Customer Reviews for 2013_Nissan_Pathfinder

2013_Nissan_Pathfinder

Average Customer Rating:
3.833 of 5
3.8
 of 
5
(60 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (60 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
11
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
5
39 of 60(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2013_Nissan_Pathfinder
Review 1 for 2013_Nissan_Pathfinder
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Moonfoof Noise

April 14, 2014
By Kishor
from Tampa Florida
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"Overall the SUV if pretty good for the price if it didn't make so much wind noise with the moonroof. After I purchased it started really driving it there is a constant noise inside the cabin. when driving due to a problem with insulation. I took this to the deanship multiple times. They got poor response from the manufacture. We test drove other cars, in the end they basically said that because I have a moon roof, I should expected some noise difference since it is not metal. If this was mild its not a problem, but it is nearly 10 decibel louder than the other SUV which is unacceptable. More interesting the dealership manager and technician agree this is beyond mild. I basically had no resolution to the problem and to accept it as poor design.
I will NEVER buy another Nissan product!!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Transporting family
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2013_Nissan_Pathfinder
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE this car

April 7, 2014
By Camping in the Rockies
from Denver, Colorado
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Purchased the SV with a towing package in May 2013. I have driven it everywhere: long road trips, towing a pop-up camper into the Mountains and running errands. I already have 15,800 miles on it and have only changed the oil once. It has power when I need it too and it is lighter than my old SUV so it gets better gas mileage."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Having fun
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2013_Nissan_Pathfinder
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Transmission Problem

March 24, 2014
By What the
from Bulerson, TX
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Exterior Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Interior Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for the Money
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"Purchased 2013 Pathfinder June 2013. Last we it started sputtering. Took it to the dealer on Friday. I was told that the transmission is gone. So I am in a loaner car. The new transmission came in today which the service rep said this one they are putting in is a better one. I have a called into Nissan Consumer Advisor. I do not wont the car back. I will mess up my credit if they wont take it back. Another nISSIAN Down the drain."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2013_Nissan_Pathfinder
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Shuddering

March 21, 2014
By Sarah
from Carolina, PR
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"I bought the Nissan Pathfinder 2013 on Sept 2013. In less than two weeks between 1000 RPM and 1500 RPM the car start to shudder really bad. I went to different dealers about three times and all of them told me that is a normal function of the transmission, which I really doubt it. One day I went to the gas station and the regular gasoline was not available so I refuel the SUV with Premium Gasoline and guess what, the Pathfinder didn't shudder anymore. From that day I am refueling the Pathfinder with Premium Gasoline and is really perfect.... I believe everyone is looking the transmission and probably is not! At least in my case. Try it and let us know your findings"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Work
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2013_Nissan_Pathfinder
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

carefull with it in the mountain states

March 20, 2014
By Ken
from New Mexico
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Interior Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for the Money
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
"It is comfortable, and smooth.
The stability control is a little over protective, and it has major blind spots, we had to remove the second row headrests in order to see out the back.
We lucked out and didn't have the Judder/stutter problem, but what we did experience could be worse.
Apparently below about 20 miles an hour the transmission will not downshift when you put it into low, so far Nissan corporate has not even acknowledged the issue even with the dealership techs confirming it."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Towing
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2013_Nissan_Pathfinder
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good car, never got the MPG they promised

March 18, 2014
By I want my MPG
from Santa Clarita, CA
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"So far, this car is a million times more comfortable than the Highlander we traded in for it. The only major complaint I have about this is that I have never got anywhere near the 20-26MPG they promise. Only once have I got 21 MPG and that was with essentially all freeway driving. If this is only city, mostly what we use this for, I get about 17. Aside from this, the car is great. Unfortunately, the MPG was one of the deciding features for us."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Transporting family
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2013_Nissan_Pathfinder
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

