Customer Reviews for 2014_Subaru_Outback

2014_Subaru_Outback

Average Customer Rating:
4.462 of 5
4.5
 of 
5
(52 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
45 of 52(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2014_Subaru_Outback
Review 1 for 2014_Subaru_Outback
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great car

July 18, 2014
By George
from Blairsville ga
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Very pleased
Feel very safe
Turns on a dime
Very accessible and easy on back to get in and out of any seat
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2014_Subaru_Outback
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Right car for the times!!!

July 8, 2014
By So Practical
from Youngstown Ohio
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Subaru Outback Limited.Most bells and whistles. Power everything , heated seats moon roof etc. Attractive exterior design with smart features like the roof rack pulls across when needed for minimal wind resistance. Storage cabinet for cargo cover. First trip got over 30 miles /gal. Very comfortable interior. Electronics a little more difficult than I'm used to i.e. Bluetooth-extra step required. 4 cylinder leaves a little to be desired but that's the trade off for fuel economy. Handling on straight away ok sways a little through turns braking not as responsive as I would like. Overall for the money a really nice car. Have not driven the AWD in the snow yet but expecting great things."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Work
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2014_Subaru_Outback
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

2014 Outback Steering Wheel Vibration

June 26, 2014
By JP
from Binghamton
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
"Purchased 2014 outback last month. The steering wheel vibrates and flutters while turning. The vehicle has been at the dealer for two out of the four weeks since purchase. The Service Manager: Mike Savage (607) 341-3963 stated this is the way the car was designed and not a issue. The vehicle does not seem safe to drive and we are looking to trade. He said that all 2014 Subaru Outbacks have the flutter while turning. I would avoid this car. Google outback shake and you will see plenty of supporting data.
Regards,
JP"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2014_Subaru_Outback
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great car! Love it!

June 17, 2014
By FrizzyMoto
from Florida
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"At first I thought this is a wagon.....but after driving it...thought it was an amazing vehicle full of value. The safety ratings alone sold me! Mastro Subaru is awesome and so was my internet sales rep Andrea. She is the perfect person to deal with. Professional and polite! Two things you do not usually see when buying a car!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Transporting family
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2014_Subaru_Outback
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

back to first love after a volvo

June 2, 2014
By juncie
from Yonkers, New York
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"The first cars I owned were subarus. When I moved on each car had over 200,000 miles and were still running good. I leased a volvo for 10yrs. (High Maint.) When I was ready to purchase I came back to my first love the Subaru.
Overall I am satisfied with the outback. I did notice a very loud noise from the engine when driving up steep hills.
I wish the eyesight package had included the blind eye spot dector.
Overall a very reliability car. And I am seeing more and more subarus on the road than ever.
Someone has got the message! Love your subaru
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Transporting family
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2014_Subaru_Outback
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Car I've Ever Owned

May 31, 2014
By First Time Subaru Buyer
from Salem, AL
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I purchased my 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i about a month and a half ago, in the middle of April. I've since put almost 3500 miles on it (I travel a lot for work), and have found nary a complaint! I bought the base model unit with the slightly upgraded package that included the all-weather rubber floor mats, the rearview mirror electronic compass, fog lights, and the mud guards on the rear bumper and behind the tires - well worth the additional $500! I would have paid that price for the rubber floor mats themselves, which have been an absolute breeze to clean and maintain. The all time AWD has been a God-send. There's a road in my area where water pools on either side during a storm to the point where cars can't drive in that lane at all without hydroplaning. The first serious rainstorm we had, I decided to see how the AWD would handle the puddles, and it was a breeze. All fours tires stayed firmly on the road, and my husband said even his 4WD Ford truck can't do that! There's plenty of cargo room, which is great for trips. I'm averaging 28.5 MPG after nearly 3500 miles, and I do mostly highway driving. People seem to complain about the 2.5 litre engine and say it doesn't have enough power, but I traded up from a 1.6 litre Nissan Versa that I bought new in 2012, and the 2.5 litre in the Outback is a million times better than the Versa. I also seem to be spending less money overall on gas. In the Versa I was spending about $30/week to fill up, for about $120/mo on gas. In the Outback, I'm spending about $50 biweekly, for about $100/mo on gas, even though I was getting close to 40 MPG in the Versa. I've driven many cars over the years, to include an Acura, two Nissans, a Jeep, a Ford truck, and several different styles of Mazda, and the Subaru Outback is without a doubt, without competition, the best of them all. I'm a Subaru buyer for life now!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2014_Subaru_Outback
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Just Right Car

