Customer Reviews for 2013_Toyota_Highlander

2013_Toyota_Highlander

Average Customer Rating:
4.75 of 5
4.8
 of 
5
(44 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
43 of 44(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2013_Toyota_Highlander
Review 1 for 2013_Toyota_Highlander
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

manager

February 1, 2013
By ali
from tunersvile nj
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Exterior Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Interior Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value for the Money
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
"no good ongas i dont like it aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Work
-6points
0out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2013_Toyota_Highlander
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Wife likes it more. Good thing it's hers!

August 14, 2014
By Daily Driver
from Deep South
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"We have the 2013 Plus V6 2wd. We've had it for a year and 15K miles. My wife LOVES it and wouldn't change thing, except for adding a power liftgate (included in the 2014 Plus pkg). I, however, have a few issues with it. I'll include my favorites at the end, as well.
.
I'm 5'9" and have to push the driver's seat all the way back to get comfortable. With back problems, I like the power lumbar support, but the seat gets uncomfortable after an hour or so. We make a 7hr road trip at least once a month, but usually opt to take the other car that gets better MPG.
.
I can't get the steering wheel in a position where it is comfortable to use AND still see the speedometer. It's usually blocking hwy speeds from 60-80mph. Do I really need a clear view of the tachometer at the expense of the speedometer in a mommy-mobile? My wife couldn't even tell you what the tach does, if you asked her.
.
I also am unable to get into a position where I can rest an arm on the door or center armrest and still control the steering wheel, such as you'd want for long roadtrips.
.
If you're lucky enough to snag one of the second row captain's chairs, you have a level of comfort that is unfair to anyone else. They're even more comfortable than the front seats. I'd rather that the seats are more comparable than to give the kids more of a reason to fight.
.
When I flip the sun visor open, it's too low for me to see the road without slouching in my seat. I didn't know 5'9" was really that tall, but I have lots of height issues in this vehicle. Although, it fits my 5'3" wife, the target consumer, like they custom fit it for her.
.
The radio has more features than the 2012, but seems like an aftermarket swap, rather than original equipment. The screen display dims when the headlights turn on, but doesn't respond when you adjust the brightness of your dashboard lights.
.
Speaking of dashboard lights, they automatically adjust to conditions, such as driving under a bridge, tunnel, etc. There is no way to stop this, not even by turning the lights all the way off. I think they should adjust automatically only when set to auto mode.
.
The 2013 doesn't tell you which tire is low when the TPMS light comes on. I believe the 2012 did this. The spare tire also has a sensor and it is VERY difficult to check the spare tire pressure without lowering it from under the car. When the light comes on, it's a big ordeal.
.
The HL loves to drive in a straight line at an easy pace (like you would expect from a tall Camry). Although it outperformed the Pathfinder, Pilot, and EVEN the CX-9 in tests, the experience is quite squirrely. The suspension dampens bumps well, but every time the driver presses the gas or brake, the car jerks. You literally feel every change in input from the driver. When I hit the gas a little too hard turning out into traffic, the traction control takes a while to kick in. It'll wait for a good 2 rotational wheel-spin and a nice squeal from the tire, before it wakes up.
.
Now, for my favorites:
The number one reason we bought the HL... The rear a/c vents are in the roof, not the back of the driver's armrest. Knee-level vents are going to do absolutely nothing for a screaming kid in a rear facing carseat in the blazing 100 degree summer heat. You'd be surprised at how many SUVs are losing the roof vents when they're redesigned.
.
The bluetooth function is awesome. Our HL doesn't have navigation, but the stereo will announce directions from your iPhone. I can also use Siri, although I have to press the button on my phone. It's a win for me because I don't have to take my eyes off the road.
.
It's one of the last in the midsize class that actually looks like an SUV. Additionally, my almost-base-model HL has just as much curb appeal as the Limited.
.
It gets MPG comparable to others in its class, it can tow 5K lbs, it has a cool disappearing seat that impresses men of all ages, etc.
.
Bottom line: my wife loves it and I can afford it!!!
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2013_Toyota_Highlander
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

