Customer Reviews for 2014_Nissan_Versa Note

2014_Nissan_Versa Note

Average Customer Rating:
3.96 of 5
4
 of 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
4
20 of 25(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2014_Nissan_Versa Note
Review 1 for 2014_Nissan_Versa Note
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love, Love, Love

July 18, 2014
By Pat
from Dothan, AL
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"I have only had my Versa Note SV for 2 weeks but I just love it. Its comfortable, stylish and affordable. Its a Nissan so I know it will last me a long time. My parents have had their Nissans for over 10 years and still running strong."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Transporting family
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2014_Nissan_Versa Note
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Solid Commuter Car

July 11, 2014
By Efficient Commuter
from Temple, TX
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"First, I drove my daughter's Versa and liked the pick-up and maneuverability. So when I needed to find a more fuel-efficient car for my 42 mile commute I immediately went to the 2014 Versa Note which was proclaiming 40mpg highway for a very reasonable price. The hatchback Note is way cuter than the sedan version, and I love the metallic blue. So how is it driving now that I've owned it for 3 weeks?
Here's the deal. The first week I drove it like normal and only got 30mpg. What the heck? Then I clued in on the dash display feature that shows real time moment-to-moment miles per gallon and realized that the car drives at it's most efficient at 55-65 mph. This can be problematic when the speed limit is 70, but actually when I get in behind a slow semi and cruise all the way to work I get the 40mpg advertised. So I've changed the way I drive, slower, coasting whenever possible, slow and steady starts, and I'm thrilled with the savings at the gas pump. If I'm careful, this car will pay for itself in gas savings over my old sedan getting 23mpg in no time.
Overall, the driver's seat fits me well, the inside cabin is NOT cramped, the back seat is incredibly roomy for adult passengers (sacrificing storage area in the back but there's enough for me), and there's enough zip and pick-up so that I don't worry about being able to get on the freeway. I'm really happy about my purchase, though I could see how this wouldn't be a good fit for everyone. Especially for people who need to drive a little over the speed limit.
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2014_Nissan_Versa Note
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

sporty clown car

June 21, 2014
By Enjoys the Nissan
from Chicago, Illinois
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Exterior Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Interior Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value for the Money
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"I was excited when my fiance bought a nissan because I also enjoy the Nissan more than other lines of cars. But I was extremely disappointed when I went for a ride. The inside feels.like the passenger and driver are sitting in each others laps. I don't see this as a long trip more than one person in the car at a time. The parts I did like, the turn radios is good and it handles well. I just wish they would of thought out the interior room a little more. It could be considered a smart car, but those I feel have more room inside then the versa note. Chicago, Illinois"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Transporting family
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2014_Nissan_Versa Note
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works for me

June 15, 2014
By Sporty Grandma
from Sioux City, IA
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"I feel this car is very sporty looking and everyone in town looks my way when I drive past. I have only had this Note for about a month and am blown away at the mileage I get. I have only drove around in-town so far but am averaging 33 mpg. The interior could use a little tweaky, lighted mirrors in the sun visors and an arm rest on the passenger's side but other then that it is great. My friends all have commented on how roomy it is and can't believe the cargo space when the seats are folded down. My previous vehicle was a mini-van and the Note has almost the same amount of room. I am very happy with my new car and would recommend purchasing it if you are looking for a dependable, sporty, compact."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2014_Nissan_Versa Note
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

