Customer Reviews for 2012_Fiat_500

2012_Fiat_500

Average Customer Rating:
4.298 of 5
4.3
 of 
5
(47 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
5
39 of 47(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2012_Fiat_500
Review 1 for 2012_Fiat_500
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Car Ever.... For me anyway

March 20, 2012
By Troy
from Los Angeles
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I got my Fiat 500 Pop at the end of Jan 2012, and I've been in love ever since! The car has a surprisingly amount of interior space, and driving it is super fun. I love all of the reactions that I get from pedestrians and other drivers when they see it. I am 6'1 and got the model with the sunroof, and I still have plenty of headroom with the seat hight raised to position 2. If you have an iPhone, you will LOVE the fiat App. Its amazing! It has everything you need to know about your car right there for you 24/7. My only complaint is that I wish that "blue and me" could play the music without wires... Very Satisfied Customer!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Work
+11points
13out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2012_Fiat_500
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Finally, a car that puts the 'all' in 'Small'

August 7, 2011
By cmj912
from New England
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"The Fiat 500 has consistently been one of Europe's top selling cars since its introduction in 2007, and I couldn't wait to check it out once it arrived here in the States.
Everything about it is surprising. Even in base trim it comes well-equipped, with a height-adjustable seat, keyless entry, a/c, Sport-mode button for more aggressive driving, and stereo with CD.
Once I drove it, my decision had been reached. Tiny on the outside, for two people the interior is extremely comfortable up front. Everything is easy to reach, works well, and the driver's seat is soft and supportive without being bulgy in the wrong places like some other cars. All of the displays are large and well-marked and controls within easy reach. The styling of the interior is brilliant - unlike the Mini, the 500 captures a retro-feeling interior ambiance without putting the buttons and levers in places you aren't normally going to look for them. Other than a few things which are out of place, like the look of the door panels, the interior seems upmarket, almost near luxury, and the 500 is competitive in that area too - you can get heated seats, heated mirrors, a Bose or Kicker sound system, full leather interior, alloys and chrome galore for about $4k less than a Mini.
The back seat is small, but it isn't entirely inhospitable. I have sat back there, and while it isn't a Suburban it does actually fit two people, and my dog likes it back there just fine.
The interior is also rounded out by seven airbags, including a knee bag for the driver which is not the norm in this segment. The 500 was also safety-reinforced additionally for the US market.
I do have a sunroof, but at 5 foot 10 I don't have headroom issues. Very tall people may, but since none of us should buy a car sight unseen I suggest you check out the headroom both with and without before you buy.
Unlike the review below, I am aware that most cars with an autostick require you to shift the car yourself when the car is not in 'D' - which, for those of you who've never driven an automatic, means "Drive". With the autostick in "+ -", you must shift the car yourself. Press up for lower gears and down for higher. I am not sure what it so mysterious about this and, for the record, his car shifted at 40 and 70 in autostick mode to protect the transmission because that's what it does if you don't shift it manually. Also, I'd tend to take reviews from people that rented ANY car with a grain of salt. Are these people who would have purchased it otherwise? Not necessarily. You buy cars to live with - you *rent* them because you need transportation.
Anyway, the 500 keeps up with traffic just fine. It feels sprightly and energetic, yet the ride is among the softest and most compliant I've ever experienced in a small car. It feels larger than it is until you try to park it, which is when you will see that you often have several more feet in front of you than you think you do. Those of you that like strong handling may well want to try the Sport, with larger tires and a lower stance but for most of the United States the Pop and Lounge versions offer a nice ride without a severe trade-off in handling or safety. Most of us owners are also getting MUCH better MPGs than the EPA numbers. Huh...
The only marks I detracted were for reliability and that's only because it remains to be seen. As a new model here, only time will tell. But speaking of time, in the time I've had mine I've been delighted. It is simply brilliant in that it makes me and my family happy to drive it. Other people smile at it and wave. Others stop to ask what it is. Still others owned them in Italy and want to tell you about some experience they had in it.
There are so few cars out there these days that don't feel like appliances. Still fewer that can make us smile with a starting price of $15,500.
In both respects Fiat has finally shared with us a bulleye: high smiles per dollar. Such a rarity these days..."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+41points
49out of 57found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2012_Fiat_500
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Car

