Customer Reviews for 2013_Kia_Forte Koup

2013_Kia_Forte Koup

Average Customer Rating:
5 of 5
5
 of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (4 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 of 4(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2013_Kia_Forte Koup
Review 1 for 2013_Kia_Forte Koup
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sleek, Sassy, Sophisticated Ride

December 6, 2013
By Sassy Sylvia
from Groton, CT
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I LOVE my Kia Forte Koup It's Bright Silver Black Leather interior w heated seats. The dash lights up red my shifter is nice & sporty can drive as an automatic or a standard LOVE that feature. It rides so nice & smooth VERY STYLISH I also have musical lights in my speakers What more could I ask for. BEST CAR EVER 2.4 is nice Ty KIA YOU ROCK"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2013_Kia_Forte Koup
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better car for the price?? Imposible

April 24, 2013
By Coupe Cars lover
from Salt Lake City, UT
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Pros:
Amazing look, awesome handling and performance (2.0l model), the basic model comes with all features needed, sweet sound system, save a lot of gas
Cons:
Driver seat a bit uncomfortable (like a bit hard), the semi-manual transmission should be inverted (currently is up for next gear and down for previous, it is kind of confusing)
I used to drive a 3.5l car (not going to mention the model and brand for respect) which drank gas regularly. As a Coupe style lover, I looked in different models and brands and tried a couple of them. Then I came to Kia, tried it and felt the same joy and passion as the other ones, but there was something else. First the price, it beats a every other and second the Warranty. 5 years/60k plus road assistance, that couldn't be beaten by any other one.
As for the car, I can't get out of it. This is a sweet drive, amazing performance and good looking. The basic model (EX Auto) comes with all you need in features (Satellite radio, power windows, power locks, Bluetooth, Auxiliary input, cruse control, phone parring, 6 speakers radio, among others). I used to own years ago Kia Rios (2 models) and they were great, that was another pro for choosing Kia. It is fuel efficient. My only complain is the driver seat, is kind of hard. Also the semi-automatic transmission should be inverted, it is a bit confusing having up for next gear and own for previous. Among those two things, everything else is perfect. If you are looking for a sweet drive, amazing look and performance with a short budget, this is your car."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2013_Kia_Forte Koup
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE this car

January 18, 2013
By tidedem
from Atlanta
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Great, sporty vehicle at an affordable price. Love this car. After test driving vehicles in a particular price range for a year, this vehicle completely blew away all of the others. Once I drove it, I knew it was the car I wanted."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Work
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2013_Kia_Forte Koup
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent value with standard equipment

October 20, 2012
By Clinical Pharmacist
from Upland, CA
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This car has more options as standard equipment than a number cars which cost more which I have owned. It is the "little touches" which give value to this car including the generous warrantee."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.