Customer Reviews for 2013_Dodge_Challenger

2013_Dodge_Challenger

Average Customer Rating:
4.538 of 5
4.5
 of 
5
(39 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
35 of 39(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2013_Dodge_Challenger
Review 1 for 2013_Dodge_Challenger
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Stay AWAY from Dodge

June 2, 2014
By Tom
from Ohio
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"I own a 2012 Dodge Challenger and it is the WORST car I have ever owned. It has been back to the dealership 5 times since I have owned it. Rear Brakes went at 24,000 miles, power steering went at 34,000 miles, heating stopped working at 4,000 miles. It is a horrible vehcile. I am sticking to Toyota."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2013_Dodge_Challenger
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Worst Car Ever Owned

August 18, 2014
By Mr Polyglot
from Albuquerque, NM
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"First off, let me just say that I am not a difficult person. That said, I have owned my 2013 Dodge Challenger R/T for 13 months now. 8 of those months I have had to take the car to the dealership because the service engine light keeps coming on for what feels like a monthly routine. Each time, the dealership explains away the reason for light turning on as, "It was a stored code." I don't care what it was; I just want it to stop. This car is like most of the girlfriends I've had in my life: looks great, but too many problems. I should know better; for the last 13 years, I have owned Japanese cars, and never had any problems with any of them. They all ran great! This is the last time I buy American. Sad to say, because I am American, they just don't make a comparable car."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2013_Dodge_Challenger
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Too expensive

April 27, 2013
By scc
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Exterior Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Interior Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value for the Money
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"It is not very good car
3250/2673/08/3
48002791261
3250/2673/08/3
48002791261
3250/2673/08/3
48002791261
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
-7points
0out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2013_Dodge_Challenger
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Great Car that DOESN'T HOLD VALUE

December 31, 2013
By Auto Body Tech
from Charlston, SC
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"I have a 2013 STR-8. I car has a great retro look and is very comfortable. It is a lot of fun to drive, but I wasn't impressed with the power and the handling as compared to my previous Corvette. I check into putting a super charger on the motor only to find out that Dodge has used cheap pistons and rings that will not hold up to any extra compression, The only way to make it work is to tear down the entire top end of the motor and build it for performance, I thought I was buying a performance car?
My 2nd complaint is the resale value. I have a 4 month old $50k car with 2500 miles on it that will only bring $36k if traded in. I have never had a sports car that lost value so quickly."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Having fun
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2013_Dodge_Challenger
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The best thing since the '68 Charger

March 2, 2014
By Mopar Muscle Fan
from Boston
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Few will argue that that new Challengers have unbelievable curb-appeal. They make an impressive entrance wherever they go. They're probably the best-looking car I've seen from Dodge since the '68 Charger (just my opinion).
One important feature for those seeking a vintage Charger - is whether or not the hood-mounted directional signal indicators still function. They are typically mentioned and/or photographed in every ad I’ve seen for a vintage Charger.
Now, I know we're talking about Challengers here, not Chargers. But, it's just that small added feature that screams Mopar Muscle when you sit behind the wheel of a vintage high performance Dodge.
Wouldn't it be great if design engineers could integrate this feature into the hood designs of the new Challengers? After all, the Challenger is a retro-design - isn't it?"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Having fun
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2013_Dodge_Challenger
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

one of the most reliable cars ive owned

December 10, 2013
By d dog
from Decatur tx
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"i love my challenger. handles great at any speed . very comfortable on short or long trips. sound system is what i always wanted. this is my dream car. the only is issue i have is with the paint. tends to chip."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Transporting family
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2013_Dodge_Challenger
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

very intimidating car

September 26, 2013
By plum crazy
from kaukauna,wi.
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"does everything I want it to do very quickly!!!
hard to believe a 470hp car can get 21.5 mpg but mine does!!
why in the heck do I get banged an extra $1000.00 for GAS GUSSLER tax?
just plain abuse!!!
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Having fun
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2013_Dodge_Challenger
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I am thrilled with this car

