Customer Reviews for 2013_Buick_Verano

2013_Buick_Verano

Average Customer Rating:
4.571 of 5
4.6
 of 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
25 of 28(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2013_Buick_Verano
Review 1 for 2013_Buick_Verano
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great car great price-traded my 2010 camry for one

August 8, 2012
By 97vulcan
from belle vernon p.a.
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"very quiet and smooth . feels very well put together. i have the cashmere leather and it is very comfortable. car looks and drives like a million bucks but isnt. power and handling is more than adequate. i really enjoy this car."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2013_Buick_Verano
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Just bought a 2013 Verano

October 20, 2012
By Chrome Dome
from Lawton, MI.
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This car drives tight (in a good way). My Wife & I enjoyed the easy shifting and quickness on the Highway.
A very attractive interior and top-notch technology only added to our enjoyment. The exterior is a classic in the waiting. Rear-view camera is nice.
The manual seat adjustment is stiff & complicated compared to power seats I've had in all of my previous vehicles. All-in-all a great ride for Baby Boomers.
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2013_Buick_Verano
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME!!!

October 24, 2012
By Spoilt to a T
from Mid-Michigan
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I just purchased my 2013 Verano. It is awesome! I traded in a 2003 Seville STS. I LOVED the Seville but the repairs were extremely expensive. The Verano has great features not Cadillac but luxurious none-the-less. I needed a small economy car with fantastic mileage. I never thought that I would find one with the features that the Verano has at such an incredible price.
Buick is spot on with a compact luxury vehicle that is well priced. Just because I want a small car with great mileage doesn't mean that I do not want great features.
The only thing that I wished Buick had done differently would to be have a fully powered driver's seat but that is such a minute item compared to the other items that I get to enjoy!!!!!!
Thanks Buick for making my Verano!!!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2013_Buick_Verano
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Value and Great Looking

November 15, 2012
By buick is for me
from Warrenton, VA
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I also turned in a 2010 Camry. I wanted somthing that had more seat comfort, excellent exterior design and luxurious interior, but I couldnt afford a "Luxury Car." This car met all of my requirements and fit the budget to a T. Great value for the money and looks fabulous inside and out. Glad I went back to Buick."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2013_Buick_Verano
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Car,Greater Deal

February 21, 2013
By jaggermortiss
from detroit.mi
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Ive had my verano/conv. for only a week, drives great-absorbs bumps wonderfully yet stills feels sporty. auto trans sport mode shifts quicker than my old mazda 6 did.. Love everything about the intellilink system.. all interior stiching feels very upscale..Great two-tone dash I hope to get better than the 23 mpg I currently get(mazda 6 got 25 over same route). Free buick experiance items ,great car all for well under $200/month.... its a no-brainer"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2013_Buick_Verano
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So far So Great

March 9, 2013
By Comfort Cruiser
from North Georgia
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"A little crowded but perfect for just me +1 Smooth cruise and handles the road well It's got the Buick Cruise."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2013_Buick_Verano
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Satisfied and Surprised.

May 25, 2013
By Proud Buick Owner
from Chicago, IL
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I purchased my 2013 Buick Verano base about a month ago, and have put about 1300 miles on it since. Immediately after I took possession, I took it on an 800 mile round trip road trip. Even at highway speeds, it is EXTREMELY quiet. My previous vehicle was a 2005 Lincoln Aviator, and I was looking to improve my gas mileage. During the road trip I was getting close to 40 mpg with the cruise set, and the interior comfort made the trip very comfortable.The seats are a perfect combination of supportive yet comfy. The base radio isn't anything to write home about, but should be sufficient for most. Pairing with a Bluetooth phone is easy, and streaming music is incredibly convenient. The only negatives I have come across are fairly minor. The mechanical operations of the seats are somewhat cumbersome, but once set, they are a none issue. The other, every time a phone call is made or received, afterwards the radio defaults to my USB flash drive that is plugged in, and always to the first alphabetical listing. Not a big issue, but definitely annoying. Overall, based on the other vehicles I test drove (Sonata, Veloster, Cruze, Camry, Corolla, Impreza, and Legacy), the Verano was the best combination of luxury and value, and I look forward to driving it every day."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2013_Buick_Verano
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing value for your buck