More is not better

February 12, 2014
By 13 Nissan Cars - No more
from New York, NY
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"Leased the Platinum with all the trim and options. Problem is, the more options, the more options that do not work. Middle row heated seats, do not work. Heated side mirrors do not work. Even the rear window washer fluid dispenser does not work. Middle row "easy" glide seat operation is far from easy. Then get a recall about the ABS brakes now working correctly under certain road conditions. Once again, is this a 4WD SUV? People with normal lives do not have time to go to a dealership and have them waste your day to repair it. Throw in the fact that NissanUSA and its dealers do not offer loaners (without having to pay), really makes it worse. I called Nissan Consumer just to vent and let them know after 13 Nissan vehicles, its time for me to move on. Audi here I come, i just have to wait 2 years."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2013_Nissan_Pathfinder
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Most Reliable Car

February 11, 2014
By Brian Tashi
from Orlando
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"i bought this SUV 14 months ago and i have put 26K miles on this SUV and still have no issue until now. Just some recalls and that's it. this SUV gives me 24.5 miles/gal. what else do i need. i don't know why people are complaining for small small things. If you are so much picky about quality and performance then buy Ferrari or Bentley which will make a hole in your pocket. Or if you still have problems then buy a horse no transmission issue no performance issue and not expensive to buy and keep. :)"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 2013_Nissan_Pathfinder
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Not what I expected

February 10, 2014
By Ex-Navigator Owner
from New Hampshire
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value for the Money
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"My prior auto was a Lincoln Navigator. This is a real disappointment for me. Just little things are wrong with the Pathfinder, so I won't buy another Nissan.
1. Sun Visor: The two sun visors on the front windshield should be "double-visor" designs, not single. A double-visor design would allow the driver (or passenger) to put his visor on the side window, then pull down the second visor (from behind the first one) for the front windshield. My Navigator had this simple and cheap addition, and it was great. It's one of those little additions that once you have it, you never want to be without it.
2. Drivers Seat Movement: The range of movement for the drivers seat is somewhat restricted for a tall person. It should go up/down and back/forward more. The passenger seat is less noticeable (concerning this restriction) because the passenger has more room, but the passenger seat suffers from the same issue.
3. Front Bucket Seat Comfort: Both front seats are uncomfortable. What is noticed most is the driver's seat. The seat bottom is hard, narrow, and the sides of the seat bottom push in at a steep angle. In short, the seat design is very uncomfortable. It would have been a simple matter to design something comfortable, like my prior Navigator.
4. Speed Control: The speed control system algorithm is very poor. This bad design results in too much variation in the speed which it tries to maintains.
5. Speed Control Setting: When one has the speed control set to "on" and slightly taps the speed control button up in order to increase the "set speed," the speed control system should respond with a slight increase in the previous "set speed." My other cars have done this – maybe bumping up the "set speed" by a mile or two for each slight tap on the button. This does not happen with the Pathfinder. It instead adjusts to a new speed setting based on the current speed. Sometimes this might even reduce the "set speed." It is irritating. Maybe it has something to do with the poorly maintained speed control to begin with.
6. Heat Controls: The heat controls for the cabin temperatures do not keep the temperatures set closely to the desired settings. Instead, the temperature varies too widely, resulting "too cold" and then "too hot" feelings for the front passenger and driver.
7. Control Cluster Location: There is a cluster of control buttons on the dash on the lower left of the steering wheel (rear door, steering heat, etc.). This cluster is too low, difficult to see, and dangerous to try and use when driving. This was a terrible place to locate these controls.
8. Outside Mirrors: The two outside mirrors need to be electrically folding, not the manual process now incorporated. Any SUV is a wider vehicle, and I have several locations where I park and need to pull in both mirrors in order to easily get into the parking garages. Without electric mirrors, this can be very difficult to pull in the right mirror manually when no passenger is in that seat. My Navigator had this feature of electric mirrors, and I found it very convenient and now miss it greatly.
9. Rear Step: For trips, I sometimes put packages or a car-top carrier on the top of my Pathfinder. Unlike my Navigator, the Pathfinder does not have a step on the back to stand on when installing the car-top carrier or when putting material on top of the car-top rack. I now have to get a ladder to accomplish this, and the ladder makes it a dangerous task. This Pathfinder missing feature is a very poor design for anyone that intends to use the carrier rails on top of the car.
10. Side Step (Running) Boards: All SUVs need running boards on both sides so it is easier to step up and inside the vehicle. I realize that many do not, but this feature adds a lot of value and it would be nice to have these on your Pathfinder model.
I like many features about my new Pathfinder, but these items above are totally irritating. As a result, I would not recommend this model to anyone. Also, I would not buy this product again. There are too many good SUV models available as alternatives."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Transporting family
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 2013_Nissan_Pathfinder
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Value