2013 LIMITED Ride and Seats

August 2, 2014
By Rich
from OKC, OK
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"We replaced a 2010 Honda Odessey Touring with a slightly used HL Limited...2,000 miles on odometer. Vans have a better ride due to the wheelbase. However, the HL Limited was the best alternative, has a smoother drivetrain, and is more luxurious. The 2013 seats are more comfortable than the 2014 HL constructed of plastic leather and memory foam. You end up sitting in a bucket after 5 min. The 2013 HL ride was too harsh with its 19 inch Bridgestone 400 tires. Replaced the tires with Bridgestone Ecopia's. the ecopia's ride characteristics are similar to a 235/65/18 tire. The change in comfort and noise is remarkable."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2013_Toyota_Highlander
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Best features and room for the price

January 10, 2014
By Eric
from Galveston, TX
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I moved to a Highlander from a higher end Lexus and found that the features were comparable (highlander was the limited edition). However, the price was half and the gas mileage double! The car is comfortable, has features that most of us really want and need (good sounding stereo, navigation, Bluetooth connectivity, heated seats). The car handles well but some increased road noise is evident as compared to my previous Lexus.
The third row back seats are mostly an illusion, but work well for occasional use for kids (which is why I have them).
Great vehicle.
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2013_Toyota_Highlander
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good SUV...

September 2, 2013
By Galaxy
from Atlanta, AG
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Have owned the '13 LImited for a little over a year and have 16,000 miles on it. I am happy overall with the Highlanders. The positives: It can tow like a champ. We towed a 5,000 pound trailer from Texas to Georgia and it handled better than my previous F-150 (5.4L V8) and got better mileage. It took a bit to get up to highway speeds but once there, it maintained speed well and didn't have to downshift constantly to get back to speed. The mileage while towing was 15 MPG overall (1200 miles) which is what I got on my F-150 when it was EMPTY! My only real complaint is the interior noise. 3 of the 4 windows squeak and some interior trim pieces squeak as well. I am hyper-sensitive about squeaks, so it may not bother you as much as it bothers me. I think it's unavoidable when the interior is a giant Tupperware bowl. The seats are comfortable even for the long road trips. All in all, I am happy with this and hope to get 200K miles out it!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2013_Toyota_Highlander
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

My Highlanders

August 31, 2013
By OKProgressive
from Oklahoma City, OK
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I purchased a 2012 Highlander Plus in March of 2012. The 2012 had a light gray interior that I could not grow to love so I traded it in on a 2013 Highlander Limited with black leather interior in June of 2013. Ahhh....now I can say I am happy with my purchase. I do not like the look of the 2014 Highlander. The 2012/2013 Highlander has a very smooth ride and great acceleration. The interior is a little cheap looking, but has a well-functioning layout. The only negative I can find is the excessive wind noise. My Nissan was sealed much better and had less wind noise, however the heating and air system sucked. This is my 5th Toyota and hopefully my last. ;-)"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2013_Toyota_Highlander
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Toyota Highlander SE

July 30, 2013
By Bluesman
from Chicago, IL
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"We wanted a car that would pull our boat (4000 pounds), drive like a car, not a truck, have some room, but yet not be huge. After a lot of research, we settled on the Highlander. We chose the middle SE version which is nicely equipped. The Limited was thousands more but had features that would have just been luxury items for us. It is shorter than comparable cars by other makers, which is nice for the garage and parking. Yet, it seems to have the same interior space as other small SUVs. We were disappointed that our car came without car mats, without cross bars on the roof rack, plus XM radio was a pricey option as was a factory hitch. We added the roof rack bars, car mats and hitch aftermarket. Although the 2013 specs show this as trailer ready, you still need to add a wire harness and hitch to the car. A decorative back panel must be removed from the bottom rear to accommodate the hitch – not great looking, but it works. The third row seats are very small and unless you have toddlers, these are almost useless. Like other Highlander owners, our 3rd seats will be folded down 95% of the time. In our 3 short weeks, we are very happy with the car. It was a bit pricier than we hoped to spend, but a few thousand less than competitor versions of this SUV. Hopefully, known Toyota reliability will justify the price. Drives nice, is comfortable inside and has some nice features that we didn’t expect to get."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2013_Toyota_Highlander
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Second Highlander