September 10, 2014
By lexerlou
from Detroit, MI
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Awesome value and great commuter car! Getting about 38 mpg on the highways and no mechanical problems so far."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Commuting
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2012_Fiat_500
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Not Safe vehicles

June 11, 2014
By Dave
from LA
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Exterior Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Interior Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for the Money
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"I purchased brand new Fiat and my daughter got flat tire, when we called to roadside assistant for fiat tirer to be changed, we found out the car is not equiped with spare tire jack and tools, and the tires are not flat running tires. They towed the car after long time wait to the dealer. The dealer they told me we do not fix flat tires you have to buy a new tire, and i paid for a new tire.
Can you imagine if you got flat tire in the middle of high way or in the middle of the road in arizona for hours no city or gas station arround you , what would happened to you?? it is life endangerment
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2012_Fiat_500
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best car ever

June 6, 2014
By Fiat Sports Car Enthusiast
from brooklyn ny
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Johnny Rodriguez is one of the best sales person I have the pleasure to meet. he was Very patient and very calm. every one at the fiat dealership was awesome but Johnny was the BEST ! I give him a rating of a perfect 10 my experience was pleasant thank you :)"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Having fun
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2012_Fiat_500
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

poor reliability

January 23, 2014
By caveman11111111
from Texas
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for the Money
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"To get started, i bought this car on june 27th, 2012. It looked good and i thought i had a great car. I bought the pop with the manuel in it. On may 15th 2013 my car developed a electronic problem which told me to turn off the vehicle because of low oil pressure. The car was in the shop about 3 weeks. Seat belt retractor for driver also had to be replaced. I drove the car another 8500 miles and again the same thing happened. The dealer again told me the same thing. But unlike the last time, this time the shop replaced a number items in the engine. Camshaft, cylinder head gasket, intake manifold gasket, variable valve actuator assembly, etc. This was about another 3 weeks. That lasted about 2000 miles and now the same malfunction is happening again. This is the 3rd time and it is sure getting old. I have been told it may be in the shop this time for up to a month. Fiat only will give me a rental for 5 days I would have been better off buying an old used car that i can rebuild."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Work
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2012_Fiat_500
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent little car !

December 16, 2013
By fast fiat
from Auburndale, WI
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Excellent car gas mileage 37 - 42 mpg, great traction control on snow and ice, front seats have plenty of room, back seats are a little small though, stereo system sounds excellent, some wind noise past 65 mph, hands free phone system works good, sirius satellite radio built in, I have the manual transmission which shifts very smoothly, Overall if you want a small affordable car with lots of standard features take a look at the fiat 500."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Transporting family
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2012_Fiat_500
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Get the Abarth...

December 8, 2013
By Matt
from Oakland
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"I started with a Fiat 500 Prima Edizione (think Sport) and promptly traded it in for an Abarth once they were available for order. My advice is get the Abarth. It is a completely different machine. The power difference between the two cars is like night and day. I have 26,000 miles on my Abarth, so I think I have a good feel for the car and its reliability, Let's start with the tires. They come with performance tires that lasted about 25,000 miles before needing to be replaced. There are other good options for tires out there, so shop around. The engine and exhaust still sound amazing and perform very well. I have had to use the warranty to make two unexpected repairs. One was replacing a bearing in the steering column as there was a "knock" when I would turn the wheel. The second was a mysterious clutch pedal that would either stick to the floor or catch all over the place. It was very uncomfortable to drive the car like that, so I dropped it off at the dealership and they kept the car until they could find the problem. One week later and I had a new clutch master cylinder. The dealer said it was strange that it was faulty. Everything was fixed for free.
The ride in the Abarth is a bit choppy as the suspension is firmed up for handling. I wouldn't hold this against the car as it is pretty typical for sport-tuned vehicles. Inside can be a bit cramped. I am 6'1" tall, and fit - just. I would recommend that if you are over 6' tall, do not buy your car with a sunroof. It lowers the headliner about two inches.
I drove this car cross country during the summer of 2013. I left from California headed for Florida and then Massachusetts. I turned around for California one month later. I put almost 12,000 miles on the car that summer and I had no problems. I did meet a lot of people at various gas stations along the way asking about the car. I averaged about 30 mpg, although I must admit, I do drive with a heavy foot. Who wouldn't if you had this car?
Just recently, I had my car in the shop for 1 week, and by the time that week was almost over, I was telling everyone how much I missed my car. This car evokes something emotional in me that I doubt not many cars starting at $22,000 would be able to make the same claim. I could not hand over the keys to my rental soon enough."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 2012_Fiat_500
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Lots of Bang for your Buck!