February 7, 2014
By Mike O
from North Potomac, MD
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I have the 2014 Platinum Premium. We have only had it for a month but I love the car so far. There have not been any issues. One problem w AC/Heat is the defrost/heat choices are preprogrammed. Its not as user friendly as say conventional turn dial choices. You have to get used to the CVT transmission characteristics. I often found myself waiting for a gear change...nothing wrong...but just an awkward feeling. (I would have like to see more power and acceleration although it is not bad.) Outside of those two minor things, the vehicle is great. Roomy, accessible third row. The features in this vehicle are EXCELLENT! Too many to list. Ride and handling characteristics are great for an SUV this size. It is a great value. Very happy I made this choice. Time will tell for a more accurate review of performance and reliability."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 2013_Nissan_Pathfinder
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Not designed for winter

February 3, 2014
By Marc
from Ontario Canada
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Interior Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for the Money
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
"I live in northern Canada bought the pathfinder SL trim in November 2012. The ride is great long trips are enjoyable and can't beat the gas mileage for such a large SUV. The issues started went winter hit. At minus 25C the remote works only once in a while, the ventilation system is poor as you cannot use defrost ans feet combination or your side windows will freeze on you. At minus 30 your visibility is diminish to a point were you can't see if there's a car in the blind spot. Roof molding flew away, packed snow in the wheel well pushed against the front bumper on it cracked for 1 foot $1800 to replace. Having to use the defrost all the time means that you will freeze your feet on the mat...good car for California maybe but not for the great white north. Obviously Nissan can't do anything as it takes a redesigned of the ventilation system so they blame the cold weather...go figure..anyway I took my lost and got a 2013 Mazda CX-9..I had no issue with the CVT even if I had to show up for two recalls."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 2013_Nissan_Pathfinder
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

cvt problem is a pain on th ...

January 25, 2014
By william
from tampa, fl
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"I bought a pre owned certified pathfinder 2013 in january 2 2014 today is my second visit to the services department at nissan dealer. With the same problem of shuddering when you drive it in less than 30 miles , thet reprogrammed the tcm or pcm whatever they call it. But my opinion I do not recomend this vehicle. The money you pay for it is way to high for the quality .I dont even want to drive it .waiting here while the wasting my gas testing something they know is malfunctioning."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 2013_Nissan_Pathfinder
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Don't do it

January 24, 2014
By Tired of Troubles
from London Ontario
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Exterior Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Interior Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for the Money
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"Leased the 2013 Nissan Pathfinder. New design looked good and reported gas mileage was promising. I have had nothing but trouble from day 1.Antilock brake recall, re window washer quits working, electronics went dead so I could not even open the car let alone start it. Now starting troubles and the drivers side power window will not work in cold weather! All of the other power windows work just fine but not the one I need most. Dealer told me it was just the cold. Dealer did the brake callipers at 25000 km whether they needed it or not... no choice because it is on the 25k service list.... a $300 touch on a new vehicle.
Trying to get out of this lease and away from Nissan."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 2013_Nissan_Pathfinder
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Unexpected disappointment

January 22, 2014
By yunieckCAN
from MB, Canada
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"I can't really explained how this happened but starting winter 2013, we experienced this while driving... I'm a lady driver so I don't know exactly why it turned to like "no power" when accelarating it. I know for sure that winter driving is different from any other season, however, the value for money of this SUV is so disappointing. We brought it to dealership for service check up and drive test. But it seems like they said "no found irregularities at this point". Now what it feels like just making stories and complaints with no evidence of malfunctions? This is so unfair right?"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Work
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 2013_Nissan_Pathfinder
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Big headache with multiple issues

