Customer Reviews for 2014_Ford_Escape

2014_Ford_Escape

Average Customer Rating:
4.354 of 5
4.4
 of 
5
(96 Reviews) 96
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (96 reviews)
5 stars
65
4 stars
14
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
5
80 of 96(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2014_Ford_Escape
Review 1 for 2014_Ford_Escape
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Escape

October 20, 2014
By Escape owner
from Chester, VA
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"So I usually Write reviews, but how ever I went to Haley Ford to look for a new car. that is where I met Isaac the sales consultant. Isaac knew the product well and if he did not know the answer to my question he found it out for me instead of just making something up. I would recommend Haley Ford to all of my friends and I would certainly recommend Isaac!! He know his stuff!!!!!!!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2014_Ford_Escape
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

loaded

October 16, 2014
By buddy
from toms river
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"car has all the whistles and bells you could ever want if you purchase a escape get the titamun.package a little price but worth it"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2014_Ford_Escape
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

SMOOTH RIDE

October 15, 2014
By wanna a mustang but got an escape
from connecticut
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"The vehicle rides nice and where other cars have their tires spin, this car takes the hills and steep intersections with ease. The leather interiors is stylish and seating comfortable."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2014_Ford_Escape
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Escape Happy!

October 13, 2014
By Loving my Escape
from Malvern
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"My sales rep, Vickie Costea Grindstaff at Loudon Motors was Fantastic.....She was patient, informative and went above and beyond when setting up my garage door features connected to my Escape.
The Escape is just the right fit for my lifestyle.
I love the Ginger Ale color too!
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Work
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2014_Ford_Escape
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Ford Escape

October 12, 2014
By cj
from Missouri
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"We just bought the Ford Escape & think it is awesome. So far everything we thought it would be. No problems with this vehicle so far. Satisfied customers"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2014_Ford_Escape
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best suv I have owned

October 12, 2014
By Ron .s
from Dorchester ma
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"2014 Ford Escape. This suv has a nice ride . Good looking good on gas has every thing you need on the dash phone camera . And plenty more .this is a grea suv.thanks Ron"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2014_Ford_Escape
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Impressive quality and technical features

September 30, 2014
By Pleased as punch
from Owosso, Michigan
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Really excited to move into the computer age with this vehicle. While I am not a fan of computers or very good at using one, the system in the 2014 Escape is very user friendly and intuitive. Haven't had it long enough to brag about its many features, but top on my list are the many safety features including back up camera, side mirror warning, auto and hands free lift gate. It is very comfortable thanks to the lumbar support , spacious head room, and heated seats. It has a very rich appearance inside and out. The driving is responsive and quick when needed with the eco boost and 2.0 engine. My experience at Signature Ford was warm, friendly, and professional from the sales person Joe Cantu who listened carefully to my must haves and persevered to find just the right vehicle, the finance person Cheryl Root who was diligent about the very best deal for my bottom line, and the service person Brent Whittemore who will be key in keeping my new ride in tip top shape and answering questions I may have about its operation."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2014_Ford_Escape
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

i love this car

September 21, 2014
By TeeorSki
from DC Suburbs
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"It is not a Mercedes or even a Lexus but this is a superb car for the $$$. It is comfortable, smooth and plenty of power (I chose the 2.0). I tow 2 jetski's or a 6' by 12' enclosed trailer w/ my cleaning equipment on occasion and it has no trouble. On recent trip from DC ot Va Beach and back our Avg MPG reached 32.0 including the city driving and traffic backups -- THAT IS FANTASTIC!!!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Work
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 2014_Ford_Escape
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Back to Ford

September 16, 2014
By Jim
from Keller, TX
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This New Ford Escape Titanium Model is really a nice vehicle. I have not owned it long enough to give it a reliability rating but it handles well, gets decent gas mileage, and with the 2.0 engine it is pretty quick. I still own a 2002 Ford Ranger that I bought new and I have never had any problem with it. It even survived two daughters driving it through High School. Because of this, I decided to go back to a Ford vehicle. The Dealership was also great to work with. I did all my research online and checked the applicable incentive programs before I purchased."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 2014_Ford_Escape
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT VEHICLE

