Customer Reviews for 2014_Smart_ForTwo Electric Drive

2014_Smart_ForTwo Electric Drive

Average Customer Rating:
5 of 5
5
 of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (5 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 of 5(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2014_Smart_ForTwo Electric Drive
Review 1 for 2014_Smart_ForTwo Electric Drive
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

kewl

July 14, 2014
By adsf
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"You will be laughed at by every one but no worry just crank up "They see me Rollin'" and drive away."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2014_Smart_ForTwo Electric Drive
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Peppy and Fun!

May 20, 2014
By Green Girl
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I love my electric smartfortwo convertible! I've had it for a month now and I've driven it all over town and on the freeway. It's so easy to drive and the inside is very roomy. I get a full load of groceries in the back compartment just fine. I recharge it overnight with a regular electric outlet in my garage...it's sooo nice to drive right past the gas station without having to stop and empty my wallet!!! :)"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2014_Smart_ForTwo Electric Drive
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the color, white diamond

May 4, 2014
By Loves a good ride
from Murray, KY
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Steve Andrus was the salesman and I totally trusted him to guide me through the process. I totally love my new vehicle, the staff were totally professional and friendly. I think other sales personnel could learn from Steve on how to treat their customers, the whole process was made less stressful and rewarding by good salesmanship!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2014_Smart_ForTwo Electric Drive
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Blast to Drive

February 26, 2014
By Jag
from Ontario, Canada
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I've had one of these cars since November 2013. It's an absolute blast to drive, even in the middle of winter. With all that acceleration, it's so much fun I can't stop grinning. And, to top it off, it costs me just slightly over 1 cent per kilometer in electricity to drive it. I only used a regular 110-volt plug in and it charges overnight without difficulty. If you need a city car and don't need to drive long distances, I highly recommend it."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2014_Smart_ForTwo Electric Drive
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Goodbye to Fossil Fuel!

February 21, 2014
By Dusty
from Port Townsend WA
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"We must significantly reduce our dependence on fossil fuels. The planet is already experiencing the disastrous weather events predicted decades ago by climate scientists. Using cars that charge batteries with alternative energy has now become a practical way to sever the tie to the big oil companies. This car is a terrific way to do the right thing without sacrificing safety, comfort and convenience."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.