September 16, 2013
By SRT8 Core Hemi orange
from Bethesda, MD
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for the Money
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"I lease a 2013 SRT8 Core since August, I am very happy with the car and its performance. Big enough to sit an adult on the back, do not think on 4 adults making a long trip but I have one 9 year-old son and for the three of us there is enough space. The trunk capacity is amazing, I carry two big cases at all times and they fit perfectly with room for two or three other small bags. Gas mileage is not good, but what the heck, I have 470 HP under the hood!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Work
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 2013_Dodge_Challenger
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Yummy

September 3, 2013
By GhostPuncher
from Chicago, il
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"We've had the 2013 R/T Classic for almost a year now. I have been a loyal four letter car company purchaser for many years now. My last car rhymed with rustbang and I loved it. I was dead set on buying one for my wife, the car that rhymes with rustbang. We were at a dealership to get one when she saw a used challenger on the lot. "Oooo, whats that?" She asked. Now I had test driven and drooled over that rustbang for months. But for years as a kid I drooled over the challenger. It was so strange yet so dripping with man DNA. Two days later I found it. Black with the creamy white stripes down the side. When they pulled it out for the test drive the car enveloped my senses and squeezed out any notion of that crazy horsepower rustbang. The next day when I brought my wife to see it, the same thing happened to her. I saw her standing next to it and knew they were meant to be. She knew it too. So it came home with us. This is not the fastest car out there but it doesnt need to be. The interior is almost boring, but if you dont know the original then you miss the point of the interior. This is the best of the so called retro muscle car designs. It should almost be in its own category seeing as how its competitors are more sporty. This is a true throwback. This is a big car. The exhaust lacks the deep growl but still gets noticed without any drone. This is a great cruising car. Very comfortable. The trunk space is crazy. I bought a kids bike and forgot to bring my jeep. No problem. Fit right in with room for the kids on the sides if I had wanted. The backseat has been commented on by passengers over and over. Visibility in this is not great. I love the sensors in the rear. The drivers side has some nasty blindness from inbetween the windsheild and the drivers window. I find any excuse to drive this car. I wanted to upgrade to the brembo brakes because the R/T is fast and needs stopping power, but the brakes on our classic package do the job suprisingly well. In my opinion the paddle shifters are pointless. Money could have been saved here and spent on a better sound system upgrade. For an upgrade, sound group 2 is lame. Chrysler is notorious for having bizzare 2 ohm speakers and near impossible aftermarket change outs or upgrades possibilities. Rumor is that the kicker upgrade is just as lame. Is the sound horrible? By no means. But for an upgrade, sound group 2 is poo. Dont roll down the windows or you lose half the volume. No mid range in sound. It lacks power. Tech moves so fast nowadays so ill say the navi, blutooth, usb is up to par with current users. Do I like it? Yes I like pushing bigger screen buttons than scrolling through my ipod as my eyes lose vision each day. The usb connection is sometimes sluggish, i would almost accuse it of lagging. I suspect program bugs. I dont trust tech that much but enjoy its fruit when its working. I just really really enjoy this machine even though its my wifes. She tells me how much she loves it all the time. She brags about comfort and having call meetings in her car. This is based on at least 3 days a week of one hour commutes to and from work. She brags about how well the traction control works. We can get some nasty snows. When i take off on wet roads there is noticable slippage. What are you gonna do. Its a beefy engine. Im glad they removed the dodge badge from the hood but i wish they would take it off the steering wheel. put R/T on it for petes sake. Long trips are great in this car. Comfortable smooth ride and the power available...this car eats road...yummy.
I want another one with a roof rack and a trailer hitch.
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 2013_Dodge_Challenger
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