May 25, 2014
By Love my car
from Dallas, TX
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Not quite an SUV but has all the qualities of a smooth ride even on a bumpy road - And yet classy enough to drive to a five star restaurant. Subaru Outback does not disappoint.
The gas mileage has been very good - I'm getting around 25-27 mpg - lots of 60-40 hwy mix.
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2014_Subaru_Outback
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great car for the money

May 25, 2014
By Subaru Outback
from West Dundee, illinois
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"We have owned this for three weeks. We purchased the dark gray with the black cloth interior with the premium package. So far, very satisfied. Averaging 24 mpg in the city. Handles great, looks great. The only thing I did after market was to have the windows tinted which really made the outback stand out. The tint installer commented on how good it looks with the tints. Can't beat this vehicle for safety, AWD and their boxer engine. Smooth ride, quiet. The CVT transmission makes for a smooth ride."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 2014_Subaru_Outback
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love This Car

May 24, 2014
By Needed a wagon
from Stephentown, NY
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I am rather fussy about a car and how it looks, handles and if it meets my needs. I have friends who have Subaru Outbacks and I was very impressed with the cars. I went to a dealership near me and I did a test drive and was very impressed. The ride is very smooth, I loved the all wheel drive - I live in a snow belt - the car looked great and the color was perfect. It drives like a dream, holds the road in bad weather, has heated seats, heated side mirrors and heated windshield wipers. I got a very good deal and bought it then and there and have not had one regret. Roomy, fits my needs and looks great too.
I also liked the hands free cell phone system, the satellite radio, the fact when I put it in cruise control it holds the speed when going downhill - just a great car and for me it was a terrific purchase.
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 2014_Subaru_Outback
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Subaru Outback Navigation System Problems

May 22, 2014
By Texas Subaru
from San Antonio TX
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
"If you are purchasing a new Subaru Outback, DO NOT get the Navigation System. We purchased a brand new Subaru Outback in 2013. The vehicle itself is fine, it fits our needs and we haven’t had any issues. The navigation system, was a waste of at least an added $3,000.
First, when we got our brand new 2013 Subaru Outback, the maps were already obsolete. The maps are from 2011. We are constantly experiencing issues where the highway exits have been reconfigured (Loop 410 & Loop 1604 in San Antonio), or new roads just don’t exist (Texas Toll Road 130 between San Antonio and Austin).
Now, the military is moving us overseas, to Europe. We’ll be taking our new car, but now the navigation system will not just be inaccurate, it won’t work at all. Our local Subaru Dealer (Northpark - we highly recommend - always very helpful & professional), tried to find the SD maps for Europe, but was unsuccessful. They researched for at least an hour, and finally spoke to two representatives of corporate Subaru in the US and discovered that the maps of Europe are unavailable in the states. They recommended that we try and find a Subaru dealership when we arrive in Europe - rendering our $3,000+ navigation system worthless, as we serve America’s military. I’m contacting corporate Subaru, and will post an update."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Transporting family
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 2014_Subaru_Outback
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

2014 Subaru Outback

May 20, 2014
By Mlen
from Big Flats, New york
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"The vehicle is three weeks old and has been in the shop twice for steering wheel vibration. Dozens of complaints have been filed with the National Highway Safety Administration regarding the same issue. The vibration has not been resolved and we are now in litigation for full compensation. Read all you can about steering wheel vibration before you purchase! avoid this Vehicle at all cost."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 2014_Subaru_Outback
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sure Footed