September 10, 2014
By detective rjs
from Hudson, WI
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This is the BEST car I have owned in years! Comfortable,fun to drive, peppy and fuel efficient---AND---my wife loves it!!!!
We have owned about every make there is over the years and this made us come back to FORD.
The dealership is also wonderful to work with.
RJS
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Having fun
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 2014_Ford_Escape
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exceptional Vehicle

September 8, 2014
By Best Leasing Experience
from Stow, Ohio
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I just recently leased a 2014 Ford Escape from Dave Mott at Klaben Ford in Kent. it's one of the most reliable, safe vehicles I've ever driven. I've been buying/or leasing vehicles from Dave at Klaben for 32 years. I've never been dissapointed in anything I've ever selected. The dealership is always honest, fair & makes sure that the car that I'm getting is the best one for me at any given time in my life. I'll never shop anywhere else. I'm always treated like part of the Klaben family."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 2014_Ford_Escape
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Honest and Straightforward Service

September 5, 2014
By Repeat customer from Cypress
from Cypress, TX
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I recently leased a new Ford Escape from Joe Myers Ford-Lincoln and couldn't be more pleased with my selection. She is a beauty and drives like a charm! The Ford Escape is one of the most comfortable and safe vehicles I 've driven. It has a sync voice activated system, keyless entry, illuminated lighting, high tech dash that operates just by tapping on the screen. I love this feature! I also opted for the power panorama roof and navigation system. There are so many great features and perks on this vehicle, you'd have to experience it for yourself.
If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle, I highly recommend you go to Joe Myers Ford-Lincoln. The personnel is professional, knowledgeable and efficient. They really do treat you like family!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 2014_Ford_Escape
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Overpriced Glitz

September 3, 2014
By practical
from Colorado
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Exterior Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Bought a fully loaded Escape Titanium. Comfortable and drives nice. Get the basics. The GPS is no where near up to par with portable driving GPS's. The voice command doesn't understand multiple words for commands. For example "cancel" may work in some places but "end" does not. Whereas "end" may work somewhere else when "cancel' does not. In other cases neither works. It may require that you say "cancel" and another word describing what you are cancelling. Often the voice commands led you to a point where you are asked to select an item from the screen. This requires you to take your eye off the road and read text on the screen, then press the correct choice. If you hit a bump at about the same time you may end up pressing the wrong thing and have no idea how to get back. Too many features are not part of the voice command system and require using the touch screen. Not easy when driving.
If something goes wrong and the system needs to be reset (in our case with less than 2000 miles on the car) everything you have saved is lost. There is no backup and restore or download to anything.
Too many buttons are unlabeled. You have to guess what they do.
I have a 45 year old car that get 28 mpg. This thing gets about the same. Where are the advances in technology in that area."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 2014_Ford_Escape
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