June 17, 2013
By Truck guy gone car guy
from Milwaukee, WI
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"My wife and I bought our 2013 Buick Verano (base model) new off the lot. When we first test drove this car, my first reaction was wow, this is a Buick? Its quiet interior, along with style, reaction while driving and great features like intellelink outperform all of the comparable vehicles in its price class. I drove a Cruze which didn't feel great, the Verano is hands down the best car I've owned. I'm 27 and thought Buick's were for old people, well, not any longer. This car is perfect for any young person looking for a sporty yet luxurious car at a very affordable price tag and I'll recommend the Buick Verano to everybody, all day, every day. Keep up the great work Buick and we will keep fighting for the home team!!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 2013_Buick_Verano
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This was not even on my radar...

June 23, 2013
By This is what I chose after driving 20+ small cars!
from Texas
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Then I drove it on a whim. I was looking for a vehicle under 20K that had nice appearance, good reliability, decent gas mileage, and could handle my lead foot. I drove a variety of vehicles over three weeks and was about to settle for a vehicle I was not in love with because it was in my price range & didn't hate it. Then I requested and internet price on two vehicle outside my price zone-the Verano being one. And of those two, the Verano far exceeded my expectations-it drove the smoothest, was the quietest, had good acceleration, and it looks fabulous inside and out. The base model was better than the top model of most of the vehicles I test drove and it performed better than all but one vehicle...and happily my vehicle was 4K less than I expected!! Give this vehicle a try. It is peppy, stylish, fun to dirve with higher end amenities than one would expect."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 2013_Buick_Verano
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Value I have owned

June 26, 2013
By From BMW to Buick
from Mexico City
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Thinking on what car I would replace my old 2002 530i, I was looking for power, comfort, reliability, maintenance cost, and luxury.
After test driving several brands, including premium brands which of course offered what I wanted, price was reaching the sky. But Buick was able to offer me all of these aspects, without penalty to the overall quality of the car, including interior materials, which are soft to the touch (an aspect I would miss from my old Beemer).
I was tempted to jump up to the Regal, but it did not offer the rear view camera, nor the lane-change alerts lights on the side mirrors.
Bottom line: Buick is offering luxury, quality, handling, power, and a cost effective car, with great warranty at a very reasonable price, which competes for sure with premium brands on their entry levels. But with far more detail and equipment on this nice Verano.
Totally suggested!."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 2013_Buick_Verano
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quietest in class and classes above.

June 28, 2013
By NormT
from Ohio
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This is one quiet car for a near luxury class. It is just as quiet as the bigger brother LaCrosse. I purchased a used Turbo Verano with 6-speed manual for about $24,000 with 6,000 miles. The engine, drivetrain, and shift are all very smooth and precious. Ride quality must be good as the dog lays down in the back seat on the highway and doesn't wake up until we stop. Sitting at a stop light you swear the engine stopped, it's that quiet.
Fuel economy is what I expect in a modern day 2.0 Turbo as I can commute 120 miles at 60 mph and I'm seeing 40 mpg per tank(39.3 mpg with one extra errand). The throttle response from the turbo is nice and the steering super sharp and direct. The brakes are quick and easy to modulate. But push it hard and it does understeer. The navigation works good but you have to be stopped to input an address. Bluetooth setup and operation is seamless with most don't even know you are on the phone at highway speeds.
Overall for a small/mid-size car(even though it is comfortable for four adults) you cannot beat the 250 horsepower, the economy of almost 40 mpg, sitting in the lap of luxury."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 2013_Buick_Verano
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Great but with flaws

