Customer Reviews for 2014_Subaru_Outback

2014_Subaru_Outback

Average Customer Rating:
4.567 of 5
4.6
 of 
5
(60 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (60 reviews)
5 stars
41
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
53 of 60(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2014_Subaru_Outback
Review 1 for 2014_Subaru_Outback
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Subaru 2014 Outback limited Our 2nd Subaru

June 3, 2015
By Italian gardner
from California
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This is the 3rd Subaru in the family. They are excellent vehicles. We just drove our 2007 back east (3300 miles). No problems. The 2014 is shaping up as reliable as the 2007. we will take the '14 back east next year-looking fwd to the trip!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Having fun
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2014_Subaru_Outback
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing vehicle with awesome capability - 18,500mi

January 12, 2015
By Rocky Mountain Subie Owner
from Arvada, CO
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I bought my 2014 Outback Premium 6MT in May of 2014, and it has served me very well thus far. I will start with the "bad" parts first:
- Ride can be a little rough if you are on a badly paved road, but this is to be expected with a chassis and suspension designed for use off road.
- Standard tires (Continental All Seasons) leave something to be desired, but that is easily remedied.
Now for the good:
- Performance: For a car that weights nearly 4000 lbs, the 174hp/176lb/ft of torque engine is quite peppy. Mated with the 6 speed manual transmission, this thing will carve up mountain roads of varying terrain composition. I never feel like I have needed "a little more push."
- Economy: In the city, I have been averaging about 26mpg. Highway has been 31.5mpg. Worse I have gotten was 19mpg (heavy snow, bad traffic, and very cold). Best was 35mpg.
- Styling: Aggressive front fascia with good body lines. Large fog lamps a major plus. Projector lamps give excellent nighttime visibility.
- Practicality: This is the definition of this vehicle. With 31+ cu. ft. of cargo behind the back seats, the car is already amazingly spacious. Fold the seats down and you can run with 71+ cu. ft. of storage. Good on fuel, so you can go further with whatever you do. The special adjustable roof rack system is fantastic as well, allowing easy use and stowing of the crossbars when not in use (just fold them away) which can be done in just a couple of minutes.
- Comfort: I spend many hours a day in my Outback, and I am never in pain or tired from driving this car. It has been amazing on roadtrips and while camping, as you can easily sleep in the back trunk area with seats down (I am 6' 4"). As stated earlier, ride comfort may be somewhat rough on potholed roads, there isn't much vertical jolting, and the car will smooth out most bumps in the road.
- Off-road Capability: For being a family wagon, this vehicle does exceptionally well. Most obstacles can be cleared by just simply driving over them with the 9" of ground clearance. If you have to lift a wheel, the Outback will keep the car moving foward with little to no wheel spin. Best road I have taken my Outback on was that of Mt. Sherman. I drove it all the way up to the upper parking area (roughly 11,000 ft), where rocks are averaging about 8" across. The car handled it like a champ with 24 gallons of water and a weekend of camping gear in the back.
- Reliability: Never gotten me stuck or made me feel unsafe. Oil changes are every 7500 miles. Oil might be a little more difficult to find, as it uses 0W-20, but it is available. Very little oil usage to be reported (as all engines use a little, even brand new cars).
- Handling: No qualms here. The Subaru Vehicle Dynamics control helps keep the car moving in a straight line with a clever use of brake and gas. ABS is standard and works superbly. The Traction Control can be turned off, which just allows for extra wheelspin to get the into those fun powerslides in the snow or when you need to keep wheels spinning in off road situations (if it is on, the engine power will be reduced to prevent the wheelspin, even with your foot planted).
Overall:
I cannot say enough good about this car. I had a 2001 Outback before it, and the 2014 definitely lives up to the Outback name created then, and then some. I look forward to many, many more miles with this vehicle."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2014_Subaru_Outback
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Practical Car!!!

January 2, 2015
By Happy Lady
from Tobyhanna, Pa.
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I bought my car in February 2014. First off i have to say it is very comfortable. I have a sciatic nerve and if a car seat isn't comfortable it gets bad. I haven't had any problems with it while driving my car and I sometimes drive for 2-4 hours at once. I have a 3.6R limited. It has heated front seats, sunroof, leather and remote start. I like the roof rails too. They are even practical they go long ways when not needed and when needed the unlock and go across the roof.I don't have a lot of extras in it. I didn't want the navigation. I felt my cell phone updates quicker and I already had a portable navigation. When going up mountain hills it does really good. Handles the turns well too. Had eight inches of snow at Thanksgiving and the car handled great. Gas mileage isn't that great but it is an all wheel drive. I was looking at big suv's and the gas on the subaru is a couple of miles better in all areas. I have children and four dogs. Even though the big suv's give more space, I like the handling and comfort and pick up in my subaru. At times I can feel some rough spots but all in all the subaru is a winner to me hands down.It is one of the most practical cars i have ever owned and I Love vehicles :)"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Transporting family
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2014_Subaru_Outback
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