May 9, 2014
By deano
from North Dakota
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Very nice exterior styling and great creature interior comforts. Mid level gas mileage, but somewhat sluggish acceleration. I'm impressed with the cargo space and comfort of the leather seats. I would recommend the Outback!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Outdoor sports (hiking, cycling, etc.)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 2014_Subaru_Outback
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Almost luxurious

May 6, 2014
By 2stepper
from Dayton, Ohio
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I traded a 2012 Prius V (wagon) for this because I wanted a smoother, quieter ride and a taller vehicle that was easier to get in and out of. Of course I knew I wouldn't get anywhere near the 41 mpg I averaged in the Prius but I am pleasantly surprised to be averaging 27 mpg. I have found that the computer that records the fuel economy on the Outback shows very realistic readings. Each fill-up has been within 1 mpg of the actual mileage. The Prius was always optimistic by 3 to 4 mpg. About 50% of my driving is at highway speeds and after a recent fill-up and 55 miles of highway speeds between 50 and 60mph the computer was saying the fuel economy was 34-35. I'm still on that same tankful and city driving has reduced that 35 to an indicated 29. My best tank so far in the 2300 miles I have traveled has been 28 mpg. Overall I am very pleased with the Outback. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars across the board is because I find the styling a bit bland and I miss the keyless ignition and automatic climate control. I find the seats to be very comfortable and the CVT transmission very smooth and responsive and not at all intrusive. And yes, the back-up camera is a bit small (had to buy the sunroof in order to get the back-up camera!) but at least it shows a grid to aid your reversing. The Eyesight system is eerie the way it slows down my car when I'm in cruise control mode and approaching another vehicle. I followed a car onto the exit ramp and the Eyesight took over my braking as the front car slowed to a stop at the light. All I did was steer. If a car switches lanes and pulls in front of you, Eyesight will slow your car, however, I think human reaction time is quicker and smoother. In a traffic jam, Eyesight will lock on the car in front and let you creep with the traffic while automatically accelerating and slowing your Subaru to match the traffic."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 2014_Subaru_Outback
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Long Time Subaru Fan

May 4, 2014
By Outback Fan
from Colerain.OH
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"The Subaru Outback is my favorite car. I love the AWD and all the additional extras the 2014 has, eyesight, back-up camera, moonroof and CVT transmission.This is my third Outback and my fifth Subaru. The consumer report rating of the Outback and the insurance crash rating for the car are more reasons to love a Subaru. I have been able to travel anywhere that I needed to in all weather conditions."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 2014_Subaru_Outback
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

2014 Subaru Outback

May 2, 2014
By South Dakota
from South Dakota
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I bought the Subaru because the advertised gas mileage of 24 city and 30 hwy. I've driven on 2 trips over 500 miles and the best I ever obtained was 28 mpg with a 30 mph tail wind. On the return, I was going into the wind and averaged 22 mpg. Around town I see 20-22 mpg. I'm always babying it (hyper-mileing) as much as possible. Maybe it will get better once broke in. If not, I will be very disappointed as I traded in a very nice vehicle to get not much better mileage."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 2014_Subaru_Outback
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good vehicle

April 30, 2014
By Outback
from California
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"This is the first Subaru I've owned. I am very pleased with the interior and exterior. The stereo system is lacking a bit on power but then again I'm not bumping music down the street like teens so I can deal with. The drive is smooth and comfortable. I have the 2.5 engine and I have to say that I'm a bit disappointed with the power it puts out, but I'm reminded that my gas mileage is better than expected (27avg) which is great for someone like me who commutes almost 100miles a day. I would have gone with the 3.6 engine, but after reading how low the mileage was I opted for the 2.5 engine. I like that I have all wheel drive at all times and that I have tons of room on the inside. I wish Subaru gave you better options for adding accessories. Overall a great car, it has been very reliable so far and if it continues to be a pleasure to drive in the next few years, I would definitely consider buying another Subaru."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 2014_Subaru_Outback
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

only 500 miles, but i'm loving it

April 29, 2014
By new subaru lady
from Macomb, MI
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Love the gas mileage, the exterior, the safety rating, the all wheel drive, and the overall outback!
The only thing I'm not too crazy about is the radio! It could stand a lift!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 2014_Subaru_Outback
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

2014 subaru outback

April 24, 2014
By mtngirl4
from Summit County, CO
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"The only reason I'm not giving 5 stars in every category is that I'm annoyed I'm already having to replace a tire after 850 miles...most likely a road hazard issue and not manufacturer's problem, but it concerns me this happened so quickly. I was very pleased with the roadside assistance program which came with the car. Regarding value, just wishing there were some lower cost options with the larger engine (which we needed for towing)."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 2014_Subaru_Outback
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

3 month review -- Good so far!