July 28, 2013
By Gilly
from East Meadow, NY
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"I can't believe everyone finds this Highlander so comfortable! I bought the 2013 after my 2004 Highlander was totaled in an accident. Didn't think twice about buying another one after I walked away.
The seats in the 2013 are without any padding and impossible to sit in. I am working with an Auto Interior person to have them fixed. The Dash Board is also garbage! There is raw edged plastic right under the controls. For over $38,000 the cheapness compared to my 2004 is unbelievable! I hope I have as good luck with this one as my 2004.
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 2013_Toyota_Highlander
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Toyota Highlander Handling

July 13, 2013
By carguy
from Buck County Pa
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I have owned this Highlander AWD for 6 months now and I find this SUV very comfortable to sit in and accessories very easy to operate and plenty of room with a third seat but the handling of this vehicle I think is terrible and this is my sixth or seventh SUV that I have owned and the worst out of all of them. It is hard to keep it in a straight line for any distance and I travel on a major Interstate everyday so make sure you drive this vehicle on a major highway before you purchase."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 2013_Toyota_Highlander
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Family Vehicle

May 20, 2013
By SportsFamily5
from South West Ohio
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Interior Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"They don't get more reliable than a Toyota. This is our 3rd Toyota vehicle and it will not be out last. With 3 children and a 4th not far off, the 3rd row seating and DVD are definitely a must have. At 6'3", the Highlander is comfortable and has plenty of room for long trips."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Transporting family
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 2013_Toyota_Highlander
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

reliable, powerful, smooth

May 28, 2014
By new toyota fan
from oregon
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I purchased a V6 AWD base model. here are my impressions after driving 32,000 miles in 15 months: it never needed any repairs, nothing malfunctioned. it is powerful, smooth, with an average of 19 mpg city and 23 hwy. it handles well highways as well as moderate-difficulty off road trails. it even did ok on more difficult ones, excellent traction and power, but the 8''ground clearance was barely enough. If you go off road more than occasionally, you should consider buying the 4 runner. very few features are less than perfect: driving uphill on cruise control the engine jumps from 2000 to 4000 rpm while it drops at about 2500rpm if you turn it off, and it accelerates 3-5mph uphill. for trips longer than 4-5 hours the base model seats need more lumbar support, otherwise you will have horrible back pain. I purchased a lower back cushion on amazon but I suggest you choose the upgraded seats from the beginning if you plan driving it a lot. the rearview camera is an useful option for parking downtown. I had it installed a few months later at the dealer for 350$. I also installed aftermarket roof rails with cross bars and a towing hitch for my bicycle rack. they do the job well and cost half than original toyota parts. loaded with two 15-foot kayaks and 3 bicycles you barely see any change in handling or gas consumption. this is one strong good-for-all vehicle, very reasonable on gas and maintenance."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Having fun
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 2013_Toyota_Highlander
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love riding in comfort

May 10, 2014
By Family First
from Hayward, CA
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I bought a 2013 Highlander right before having my first child. It was the best choice I could have ever made. This vehicle is so reliable and comfortable to drive. It is definitely a family car! The associate Cesar Alvarez that helped me knew just what to suggest when I asked for a family and comfort car."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Transporting family
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 2013_Toyota_Highlander
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very dependable and no problems.