December 6, 2014
By texasgirl
from Dallas
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I traded in a 2004 5-speed Honda Accord which I bought new and loved that car, but got tired of shifting. I had noticed the Outback around town and wanted to trade for an SUV. I LOVE this car. It gets better gas mileage than my Accord -- 30 in town and 35 on the highway. It's quiet and drives like a dream. I do wish it would have come with a compass and backup camera, but can live without it. So far I've been very impressed and would recommend one in a heartbeat."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Work
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2014_Subaru_Outback
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Disappointed

October 10, 2014
By Dewarsdad
from Trenton, NJ
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"First the good points. Very good gas mileage (28-29)overall. Comfortable care to drive and plenty of room for all our needs.
Now the shortcomings: Engine noise and road noise for the type of vehicle excessive. My Toyota Tacoma is way quieter, both 4cyls engines. The ride is not as good either, very clunky on other than smooth roads.
The interior controls are "small" and look like they belong on a lawn tractor. The display screen is very small and not very impressive. The blue tooth function is also lacking, no feature for downloading contacts, etc. Rear door is heavy with no assist mechanism unless you go to an upgraded package and mine is called "premium"?
Had planned on keeping this vehicle a long time but after 3 months of use, a couple of years will be enough. This is my first Subaru and I am not very impressed.
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2014_Subaru_Outback
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

2014 Outback

October 4, 2014
By Trap
from Montana
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Just bought my first one. Enjoy the feel of the ride, Plenty of power through the Rockies, Quiet ride on the highway, Roomy with everything placed just right, and overall great fuel economy. Pretty much kinda hits the spot minus a few creature comforts we would of liked to have but can live without. Nice vehicle."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2014_Subaru_Outback
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nicest car I've ever owned!

September 29, 2014
By Berrywoman
from Allen, TX
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This car is just great! Great ride and luxury feel.
Right now getting 27 mpg and hope it will improve as time goes on. Very happy with the vehicle and it is very versatile!
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2014_Subaru_Outback
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Taken one the road

September 19, 2014
By 1st. One
from Branson, MO
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I just bought my 1st Subaru in May. We took it on a 7100 plus mile trip out west. The MPG ended up at 31.8. That was up mountains and down, through canyons, freeway and lots of city driving. I was very impressed. There are a couple of creature comfort features I would have like, Windows you could roll up and down when you first turn the car off, a compass in the mirror (one would think with leather, moon roof, heated seats a compass would be there). The car has been a joy to drive, I would of liked a little more passing power but the MPG more than makes up for that, It is now Sept I have 12000 plus miles on the car and would by another one,"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 2014_Subaru_Outback
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

arthur

September 8, 2014
By maz
from swampscott MA.
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"runs very smoothly both mechanically and over different road condition. plenty off room for passengers and runs fairly quiet for a wagon."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 2014_Subaru_Outback
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great car

July 18, 2014
By George
from Blairsville ga
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Very pleased
Feel very safe
Turns on a dime
Very accessible and easy on back to get in and out of any seat
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 2014_Subaru_Outback
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Right car for the times!!!

July 8, 2014
By So Practical
from Youngstown Ohio
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Subaru Outback Limited.Most bells and whistles. Power everything , heated seats moon roof etc. Attractive exterior design with smart features like the roof rack pulls across when needed for minimal wind resistance. Storage cabinet for cargo cover. First trip got over 30 miles /gal. Very comfortable interior. Electronics a little more difficult than I'm used to i.e. Bluetooth-extra step required. 4 cylinder leaves a little to be desired but that's the trade off for fuel economy. Handling on straight away ok sways a little through turns braking not as responsive as I would like. Overall for the money a really nice car. Have not driven the AWD in the snow yet but expecting great things."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Work
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 2014_Subaru_Outback
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

2014 Outback Steering Wheel Vibration

June 26, 2014
By JP
from Binghamton
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
"Purchased 2014 outback last month. The steering wheel vibrates and flutters while turning. The vehicle has been at the dealer for two out of the four weeks since purchase. The Service Manager: Mike Savage (607) 341-3963 stated this is the way the car was designed and not a issue. The vehicle does not seem safe to drive and we are looking to trade. He said that all 2014 Subaru Outbacks have the flutter while turning. I would avoid this car. Google outback shake and you will see plenty of supporting data.
Regards,
JP"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 2014_Subaru_Outback
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great car! Love it!

June 17, 2014
By FrizzyMoto
from Florida
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"At first I thought this is a wagon.....but after driving it...thought it was an amazing vehicle full of value. The safety ratings alone sold me! Mastro Subaru is awesome and so was my internet sales rep Andrea. She is the perfect person to deal with. Professional and polite! Two things you do not usually see when buying a car!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Transporting family
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 2014_Subaru_Outback
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

back to first love after a volvo

June 2, 2014
By juncie
from Yonkers, New York
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"The first cars I owned were subarus. When I moved on each car had over 200,000 miles and were still running good. I leased a volvo for 10yrs. (High Maint.) When I was ready to purchase I came back to my first love the Subaru.
Overall I am satisfied with the outback. I did notice a very loud noise from the engine when driving up steep hills.
I wish the eyesight package had included the blind eye spot dector.
Overall a very reliability car. And I am seeing more and more subarus on the road than ever.
Someone has got the message! Love your subaru
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Transporting family
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 2014_Subaru_Outback
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Car I've Ever Owned