My little run about

May 15, 2014
By Grandma on a fixed income
from West Michigan
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"A few weeks ago I purchased the Nissan Versa Note. I was looking for a vehicle that would be economical to run, functional for my life style, good for the environment and be my car/truck/camper all rolled into one. The Versa note seemed to match all of the above. It has a tight turning ability for running errands around the city. I can put my bike in the back without taking it apart and pick up an antique here and there. Heading out to the Blue Ridge mountains in a few days for the first road trip. Nissan has pitched this vehicle to the college age individuals but I think it is a great vehicle for the individuals on the other end of the age spectrum like we retired grandmas who don't let the grass grow under our feet. I call this car my little run-about. By the way, I added a spoiler and splash guards along with the divide'n hide floor plus the cargo cover just to jazz it up a little. :)"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Outdoor sports (hiking, cycling, etc.)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2014_Nissan_Versa Note
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

quickest car for the money considering it is a 4 c

May 13, 2014
By commuter
from Hollywood, Florida
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Everything's great- just don't understend the absence of mirrors on the sun visors-kinda cheapens the whole idea- but still I feel it is the best deal for the money!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2014_Nissan_Versa Note
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exceeds expectations for a non-luxury subcompact.

May 1, 2014
By Mel D
from Los Angeles
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Owned the car for only the first 1000 miles.
When I bought the car, I took well into consideration that I was buying a non-luxury subcompact which meant responsiveness, speed, passenger space, interior design and some styling would have to take a back seat for price.
From the outside it looks like a sub compact wagon. Based on the styling looks like it cost more than $17000, I'll tell you that much.
Knowing how a CVT engine works and knowing you have a CVT engine and having tried driving earlier CVT engine cars, the responsiveness of the Nissan Versa Note's 1.6 liter/4 Cylinder engine is OK to GOOD. Did 0 to 60 in 18 seconds but I didn't buy it to race around and if it did drive like a race car I'd be afraid I'd ending abusing it and pay more in powertrain maintenance.
It is after all a subcompact with 15" tires so I expected rough terrain and wind drag to wobble it around but it faired well thanks in large part due to the stability bars and assisted power steering which adjust the stiffness of moving the steering around in accordance with the speed you're going (steering gets to become nimbler in side streets).
Though I don't know why and when anyone would need the around-view monitor (4 cameras to assist one in parking) as goose necking to look around through the windows, rear and side mirrors for me to see around such a small shell to maneuver in was more than enough to see what I need to avoid hitting.
The interior IS plastic, no piano blacking anywhere to be found. But they did shave off 300 lbs from the previous model to add to the overall fuel efficiency and glad they didn't decide to take it off from the metal frame protecting the car.
The leather steering, 6 way adjustable bucket seats are a great plus. Making it further feel like you're not in a non-luxury subcompact. Could use more storage space though.
All in all I think the Nissan Versa Note exceeded expectations for a non-luxury subcompact and I keep saying this because some people might compare it to the compact sedans which is not fair to the market segment it's trying to cater to but if folks don't notice the difference between this car and a compact sedan that they'd complain about it as if they got a compact sedan (complain about speed, trim, etc.) then it did an exceedingly good job."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2014_Nissan_Versa Note
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Styling & Value in a "big" little car!

April 5, 2014
By Sub Compact Enthusiast
from Desert Hot Springs, CA
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"My Partner and I purchased our 2014 Nissan Versa Note back in December as a commuter car to drive to work. We are so happy with this American version of the Note. We got a great deal on it as this SV model has many extras that we didn't have to pay through the nose for (Power package, 15" alloy sport wheels, mud guards & rear roof spoiler). It drives and handles well, is fun to drive and as far as the noise from the CVT? Can't even hear it with the stereo on! I am attaing the reported 40mpg on the highway. Driving around town, an approx 33-35mpg! All without paying the ridiculous price of a hybrid. It is a no-brainer, people!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Work
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 2014_Nissan_Versa Note
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

A Lemon Right Off the Bat

April 5, 2014
By College Student
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Exterior Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Interior Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for the Money
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"After owning this brand new car for less than a month, turns out there was a crack in one of the solenoids and it was leaking oil. After 4,000 miles on this car, it is taken in to get an oil change where they found that the seal between the engine and the transmission is leaking (something that is normal in cars that have 100,000+ miles on them). I have only had the car for less than 6 months BRAND NEW and it already has had MAJOR problems. The car also struggles when accelerating, wobbles/shakes easily in the wind, and you can feel every single bump in the road intensely."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 2014_Nissan_Versa Note
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Most suprising little car, ahead of the pack