April 26, 2014
By old timer
from Iowa
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Third Highlander I have owned and this last one has a better ride and handling than the previous two."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 2013_Toyota_Highlander
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the way it fits me not to low or not to high

April 5, 2014
By dog lover
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"It was considered used but only had 1,000.00 mile on it and it was a limited I just wished I understood more of the toys in it but then i have only had it for 2 weeks"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 2013_Toyota_Highlander
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fit needs

March 24, 2014
By Love road trips
from California
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Our new highlander has meant every expat action. We get good gas milage in town and highway. It is so quite inside and a very comfortable ride.
Will keep this car many years"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Transporting family
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 2013_Toyota_Highlander
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Saved our lives

January 29, 2014
By Highlander for life
from Minnesota
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"We purchased a 2013 Highlander and after 3 months of ownership we were involved in a head-on crash at 60 miles per hour. The safety features in the Highlander saved our lives. Although we have injuries (neck and back pain, fractured Sternum), I believe that the if we were in a different vehicle our injuries would have been life threatening. We were so pleased that we replaced our wrecked Highlander with another 2013 Highlander."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 2013_Toyota_Highlander
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful color, smooth ride

November 19, 2013
By SUV Lover
from Gloucest
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I've owned a Toyota Highlander since 2003 and loved it.
I love this 2013 Highlander even more. It has more cup holders, a better radio (enjoying SiriusXM Satellite channels), back-up camera, individual temperature control in front seats, heat/A/C controls in back seat, & built-in garage door opener. I love the color & the comfort of this car, including the heated leather front seats.
One of these days, I'll learn how to operate all the computer features!
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Transporting family
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 2013_Toyota_Highlander
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Customer Service

October 29, 2013
By Lucy
from Yonkers N.Y
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Thank you so much for everything Westchester Toyota. Your staff made me feel so welcomed. I will definitely recommend the sales person Mr. Francisco Romero because he took his time to explain every detail on the Toyota Highlander 2013. I will definitely continue to do business with you. This is my first Toyota vehicle and so far so good and I am very happy with my purchased. Thank you so much. Lucy"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 2013_Toyota_Highlander
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love This Auto

September 29, 2013
By Highlander Fan
from Florida
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"1. Very comfortable ride
2. Excellent in traffic and on the road
3. Roomy with excellent interior design
4. Surrounded by protective airbags
5. Good view of outside surroundings
6. Excellent for a family of five or six
7. Hope future will bring more fuel efficiency
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Transporting family
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 2013_Toyota_Highlander
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Family Vehicle (Base 4-Cylinder Model Review

September 21, 2013
By seginns
from Saint Albans, WV
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"What's not to love about this SUV? It is by far the most comfortable vehicle, with plush, cushy seats, front and rear. The middle seat in the second row, however, is not comfortable but is useful for shorter trips. The third row seat is less plush than the front and second row seats, but comfortable enough that our teenager and other adults can sit there without complaint. The third row seats also provide enough leg room for average sized adults to be useful for longer trips. (We do not have anyone taller than 5'9" in our family.) There are vents above each of the rear seats, third row included, making the climate control much more effective. The kids especially like that they can control from the second row how much air flow they get as well as their air temperature.
The touch screen audio system is very easy to use, and Bluetooth connectivity is fast, connecting within a few seconds. Other models we test drove took up to three minutes to connect to our phone when we tried to play music from it.
The interior is quiet, with little engine and road noise. The 4-cylinder model provides enough power for hills and typical acceleration. Fuel efficiency for this class has been good, averaging between 22 city and 27 interstate.
Visibility, especially rear visibility, is good for an SUV, but there is still a significant blind spot directly behind the vehicle. We did not get the backing camera but are considering getting one aftermarket.
With all three rows up, cargo capacity is very limited, but is good with the third row down. The 50/50 split increases cargo and passenger options. I would recommend getting the rubber cargo mat over the carpet cargo mat if you plan on having one rear seat up and one down. The carpet mat does not have a split in the middle, whereas the rubber mat does."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Transporting family
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.