May 31, 2014
By First Time Subaru Buyer
from Salem, AL
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I purchased my 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i about a month and a half ago, in the middle of April. I've since put almost 3500 miles on it (I travel a lot for work), and have found nary a complaint! I bought the base model unit with the slightly upgraded package that included the all-weather rubber floor mats, the rearview mirror electronic compass, fog lights, and the mud guards on the rear bumper and behind the tires - well worth the additional $500! I would have paid that price for the rubber floor mats themselves, which have been an absolute breeze to clean and maintain. The all time AWD has been a God-send. There's a road in my area where water pools on either side during a storm to the point where cars can't drive in that lane at all without hydroplaning. The first serious rainstorm we had, I decided to see how the AWD would handle the puddles, and it was a breeze. All fours tires stayed firmly on the road, and my husband said even his 4WD Ford truck can't do that! There's plenty of cargo room, which is great for trips. I'm averaging 28.5 MPG after nearly 3500 miles, and I do mostly highway driving. People seem to complain about the 2.5 litre engine and say it doesn't have enough power, but I traded up from a 1.6 litre Nissan Versa that I bought new in 2012, and the 2.5 litre in the Outback is a million times better than the Versa. I also seem to be spending less money overall on gas. In the Versa I was spending about $30/week to fill up, for about $120/mo on gas. In the Outback, I'm spending about $50 biweekly, for about $100/mo on gas, even though I was getting close to 40 MPG in the Versa. I've driven many cars over the years, to include an Acura, two Nissans, a Jeep, a Ford truck, and several different styles of Mazda, and the Subaru Outback is without a doubt, without competition, the best of them all. I'm a Subaru buyer for life now!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 2014_Subaru_Outback
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Just Right Car

May 25, 2014
By Love my car
from Dallas, TX
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Not quite an SUV but has all the qualities of a smooth ride even on a bumpy road - And yet classy enough to drive to a five star restaurant. Subaru Outback does not disappoint.
The gas mileage has been very good - I'm getting around 25-27 mpg - lots of 60-40 hwy mix.
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 2014_Subaru_Outback
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great car for the money

May 25, 2014
By Subaru Outback
from West Dundee, illinois
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"We have owned this for three weeks. We purchased the dark gray with the black cloth interior with the premium package. So far, very satisfied. Averaging 24 mpg in the city. Handles great, looks great. The only thing I did after market was to have the windows tinted which really made the outback stand out. The tint installer commented on how good it looks with the tints. Can't beat this vehicle for safety, AWD and their boxer engine. Smooth ride, quiet. The CVT transmission makes for a smooth ride."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 2014_Subaru_Outback
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love This Car

May 24, 2014
By Needed a wagon
from Stephentown, NY
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I am rather fussy about a car and how it looks, handles and if it meets my needs. I have friends who have Subaru Outbacks and I was very impressed with the cars. I went to a dealership near me and I did a test drive and was very impressed. The ride is very smooth, I loved the all wheel drive - I live in a snow belt - the car looked great and the color was perfect. It drives like a dream, holds the road in bad weather, has heated seats, heated side mirrors and heated windshield wipers. I got a very good deal and bought it then and there and have not had one regret. Roomy, fits my needs and looks great too.
I also liked the hands free cell phone system, the satellite radio, the fact when I put it in cruise control it holds the speed when going downhill - just a great car and for me it was a terrific purchase.
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 2014_Subaru_Outback
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Subaru Outback Navigation System Problems

May 22, 2014
By Texas Subaru
from San Antonio TX
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
"If you are purchasing a new Subaru Outback, DO NOT get the Navigation System. We purchased a brand new Subaru Outback in 2013. The vehicle itself is fine, it fits our needs and we haven’t had any issues. The navigation system, was a waste of at least an added $3,000.
First, when we got our brand new 2013 Subaru Outback, the maps were already obsolete. The maps are from 2011. We are constantly experiencing issues where the highway exits have been reconfigured (Loop 410 & Loop 1604 in San Antonio), or new roads just don’t exist (Texas Toll Road 130 between San Antonio and Austin).
Now, the military is moving us overseas, to Europe. We’ll be taking our new car, but now the navigation system will not just be inaccurate, it won’t work at all. Our local Subaru Dealer (Northpark - we highly recommend - always very helpful & professional), tried to find the SD maps for Europe, but was unsuccessful. They researched for at least an hour, and finally spoke to two representatives of corporate Subaru in the US and discovered that the maps of Europe are unavailable in the states. They recommended that we try and find a Subaru dealership when we arrive in Europe - rendering our $3,000+ navigation system worthless, as we serve America’s military. I’m contacting corporate Subaru, and will post an update."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Transporting family
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 2014_Subaru_Outback
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sure Footed

May 9, 2014
By deano
from North Dakota
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Very nice exterior styling and great creature interior comforts. Mid level gas mileage, but somewhat sluggish acceleration. I'm impressed with the cargo space and comfort of the leather seats. I would recommend the Outback!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Outdoor sports (hiking, cycling, etc.)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.