March 26, 2014
By On a better "Note"
from Willow Spring N.C
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This vehicle has me blown away. The interior roominess
is one of the outstanding attributes of this car Besides that and the super gas mileage.Easy handling and the omfortable ride.
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 2014_Nissan_Versa Note
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Commuter car only

March 26, 2014
By Suzie
from TN
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Exterior Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Interior Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value for the Money
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This car is horrible in very windy weather, In very windy or gusts the car is hard to handle. You feel like you are riding on a bobble head. in the snow and rain in is even worst, handles horrible. if road conditions are rainy,snowy and in the 30"s I could not go over 40 without fear of this car sliding off the road. It is car that thinks it is a SUV and catches the wind . The wipers are very noisy in these conditions and no not work well to clear the windshield. if you are a tall drive your leg will hit the gearshift control were there is a button on the side that will eventually wear on you.
Glove box is very deep with no light to see at night.
Seats are a pain to adjust. Good gas mileage but only had a 10 gal tank. Headlights are not very bright even with the brights on.
Car is a commuter car only, Would not recommend this car at all.
Cheap is the only thing it has going for it, and you get what you pay for.
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 2014_Nissan_Versa Note
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Horrid Milage for the rating

March 26, 2014
By NotHappy in my VersaNote
from Kalamazoo, MI
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"I've had my Versa Note since Oct of 13. I expected at least 37 miles to the gallon highway. I often do full tanks on the highway and am generally a gentle driver, the best I've gotten is 32. The ride is quite bad on rough roads, especially on concrete over the expansion cracks. I was told by the dealership that the fuel would get better after it was broken in. I expected break in to last about 500 miles, I allowed it to go through the first oil change at 5K. Still bad mileage and a rough ride but I've now got over 10K miles on it.
As a software engineer that's worked in automotive I'm particularly offended by the computer's inability to calculate mileage. Miles covered/gallons in = fuel usage. The car always tells me several miles/gallon more than I'm actually getting. It says my average is more than 2 miles per gallon better than I've gotten. Ever. My last car had 200000 miles on it and was rated for 7/gallon less, but got nearly the same! The purpose of this car was to save some money on fuel while improving my ride. For my purposes this has been a total fail."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 2014_Nissan_Versa Note
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better gas mileage than most cars

March 25, 2014
By Joe
from Sheboygan
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"It was hard finding a deal on the 2014 versa note.
I did get a reasonable price for my trade in but not much off sticker price.
Other dealers have two to four year maintenance ,such as oil changes and rotating tires ,but Nission does not.
I bought another Nission because the one I traded in ran great for 3 and a half years with no trouble.
I also bought a 2014 Prius V, and got a great deal on that car, great price for my trade in and 10 percent off sticker price , and a two year maintenance free, much better deal
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 2014_Nissan_Versa Note
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

absolutely love it!

March 5, 2014
By dance mom
from upstate ny
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I love this car. It is the perfect size for me and my two children, it accommodates their car seats nicely. As with anything its all of the little features that make me love the car even more. On the interior there is not only the light in front but one in the center of the car as well. The doors open up extra wide to accommodate large boxes. Iam very happy with my purchase and highly recommend the nissan versa note."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 2014_Nissan_Versa Note
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love My Note

February 28, 2014
By llc
from Washington, D.C.
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I bought this car back in early July 2013 when it first arrived at the dealership. I was very worried about buying a car with no "track record" or expert reviews, but loved it then and still love it now. It's extremely fuel-efficient and extremely roomy inside. My 6'2" father can sit in the front passenger seat or the back seat comfortably. Unfortunately, I have to fold down the back seats to fit my 125 lb Great Dane/Lab mix in to the car, but am pleased she fits at all!
The exterior looks stylish and most of the interior feels much more expensive than it really is.
I compared this car to the Honda Fit and found the Note's options much more desirable. The Fit's ride was better, but it had zero options. Half the dash was taken up with a CD player! I love the satellite radio and back-up camera in my Note. Basically, I just love my Note!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 2014_Nissan_Versa Note
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bang for your buck!