November 7, 2013
By HorseOwner2
from Tucson, AZ
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I bought my Fiat 500 Sport 6 months ago. I bought it with 18,000 miles on it and put on 26,000. I drive highway and city half and half. I have heated seats, Bose,automoatic, and Auto climate control. These things make me not miss my old Cadillac. I am surprised at how much I love driving this car. No problems with power at all for me, I can merge onto a 65 mile an hour freeway with no problem and turn on the Sport button for plenty of zip around town. I average 37 MPG. I feel like this car has the best value for your dollar. I tried a Fiesta, Focus, Veloster, and Accent. Fiesta was most comparable but had weird shifting. The Fiat made me smile the moment I saw it."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 2012_Fiat_500
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fun Ride!

October 2, 2013
By Finicky Consumer
from West Chester, OH
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I knew I wanted to purchase a vehicle in the sub-compact category but there are more than ever from which to choose. I looked at VW GTIs, Ford Fiestas, Honda Fits, Toyota Yaris, and Mini Coopers but in the end I was blown away by how stylish, affordable, and fun the Fiat 500 Sport is to drive. It's only been a month but I just love it!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 2012_Fiat_500
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Retired Mech. from Ford review

August 22, 2013
By RickM
from Dallas Tx,
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I am 6'1" snd have to put the seat up 1 notch on my basic Pop manuel 5. The seat is very comfortable. We have been on trips all over and have put some 41K in less than a year. I use the Pop to work in getting in and out ablut 7-10 times a day. The only problem I have had is the seat belt not retracting after about 3-4 months. I have had 2 replacements so far under warranty. I have tested the gas mailage several times. City driving not to easy getting about 38-41. I went Dal to Hou with plus fuel and got 52.3 going 65. tested at 60 only got 49. Not the gas that I got in the city was with the back loaded with all my tools about 250#. So far havent had any isues with any mech. problems. i have noticed that getting gas at a discount stor with the 10% ethonal I got about 2 mpg less. We have a Rav4 and my wife wants to sale it to get her own Pop."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Work
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 2012_Fiat_500
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this car!

August 19, 2013
By Monica
from Easton, PA
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"After extensive research on small economic cars, I came to the conclusion that the Fiat was the best choice in style, cost and size. I would highly recommend it"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 2012_Fiat_500
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Strange car...

August 8, 2013
By JB21
from New Bedford, MA
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"This is one of three vehicles I get to drive on regular basis. Other two being Mini Cooper S and VW GTI. Compared among them as a car, Fiat 500 (Pop) is rubbish. It's slow, has the worst steering of them all, it pitches and rolls around through corners, and material quality is, well, I've seen better plastic in the bottom of cookie can (okay, that's not true, but it's pretty low rent in here). But, here's a big "but" for me. I love this thing, I just love it. I love the way it goes about its business, all the rolling and pitching and everything regarding the driving experience seems to have a lovely flare, and I just don't get bored. On one hand I compare the little Fiat to others as a car and think to myself what a lousy car it is, but on the other hand, I marvel at how emotionally involving driving a car can be. I think there's more than a "car" to a car, I'm in love, this is my favorite of almost all modern cars that I've driven."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Having fun
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 2012_Fiat_500
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

What did I do?

