rear passengers especially. Trunk size is also very big. Seats are on the firm side but it is like that with most German cars. 2.5L inline five cylinder gets good fuel economy, around 32mpg on highway, I average 30mpg in mixed driving. Transmission shifts are very smooth but it tends to shift into higher gear to save fuel, thankfully there is a S mode to get a quick acceleration."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 37 for 2012_Volkswagen_Passat
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Sedan for the Price on the Market

March 31, 2012
By B Crutch
from Washington, DC
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I recently purchased 2012 Passat, SE, with 3.6 Liter 280 HP V-6, navigation and sunroof. After driving countless other vehicles, the Passat won hands down. This car handles incredibly well in all driving conditions. My tests included winding roads in VA, city driving and highway in DC and the Passat has the smoothest, most spirited ride of all the cars I tested. It corners very well and has more leg room than any any other to accommodate my two 6'-1" teenagers. The only car that comes close in my opinion is the Volvo S-80, for $14K more.
The navigation system, Bluetooth and audio are a breeze to use and the Fender audio system is outstanding. The seats are incredibly comfortable as well. The interior layout is very ergonomic and logical.
You need to drive this car to believe it. It rolls over the potholes in DC streets smoothly. You feel the bumps but they are dampened significantly. It accelerates incredibly fast when merging onto the 495 beltway. The the 3.6 liter engine was my choice as I found the 2.5 liter much less spirited. I get about 18-20 mpg city and it is very easy to parallel park. The turn radius is amazingly tight making u-turns a breeze.
I could not be any happier with this purchase!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 38 for 2012_Volkswagen_Passat
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perhaps the Best VW Ever!

March 19, 2012
By Gear Head
from Hanover, MD
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"The 2012 Passat replaces a 99 Mercedes E320 4Matic of my wife; I'll take over the Benz, so don't bother making an offer, thanks.
The new Passat is gorgeous, has unbelievable front and rear seat room, alllowing two 6' plus people to both be fully stretched out and comfortable front to back. The 2.5 L inline 5 is not mellodious, but performs well and get great mileage.
The Glacier Blue Metallic paint is v. pretty, and the car is now made in the US of A!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 39 for 2012_Volkswagen_Passat
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Passat TDI SEL Premium

March 12, 2012
By JohnS
from Waukesha, WI
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"So far the car has been great. Can travel long time with out getting sore. The gas mileage has been better then I have expected (always around 45MPG). The car rides very smooth and i don't even feel it shift gears. the TDI does not have the fastest pick up but I will take the gas milaeage any day (Especially with how big the passat is)."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Off-roading
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 40 for 2012_Volkswagen_Passat
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

2012 VW Passat 3.6 SE

March 10, 2012
By The Dude
from Andover, MN
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"2 months ago my lease ran out on my 2009 VW CC so I turned it in and bought a black-on-black 2012 Passat SE with the 3.6 V-6 engine. It just turned 2000 miles today, but so far I really like it. I was accustomed to the 2.0 Turbo 4 in the CC, so this 6 cylinder really feels like it has good acceleration. The Fender sound system rocks! My normal driving is part city and part freeway and I have been averaging 23+ MPG - about 2 MPG less than my CC. I love the exterior styling. The interior is very good but the front seats lack bolster and can be a bit uncomfortable. I live in Minnesota and we have had an uncharacteristic dry winter. However, the car has handled the snow and ice that we have had very well. I would recommend this car to anyone who likes to drive."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.