2013 Challenger SXT

June 15, 2013
By Dutchtreat
from Phoenix, AZ
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Eye catching design and good performance for a V6. So far after 1100 miles in the first month, I am averaging over 28 MPG which came as a surprise of mostly suburban driving.
The amount of hard plastics in the interior is a bit of a disappointment. No Bluetooth? What is that? My wife's Hyundai Elantra came with that and more.
I bought it as a cruiser and that is what it does best. Too big to handle like the Mustangs, but then again the interior is much larger so you do have your trade-offs. You can actually fit people in the back seat.
I did not need the Hemi, although my son was after me on that one as he just bought and Mustang Boss 302. 305 HP moves this car along just fine as long as you don't drag race anyone."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 2013_Dodge_Challenger
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

2013 Challenger R/T Classic

September 18, 2014
By Salsoul
from Boston, Massachusetts
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I've wanted this car ever since I was 8 years old. And I have to say, it hasn't disappointed me in the least!. Clutch is smooth as molasses, and grabs right off the bottom. Gears aren't hard to shift into. Handles like a dream for a car of it's size. I got the downgraded Boston Acoustic stereo, which I can honestly say I'm not impressed with, but I hardly turn it on anyway because I prefer to hear the throaty, guttural sound of the exhaust.. The seats cradle my bad back and make me feel very comfortable. More trunk space than I expected, and the back seat is extremely comfortable.. All of the appointments are precise and accurate.. A true muscle car.. Built well, but not overdone.. Simplicity, yet, utility. It was built to do exactly what it does. Go fast, and look really good. And it does it very well. I have not had any problems with engine, nor power train. So far."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Having fun
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 2013_Dodge_Challenger
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

MOST HONORABLE CAR DEALERSHIP ANYWHERE

September 10, 2014
By Sports Car Enthusiast
from ROSEVILLE, CA
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"WE'VE PURCHASED MANY VEHICLES FROM AUTONATION CHRYSLER DODGE JEEP RAM~ROSEVILLE FOR THE PAST 10-15 YEARS. THE SALES AND SERVICE ARE BOTH HONORABLE & IMPECCABLE. JIM RENTSCHLER, THE GENERAL MANAGER, IS OF THE HIGHEST STANDARD, WITH PRISTINE BUSINESS PRACTICES. WE'VE ALWAYS FELT COMFORTABLE & WELL TAKEN CARE OF, KNOWING WE CAN TRUST THE BUSINESS DEALINGS & SERVICE DEPARTMENT OF AUTONATION ROSEVILLE. THE ENTIRE STAFF TREAT US AS FAMILY!! IF YOU'RE LOOKING TO PURCHASE A VEHICLE &/OR USE THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT, AUTONATION ROSEVILLE HANDLES THEIR CHERISHED CUSTOMERS IN AN EXEMPLARY MANNER."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Having fun
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 2013_Dodge_Challenger
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

2013 Dodge Challenger

July 22, 2014
By anon
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I am a tall man who has had numerous injuries, and two back surgeries.
I found this car so very comfortable with plenty of room.
Everything in the car, I can ajust to what works for me.
The gas milege is great, better than expected.
performance is great too.
The paddle shifter provide great gas milege in the city and the cruise control provides a smooth ride on the highway.
I was also surpised as to the great horsepower for a 6 cyl. It can pass, easy. From owning muscle cars in my younger days, I can say the horsepower is higher then advertised.
I am pleased. The deal, it was ok.
I called on the phone first and after driving two hours was told that the price was not what I was told on the phone. But that is typical of any car dealership. But it was worked out and was better then if I walked out the door.
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 2013_Dodge_Challenger
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Feels more safer with more power with a v-6 engine

July 19, 2014
By Ex-Mustang owner
from Cleveland, OH
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"This was a replacement car after my 06 mustang blew out tires on the highway. I felt the difference instantly. Some days I am glad the situation happened. Love my challenger."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 2013_Dodge_Challenger
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Head over heels in Love, with a car...