August 3, 2013
By Lemon Eater
from Henderson NV
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"I'm stuck with a car I wished I'd never even looked at. This car has been in my possesion 4 days brand new car and already in the shop twice for different problems . Now I don't trust it to go on any length of trip. My wife fell in love with it on the commercials but the real story is a lot different. Will never let a friend or family member buy one."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 2012_Fiat_500
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

500 Turbo

June 28, 2013
By Miami Car Guy
from Miami, FL
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"The 500 Turbo is a great little Fiat with plenty of power under the hood. Very comfortable to drive with lots of interior space for my 5'3" body. The Sirius/Beats audio system is great. I love the centrally located information location of the tachometer/speedometer. It's a car with power to get around town and great on the highway. It uses premium gas, but only sips it--great gas milage.
I love my Fiat.
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 2012_Fiat_500
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good car

June 24, 2013
By Dbinac
from Central Florida
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Been two years now. So far only problem has been clock loses about ten minutes per month. Mileage averages about 38 on highway and 33 in town. Gas tank is small but not a problem. Interior could be a little better quality but it isn't a 30,000 auto. Love the 5 speed. Dealer service varies but we have a great dealer in downtown Orlando. Would buy again."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 2012_Fiat_500
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Much More Than a City Car

April 1, 2013
By singforsupper
from Upstate, NY
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I have had my Fiat 500 POP for seven months. This can a great car for a single person or a couple. Here are the positives:
Performance- Positives: Great gas mileage. Very smooth and comfortable on the highway. responsive steering. Handles well for the most part. Negative: Not good on sharp curves at higher speeds. Too top heave to hug a curve like a sports car. Driving experience is very engaging. Driving even at lower speeds is exciting. Plenty of power if you get the manual transmission. I recommend learning to drive manual if you need rather that purchasing an automatic transmission on this car. It's that important to the experience. The car was designed for european markets where most people drive manual transmissions. The north American manual gear ratios are well designed for 35mph. 45 mph. and highway speeds. The north American engine (made in Michigan) is also well paired for North American roads. You can wring a lot of power out of the engine at 4000 rpm upshifts without worries because the engine redlines at 6700 rpm. Drives surprisingly well in the snow.
Exterior: It's gorgeous! Incredible style. Harkens back to the old 500L wonderfully. Low wind noise. Easy to wash.
Interior- Positives: Again, incredible style. Front seat area is very roomy even for ver tall people. Steering wheel is luxurious. Visibility is wonderful. Negatives: Large door openings mean seatbelt retracts too far behind you causing discomfort to reach it. Given the size of the car, it's no surprise that the back seats are not confortable for long rides. Leg room and hard seating surface are issues even for shorter people.
Overall- Amazing combination of fun, function and style."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 2012_Fiat_500
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Radio issues

March 25, 2013
By 500fan
from UK
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Exterior Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Interior Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value for the Money
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
"Radio packed up after 2 years, just outside warranty. Fiat not interested in discussing - very unhappy."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Having fun
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 2012_Fiat_500
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

back in the fold

March 9, 2013
By rick
from western vermont
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"i'm a long time Italian car and motorcycle owner and so familiar with the range of the experience. Fiat has needed to bring a good car to this market and they have succeeded. i bought a 15K 2012 pop, a plain jane'er to the car trade. it's fabulous. tight, responsive, and quicker than i expected. its comfortable for everyday driving, economical to run, and has that Italian "snap". In my opinion it has an an amazing amount of content for its price. time will tell if it is durable. fiat knows how. we will see if they have had the will to do so. they can't afford as a company for this car to miss in the usa market."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 2012_Fiat_500
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Zippy

January 10, 2013
By Stephen
from Los Angeles CA
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I have this car for about 3 weeks and I love everything about it. The styling is very different than everything out there. I love the interior and the seats are very comfortable. I use my car for work, and haul a lot of stuff around. I was worrired I wouldn't be able to get stuff in there, but I have had no trouble. The convertible is great, even though it isn't a true convertible. The BOSE system works great. It took me a week to find the volume knobs on the back of the stearing wheel Makes it so much easier. MPG is around 40 so far combined. It is a breeze to park in small places. A truley fun car"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Work
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.