2014 Ford Escape

August 18, 2014
By Everyday Vehicle
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"EveryDayVehicle.wordpress.com
The 2014 Ford Escape redesign from the 2012 models marks a significant improvement on the look of the vehicle. The Escape went from a boxy SUV to a nice stylish, almost european, design that took the vehicle several steps above from where it was. The model that I test drove was the 2014 Escape Titanium, which comes with the 2.0 Ecoboost engine. Ford has attempted to make their vehicles more fuel efficient, which they have, by replacing larger engines with smaller turbo engines.
Exterior
The new redesign is exactly where Ford had to go to stay competitive in the market place. It has a very slick design, which adds to its visual appeal, and is also good for fuel efficiency when on the highway. The hood and the head lights give the vehicle a more aggressive look that just steers your eyes toward the rest of the car. It makes a statement that the previous Escape did not. The Escape also has a nice little feature is allows the front vents to close, which decreases wind resistance. (not available on the 2.0 Ecoboost)
Technology
I was able to drive the Titanium version of the vehicle. This version of the vehicle has all of the technology options. The technology available includes heated seats, heated mirrors, remote start, My Ford touch, memory seats, rear view camera, foot activated lift gate, and the ability to change the color of the interior ambient lighting. The only option that I did not have was the sunroof.
One of the more unique features of the Escape is the rear foot-activated lift gate. I found that is never really worked on the first time and I didn’t find it too pleasing that I had to sit there and kick the car 3 or 4 times before I was able to empty out my hands.
My Ford touch would also be a negative as just attempting to turn up the air conditioning was really taking a lot of my attention. After attempting to use the system for awhile, I would just hit the buttons that were right below for a faster response that took less attention. Also, while driving my passenger was not able to select a destination on the GPS until I came to a complete stop and put the vehicle into park. I understand why they put that safety feature in the vehicle, but because the passenger seat can detect when a person is sitting in it, they should be able to allow the passenger to input the data.
On the steering wheel there are a ton of buttons but it is not overwhelming. Using all the technology that Ford packed into this vehicle makes it manageable all at the wheel. One of my favorite features is also one of the most basic, is the cruise control. The layout on the wheel is very user friendly with the cancel button on the back of the wheel and the obvious + and – buttons.
Interior
Taking a look inside the vehicle, it definitely has more room than expected. I was able to put the back seats down and lay completely flat without touching the front seats or the trunk and I’m 6 ft tall. It’s not only the space in the back, but also the front seats that don’t make you feel cramped, like in several of the other compact SUV/crossovers. My favorite thing about the Escape is that the interior didn’t feel cheap like a lot of the other Ford vehicles. They put in a lot of soft plastics and leather in the front to give it more of a luxury look. I think that they hit the nail on the head with this feature. The interior gets full marks because it is aggressive, just like the outside, with quality materials to complement each other.
Engine
The 2014 Ford Escape comes with 3 different 4 cylinder engines, the 2.5 liter (168 hp), the 1.6 liter Ecoboost (178 hp), and the 2.0 liter Ecoboost (240 hp). I only drove the 2.0 liter Ecoboost and I have to say that it was quick. The engine doesn’t make you want to go slow, before you know it you are already cruising by the speed limit in the left lane wondering why everyone is going so slow. The source of it’s power are the two turbo charges that are strapped on the engine, which basically force compressed air into the engine, causing a bigger explosion, and thus more power. You will have no problem traveling up any hills or merging onto a fast paced highway.
Pros
Great Ecoboost engine
Great redesign
Quality interior parts
Cons
Upgrades can get very expensive
My Ford Touch needs an upgrade"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 2014_Ford_Escape
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

new gas millage :)

August 2, 2014
By Wanette Sims
from Clanton Alabama
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"We love our new car color just pops. We have added vent guards over the windows & sun roof . WE have had front two windows tented. customs floor mats all way around. It is us now. I just went to VA road trip I only spent up there an back in gas what we would have spent in our Silverda in one way on trip. All our family & friends love car"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Having fun
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 2014_Ford_Escape
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Recent 2014 escape purchase

July 30, 2014
By D ZIMM
from Canton, ohio
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"I am very pleased with my new car. My sellsman Steve Copper went beyond my expectations of a sales person. He is the best car salesman I have ever dealt with, and I have bought some cars. This is my second one with him. He will take great care of you
I bought a 2014 escape went to a 2 liter engine, had a 2013 escape 1.6 engine due to all the recalls I got the 2014. Very happy with it. I k for bought it at downtown ford on Tusc in Canton. Ask for Copper he'll treat you right.
."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 2014_Ford_Escape
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST SMALL SUV ON THE MARKET!!!