January 16, 2014
By Herk
from Paulsboro, New Jersey
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Bought my SXT Plus in Oct., now with 3k miles and driven in a fairly heavy snow storm, I'm truly in love with my car. I've had more than my share of sports cars, and I cant believe the power in the V6, 305 horses is unreal for a 6 cyl but they are some well fed horses. The ride is very surprising being a sports car I just love the smooth ride being hugged snuggly in my all so soft leather seats and is quite quiet. the brakes also are above my expectations being the best I've had in any car. I also have a stage II audio package which I couldn't find the sub & amp without researching it, but you can defiantly hear & feel what $1300 gets you. All in all I just enjoy every second in this vehicle and since it gets pretty good gas mileage I believe it will be every opportunity I have."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 2013_Dodge_Challenger
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SRT Core

January 15, 2014
By Brian4567
from Kentucky
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"To me the SRT Core Challenger is the only real muscle car on the market. It's styling is more true to its predecessor than the other "muscle" cars. The Camaro is an amalgamation of various years that ultimately does nothing to resemble its heritage. The Mustang while more true to its heritage has started to take on a look in recent years that frankly I dislike. But in the end, the Mustang and Camaro are really pony/sports cars and not true muscle.
The Challenger is big and powerful like a muscle car should be. It also has a 4 door uglier brother, although not technically the same style (Charger and 300 share same body.) like a muscle car should. It handles adequately but has more straight line focus that its "muscle" car competition.
The 6 cyl model is what it is. The R/T while a muscle car lacks the ultimate grunt of the 392. The SRT is generally to frilly and well appointed to be considered a muscle car in the truest sense. The Core has the formula right. Strip out the frills and cram the biggest motor under the hood as you can."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 2013_Dodge_Challenger
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Every Gal Needs a Muscle Car

January 7, 2014
By Jules
from Kansas City, Mo.
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Love, Love, Love this car!
I shopped online for a Challenger for over a month. Finally found the model I wanted on cars.com at a location and price that was certainly acceptable.
Love the leather interior. The seats just wrap around you and adjust even for a smaller gal like myself.
I've always driven sensible cars and decided it was time to get something fun and flashy. Not only is it a head-turner, performs like NASCAR, but even my 80 year old mother loves to be seen in it.
Not the best in snow, but 9/10 ain't bad, right?"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 2013_Dodge_Challenger
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Surprised

November 9, 2013
By Man of Many Cars
from Los Angeles, CA
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Well having many cars so far in life, this one does not disappoint! I've had American, Swedish, German and Japanese and all having their pros and cons.
Before purchasing the Challenger, I also looked at the competition, the Mustang and Camaro. As both drove nice and plenty of power, the Mustang just doesn't have road presence. I feel the exterior styling is on the tame side, but the interior is probably the nicest of the 3. The Camaro is the opposite. It has nice exterior styling, but cheap plastic interior. Also very small backseats as well. This is where the Challenger fits the bill. It has a great exterior and a nice interior too. It may not have as good interior as the Mustang, but is way better than the Camaro. The Challenger also has livable backseats and a very large trunk. To me, it was the best of the three.
Though the other two might have a little sharper handling, the Challenger is the most comfortable and has good brakes. They're all going to have similar MPG and horsepower, but I think the Challenger is the best overall."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 2013_Dodge_Challenger
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

2013 Challenger

November 2, 2013
By ALawishes
from Richlands NC
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"a upward model trade to the SRT 392 Hemi 6 speed 470hp 470 ft pounds of torque 18 speaker Harmon Kardon 900Watt sterio.
I love the car... I had the 5.7 l Hemi and pit on 80k miles. The upgrade in performance was expected, but the advanced handling technology included was and is amazing."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Having fun
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 2013_Dodge_Challenger
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

new challenger

August 19, 2013
By muscleguy
from Long Island, NY
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"great looks, awesome power! I feel like the king of the road when I drive this car. It is 100% badass!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.