July 13, 2013
By Senior Citizen
from Independence, Missouri
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
"After helping my daughter lease her 2012 Verano Base and hearing how she hasn't had any complaints/problems in the year she's had it, I decided to lease a new 2013 Verano Leather edition. Overall, this is a very nice car. My main concern was to get a car that was extremely quiet and comfortable. The Verano does that. However, it's not all good in other areas. I've had continuing problems with the automatic transmission. The up shifts are very smooth, but when the car downshifts, the transmission clunks and jerks into the lower gears and throws you forward in the seat. The dealer checked it out and although the technician acknowledged the issue, I was told that this was a "learning transmission" and what I was experiencing was normal. My daughter's Verano does not have this problem. Another problem area is with the Nav/Radio/Bluetooth combination. The Bluetooth will decide on it's own to change the language from English to French. When it does that, it also loses my contacts. I then have to re-Pair my phone to correct the problem and also reconfigure the language setting. This has happened 4 times since I got the car in February of 2013. I've had the car to the dealer 4 times with this problem and they can't duplicate the issue so as far as they're concerned, there's no problem. The last time this happened, I took it to the dealership and the service adviser saw that the Bluetooth was in French and had lost my contacts. In other words, he could see and acknowledged the problem. However, he proceeded to reconfigure everything, whereupon the technician couldn't duplicate the problem and said nothing was wrong. As for the radio, I put the car in the garage with the radio set on channel 76. In the morning, the radio is tuned to the Preview channel #1. This has happened 5 times and you guessed it, the dealer couldn't find any problem with it. With my previous cars with Bluetooth and XM radio, this has never happened.
Needless to say, as much as I like the Verano overall, when my 2 year lease is up, I won't be getting another GM product.
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 2013_Buick_Verano
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Do it

July 13, 2013
By Mort
from Livonia MI
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I'd never bought a car with an automatic transmission and had steered clear of Big 3 cars for years. Two VWs and three Saabs later, I thought I'd give it a go, reasonably sure I wouldn't like it. Used to European certainty, I don't think the handling is quite as good as other reviewers, but handling has never been great in US or Asian cars. Don't get me wrong. This is quite good. The ride and noise levels are also very good too.
Where this car really excels to me are automatic transmission performance, comfort and interior quality & design. Nearly all the rental, parental and other cars I've driven over the years have had horrible automatics. This one inspires confidence. When I first sat in it (and in the 6,000 miles since), it felt really good. I've always thought American and Asian seats were too mushy. This one isn't European, but it's still fantastic. GM used to really cheap out with interior materials, only looking decent compared with Yugo. The interior quality is great and the design and layout are very intuitive and beautiful.
The only things I really don't care for are the exterior design (who cares? you're either sitting in it or away from it) and the climate control putting on the a/c in humid situations in warmer weather--no override. If you got wet, you have two choices: much too cold (a/c) or much too hot (putting the temp to the hottest setting to avoid cold a/c). While the later is annoying, it isn't a deal breaker. I love this car the same way I loved my first Saab. That's a lot."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 2013_Buick_Verano
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Update of 7/13/13 review

July 24, 2013
By Senior Citizen
from Independence, Missouri
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"Since my review of 7/13/13, a new problem has happened. I was returning home from an errand yesterday when the following happened. The outside temperature was 82 degrees. I had my climate control set to 72 degrees (my normal setting), when all of a sudden, the cold air stopped and hot air started blowing like the heater was turned on. Since I was only 3 blocks from my dealer when this happened, I went directly to their service bay. The Service Adviser came out and I explained the problem. He got into the car and acknowledged that it was happening. The Service Mgr happened to be walking by and also acknowledged the problem. The Service Adviser sat in the car for about 5 minutes and the car started blowing out cold air again. I got back in the car and pulled out of the dealership and the cold air stopped and hot air again started blowing again. I pulled back into the dealership. They put me into a loaner (a 2013 Verano) and said they would call me later that day. My loaner with the Climate Control set to 72 degrees worked perfectly. Later that day, the Service Adviser called me and said that they couldn't duplicate the problem and therefore nothing was wrong. I reminded him that he acknowledged the problem and was told that the mechanic couldn't get the system to malfunction. As a side issue that happened at the same time, while the Service Adviser was testing the A/C, an extremely loud noise started coming from the front of my car. He got out of the car and opened the hood. A mechanic walking by said "we've had several complaints about this, but it's just the cooling fan. It's very loud, but there's nothing wrong with it". All this reminds me when it was a standard ritual to take your American car to the dealership with a problem. It's interesting that with the foreign cars that I've had over the years, the only time I went to the dealership was for oil changes and tire rotation. Not so with this Buick. So, I will suffer with this Verano until I can get out of it and return to being a foreign car advocate."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 2013_Buick_Verano
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