February 1, 2014
By Sgoldman
from Brick NJ
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"When gas powered economy car can come close to a hybrid and don't have to dish out a lot of money you no you have more bang for your buck. The size is deceiving . Very roomy for passengers. Cruise control is standard and the Nissan quality stands out. How dose 41.3 miles to the gallon sound. I was impressed by the computer and you can control your economy.
In today's economy this a find.
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 2014_Nissan_Versa Note
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Beware of the Versa

December 28, 2013
By Sorry I got a Versa
from Stamford, CT
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Exterior Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Interior Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value for the Money
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"I have had my 2014 Versa Note for less than 3 months. I have less than a 1,000 miles on it.
Yesterday I noticed that the car is leaking a significant amount of motor oil. The dealership says I have to wait 6 days for an appointment to bring the car in. I brought the car to my old mechanic who diagnosed the problem, said it would take an hour to fix it but he recommended I let the dealership see this fiasco and let them fix it under warranty. He also warned me that this is extremely unusual and may be an omen of more bad things to come. Other than this oil leak and the loser dealership, I am not impressed with the car. The mileage I am getting is a measly 26 mpg. The ride and power is like a bumper car at an amusement park. Reliability and workmanship is zero.
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Work
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 2014_Nissan_Versa Note
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best Car Ever!!!

December 9, 2013
By Nissan Lover
from Bradenton, FL
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I bought my Versa Note about two weeks ago. I guess it's a little early to expound on reliability, but I can definitely say that it is a comfy little car. I bought it because I needed something that was good on gas and could fit six medium-sized pet carriers, and the Note has room for all of that plus whatever lil odds n ends you need to carry if you have to evacuate due to a hurricane. It is fun to drive, pretty zippy and handles well. I haven't been on any gravel roads, but I've been across train tracks without any issues. My driving has been limited to around town so far, and I am averaging 32 mpg, which includes some sprints up to 60 mph. It's quiet, although the CVT did take a little getting used to, especially since my 1986.5 Nissan truck has a manual transmission. I hope it lasts as long as my truck has lasted!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 2014_Nissan_Versa Note
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

this car is a high note

November 23, 2013
By fuel efficiency nut
from Clinton, IN
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"My wife and I were interested in purchasing a Leaf or a Hybrid. We have driven a Hybrid (2003) for ten years but it was time for a new car. We visited a Nissan dealer to see a Leaf and bought a new Versa Note. We loved the exceptional roomy interior space for tall adult passengers and cargo space in a very fuel efficient car. We have owned this car for a month and we consistently get 43 plus mpg on the highway driving 60-70 mph. It is a solid, quiet car to drive with great visibility. The CVT transmission isn't as quiet and smooth as our old hybrid but it performs well enough. This car has better acceleration than the hybrid but handling isn't as nimble but again okay. This car handles gravel roads nicely as well as wet highways. Its front wheel drive should perform well in snow and sits higher than the old hybrid which makes entering and exiting the car much easier than the lower to the ground hybrid. So far all of our friends that have ridden in it are impressed with the spaciousness of this car. That was our first impression as well. We hope this car will be as reliable as our 2003 hybrid was. We paid $16,500 for this car and that included all taxes, and paperwork."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 2014_Nissan_Versa Note
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

2014 nissan versa note

November 22, 2013
By robbi
from Tuskegee AL
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I am a college student i recently bought my 2014 nissan versa note sv(Shadow) about a week ago i love this car the handling is nice and smooth over the bumps very spacious and is fast to be a hatchback i love it the gas mileage is great but i can agree that the tank good be a lil bigger for long distance driving"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.