July 24, 2014
By LSUGirl
from Denham Springs, LA
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Where to start? My husband bought me the FWD Titanium with 2.0 engine and ecoboost. I absolutely love it! With a very smooth but zippy ride, the excape is sooooo much fun to drive. The interior is very nice. I love all the "bells and whistles", too. The My Sync feature is so convenient. Media screen(nav, backup camera, and radio display) is of very nice size and quality. Unless you have a lead foot, you will get great mileage. I am averaging 24 city/32 highway. Engine power is not an issue. This thing can't wait to take off! As far as size, well I am 5 feet tall and my husband is 6 foot 4. We both feel very comfortable in the driver seat! You get a lot for your money!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Transporting family
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 2014_Ford_Escape
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Drives wonderful.

July 23, 2014
By Ford owner forever
from Chicago IL.
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Wonderful vehicle, comfortable interior, has enough room in the cargo area to hold everything I need. Love the back up camera feature. Sync is a wonderful necessary feature. I feel safe and secure with all the air bags this car comes with should I be involved in an accident. I cannot figure out why FORD did not have the lower rear panel above the dual exhaust pipes color match the rest of the vehicle like other car manufacturers did. There's also a mismatched panel under the front of the vehicle down low. I actually considered not buying the vehicle because of that. Love the looks and mileage I'm getting."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 2014_Ford_Escape
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my car and my sales LADY!

July 21, 2014
By Natalie
from cudahy
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I had the best car purchasing experiance ever.
Althought the dealership took a long time with getting the paper work complete for me to finalize the deal. My sales girl was wonderful she even went in the back and helped clean it so it would be perfect.
Thank you Mary you get an A+++
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Work
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 2014_Ford_Escape
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Disappointed 3 months and 2500 miles in

July 14, 2014
By mistermanager7
from Midlothian, VA
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
"Before purchasing our Ford Escape SE 1.6L, I did loads of research on this website and many other popular websites. It came down to the Forester, CX-5, and the Escape. This vehicle received (and continues to receive) positive reviews from many happy consumers. Try as I might, I just can't seem to find a seat at that cafeteria table and I find myself disappointed with our Escape. After a few months and 2500 miles in, I'd like to share my experience with you good people...
Good:
-Fun to drive: car responds nicely and has good agility and pep for the 1.6L engine. The ride is smooth enough to not deter many newcomers to the Small SUV category, and probably please many of those who are coming from older SUVs.
-Standard features: While back-up cameras and Bluetooth connectivity are becoming standard on just about everything - even those little orange cars we all had as children - I'm still calling this a Pro because I am easily impressed and think they're neat (also I needed at least one other thing to make an official list)
Bad:
-Gas mileage: They advertise an estimated 32/24 mileage with the 1.6L EcoBoost engine and I am only getting 21 mpg on the highway. I pay close attention to my acceleration rate and speed consistency, and despite my diligence, still do not see improved results. After raising this to the service department at my dealership, the Tech that worked on my car for separate issues mentioned she is experiencing the same issues with her 2014 Escape. It's good to have some company but I would like it to be under better pretenses.
-Ford SYNC: Ford SYNC? More like Ford...STINK (get it?) Rib cracking humor aside, I took my car in for a recall for a software update. After picking the car up from the dealership I noticed the clock was 3 hours behind. I assumed this was just reset to Pacific Time because it's software and wants to be with all the cool software in Silicone Valley. Turns out this was the time it was actually reset, and the clock was frozen that time. I was unable to change it and need to return to the dealership or buy a watch.
-Fuel Range: I mentioned the mileage a little earlier and this would not be such a problem if I were getting the EPA estimated numbers. Even still, I think the tank they used (13-14 gallons) is a little small for this sized car. With the mileage I'm getting right now I'm lucky to smell 300 miles/tank. Really I'm coming in around 260 miles before I fill up again.
This is our first Ford and will probably be the last one for us (barring any give-aways or generosity from strangers). Don't get me wrong, I have respect for Ford given that they were the only American car company to not accept the Government bail-out; however, my admiration stops shortly after that fact.
As I mentioned at the beginning, a number of reviewers have been having a lot of success and fun with this car, and for that I am happy. While researching your next purchase know that good or bad, everyone has their own individual experiences with their vehicle. I hope you find this and the contradicting positive reviews helpful."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.