JUST BOUGHT IT, XLNT SO FAR

August 19, 2013
By MIDNIGHTER
from Ridgecrest, Ca.
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Replacing a Pont. Bonneville that was great and lasted 183k miles and was still ready for more. Decided to replace it and went for the Regal or the Verano. Wanted equal power as the Pontiac so we went for the Verano Turbo. If you buy one and you should, be sure to get the Turbo because it makes passing on those lonely two lane highways no big problem anymore. We love it so far and will have to see if it can get the 30 mpgs on the highway(which is what it claims). Check with me in about a year and I can give you a better Review. By the way it uses Regular gas and costs less than 30K $$$$$$$$$$!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 2013_Buick_Verano
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This car keeps stopping while driving

August 21, 2013
By Upset
from PA
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
"Have had this car just 6 months. This is the second time that it has stopped while we were driving it. The first time was on a highway, thankfully low tracffic flow. Today was in a parking lot. Just stops won't start. Have taken it by tow truck to the dearlership and they can not find any reason for this to happen. Anyone have an idea would love to hear it. In the mean time do not feel safe driving this car. Otherwise, great looking car, comfortable great mileage."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Transporting family
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 2013_Buick_Verano
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great car

August 22, 2013
By adisa
from new york city
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"suggest you test drive the car and make your on decision that what sold me. The acceleration is awesome, the seats are comfortable and the sound system is good."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 2013_Buick_Verano
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice car issues engineers should've taken care of

September 2, 2013
By Thurstee98
from La Mirada ca
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"The Buick Murano is a nice car however there is no storage space whatsoever in the car you can't put anything anywhere Another major complaint that most people don't see is the passenger seat is not electric standard or optional and it's so crazy how the engineered this. If you're a passenger if you want to move your seat up try to pull on the handle to do that you're sitting in your pulling against your own weight you literally have to get out of the car and put your seat up manually before you get in What kind of engineer would think of something this stupid and why would they not put an electric seat in the passenger area when everything else has one also no storage means why can't you put your sunglasses in the open compartment between the moonroof and the lights in this area that looks like it's made for sunglasses It's got great safety features including a blind spot detector so you won't hit somebody when you switch lanes and backup camera None of these things that I have put in this summary is been fixed in 2014 but I hear they've added a front camera for better safety features which they're great now. When you pay for a lecture he model that even has a heated steering wheel that you believe that you should have the passenger seat electric automatically you should have space for the driver to have items in his car where the passenger and if you see that upper headliner like my Toyota Camry the same area they have nothing in his were my sunglasses fit in the Camry it seems like they're not worried about you having any storage room everything else is great . Got a great price cause it was the end of the year which included a $900 Moonroof and a 800 navigational radio I was going to buy anyway. This is basically the entire features but they came out into thousand 12 still about fix the passenger seat and there still is no storage space especially the Consul and in the middle. It only put things in the door panel at the bottom of the door not a lot of room there"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
-2points
2out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 2013_Buick_Verano
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice car, great value

September 19, 2013
By CC
from Bad Axe, MI
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This car is very nice. It comes well equipped as a base model. It is very comfortable and rides smooth. I have 2 young children and it does not leave much room in the backseat but it is manageable. The overall value, comfort and gas mileage make up for its compact size."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Transporting family
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 2013_Buick_Verano
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Buick is Back

September 23, 2013
By VG from CA
from Lake Balboa, CA
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"My Dad always bought a Buick: Wildcat, Regal, Skylark. Then, for a while they seemingly disappeared from the market with the influx of foreign cars. I was searching the web for a stylish new car and came across the Buick Verano. I went for a test drive, and the dealership explained all of its features. It was first class all the way. I received dealer incentives, and the financing through GM was attractive as well. The Verano handles well, has a peppy engine, and good gas mileage. It feels luxurious in all the trim. I love it!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.