April 15, 2014
By Steve S
from Chicago Area
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"I bought this car new in January. I've had a chance to drive in snowy conditions and never once felt my wheels slip. The car has always been firmly planted on the ground. Great feeling!
I have the base 2.5i with the additional wheel package with fog lamps.
I find the base engine a tad underpowered, but I remind myself that I'm not really in a hurry, and suddenly, it's not so bad. I think the CVT throws me off. From a stoplight, I find that I'm actually accelerating faster than other cars. The engine is a tad loud from a start, but for only a few seconds until the CVT kicks down at speed. No biggie for me! It's very quiet after that initial start up. The CVT has performed flawlessly. It takes some getting used to, but ultimately it works efficiently. My combined mpg has been 25mpg to date. No long road trips; just a typical 70% city / 30% highway mix.
Climate controls are no nonsense. I find the heat to work very well. At times, though it really kicks in and I can really feel the heat; not sure why, but on a cold day, I don't care! As long as I'm warm! The A/C works well, too. (More to come this summer!)
I have the basic Clarion head unit, with AM/FM/USB/XMRadio and BT-A (bluetooth audio). All work well, except recently my BT-A option has disappeared and I'm still trying to find out why. A trip to the dealership this weekend will hopefully shed some light on that. Bluetooth hands-free phone is flawless though in basic operation. The voice recognition is lacking though, but from what I hear is no surprise with any manufacturer.
Storage is excellent. The top-side cross-bars swing out and are sturdy enough to hold light-weight items like a bike or kayak. They do flex, however, so if you're moving some expensive items like a $3000 kayak, you may opt for a Thule or Yakima solution. The factory bars are probably OK though, but don't expect much from Subaru for help making the decision on what choice to make.
I find the basic seating (non-powered) to be marginally comfortable. For long road-trips, I may buy supplemental support cushions. This is subjective, though.
I was able to lay down completely in the cargo area with rears seats folded; not bad! I'm 5 foot 7".
Some basic annoyances:
1. On my car there is at the very far left of the display gauge, a needle that shows MPG. It continually moves up and down to show you if you're driving efficiently or not. I constantly stare at it; so it's distracting to me. However, some folks may find it helpful.
2. The user guide for the radio is not helpful; it only covers the buttons for the various trim levels only. It doesn't suggest any help for my BT-A issue, for example.
3. I test drove a higher trim level last summer with the Eyesight; it worked OK, but was prone to direct sunlight (like sun in your eyes) and shut off. We finally decided to shut it off all together; it sort of got annoying after a while with warnins, etc.
Some things I really like:
1. The look! Very functional.
2. Reliability so far
3. Simple and no nonsense
4. Not laden down with too many bells and whistles, but still has all the basics. I do wish I would have dropped coin on getting a rear camera, tough.
5. Interior workmanship; very nice seams, well fitting plastics. Some folks complain about soft plastics, etc, but I don't "feel up" my car, so who's to know?
That's about it. Just my two cents on the lowest trim level. Most reviewers cover only the highest trim level, so you get a biased viewpoint. I definitely would recommend this car to someone like me who wants functionality over looks at a good price.
I hope this helps!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 2014_Subaru_Outback
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Six is the Charm

April 7, 2014
By Six time Subaru owner
from Southern New Hampshire
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Subaru offers great value for the money. Full time all wheel drive, good ergonomics and reliable all weather performance. Dealer at Manchester NH Subaru was pleasant and efficient. My sixth Subie in twenty years - if they've fixed the bad head gasket problem then I recommend Subaru!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.