January 14, 2014
By Jeremy
from McKinney, TX
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Exterior Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Interior Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for the Money
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"The biggest issue, I have just taken the vehicle in for the second time for the transmission shudder.
The vehicle also had rubber seal come loose on the roof.
It eats up the tires on the front, needs replaced after 14k miles.
The power window in the back stop working.
It also is leaking engine coolant.
DONT BUY, it is way over priced and has too many problems."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 2013_Nissan_Pathfinder
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Begin 2014 Trap on Vacation Nightmare…

January 1, 2014
By I Want out of this Truck and Nightmare
from Stuck SC but out of TN
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"We traded our 2012 Maxima in for the 2013 Pathfinder we required additional space for our third child.. Shortly after me and my wife deployed to Afghanistan but left the Pathfinder with kids and in law so they had dependable transportation. Recently I have just return back to the USA went to pick up the kids and truck so I decide to visit Hilton Head Island with plans to return home prior to the New Years to renew my Vehicle registration. But the Transmission quit inside an intersection and need to be replaced. Made attempt to trade in my truck to NISSAN but trade in value was $16,000 less then original purchase price within less than 12 months. The dealership rental car is only limited to SC while I wait for the repairs so out the pocket expense for additional night in the hotel but now I've been inform that Nissan has to approve the Transmission so about 2 weeks and waiting for other rental car to return home until repairs complete. TO BE CONTINUE THE NIGHTMARE.."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Transporting family
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 2013_Nissan_Pathfinder
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this car

December 27, 2013
By everyday driver
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"you can't go wrong with a Nissan. This is our third Nissan and we just love it. We wanted the extra cargo room."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 2013_Nissan_Pathfinder
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Love it... but transmission made it a true lemon

December 19, 2013
By SummerLovin
from Huntsville, AL
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"The Pathfinder is beautiful and comfortable. It was perfect fit for our family. I was very disappointed that the transmission was not workin properly. The transmission was replaced at 11,000 miles which took 50 days because the transmission was on back order. After it was replaced the transmission started acted up again. Nissan baught it back via the lemon law..."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Transporting family
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 2013_Nissan_Pathfinder
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Buyer Beware!!!

December 4, 2013
By Disapointed 2013 Nissan Pathfinder Owner
from Columbus, OH
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"We bought the Platinum $45,000 model and have had it to Buckeye Nissan 5 times and it has only 6,000 miles on it!!!!
-Recall item
-Passenger Airbag not working
-Front bumper peeling paint
-Gasoline Smell?
-Auto Lift Gate Malfunction
And now most recently it needs a new Transmission!! We traded in a 10 year old Lexus RX330 that had no issues what so ever. The dealership has been very good at fixing these issues but I have NEVER had so many issues on a brand new $45,000 car like this before. My advise NEVER buy a new design model year car."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Transporting family
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 2013_Nissan_Pathfinder
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

nissan pathfinder woes

November 29, 2013
By lemoned again
from johnson city tn
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Exterior Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Interior Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for the Money
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"I had this Nissan pathfinder 3 days when roof trim came loose hitting against vehicle. dealor had to order trim to replace it. transmission started shuddering and slipping especially on an incline and when speed is less than 30miles per hour. Yes they serviced it by "reprogramming tcm" referring to a service bulletin ntb13-086. I had vehicle 2weeks when transmission started HAVING ISSUES. nOW 1 WEEK AFTER THIS REPROGRAMMING TRANSMISSION IS HAVING SAME SHUDDERING AND IT DOES THIS AT DIFFERENT TIMES. also passenger airbag has not worked even when a person over 200lbs is sitting in the seat. airbag was reset but still doesn't work. I am very frustrated with everything that is wrong with this vehicle. It is comfortable and has power, but I am just afraid that transmission will just tear up completely. They assured me " no transmission will shut down first" !!!!."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.