Customer Reviews for 2014_Buick_LaCrosse

2014_Buick_LaCrosse

Average Customer Rating:
4.75 of 5
4.8
 of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (4 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 of 4(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2014_Buick_LaCrosse
Review 1 for 2014_Buick_LaCrosse
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Value

February 24, 2014
By Bill of West Chester
from West Chester, PA
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I have only had the car 3 weeks so far it has proven to be an excellent choice. I chose the e assist 4. For a 4,000 pound vehicle I am getting about 25 miles around town as advertised. It takes regular gas another plus. seats are comfortable car looks good. I'm happy."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2014_Buick_LaCrosse
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

2014 LaCrosse

January 11, 2014
By lbuckmaster
from Nottingham Maryland
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This is a really beautiful, comfortable car. It drives so quiet and the seat is really comfortable. The car has all the latest technology- back up camera, sunroof, nav, heated seats, keyless entry. Very roomy inside also."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2014_Buick_LaCrosse
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Driving safely

December 20, 2013
By Buck
from Highlands Ranch, CO
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"One of the main reasons we selected this car was because it has so many DRIVER ASSIST safety features. We feel more secure than ever before in an auto. Also, it has performed well and looks nice."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Transporting family
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2014_Buick_LaCrosse
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

2012 owner now 2014 owner

December 7, 2013
By value luxury
from Memphis
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Previous 2012 Lacrosse owner love it but after seeing the 2014 upgrades I traded mine in. Most all the negative reviews on previous model Buick seems to have been fixed or replaced. The interior is the biggest change More comfy seats, better leather, high-res screens for console and dash. loaded with the safety features that really work well. great backup camera on 8" display, customize your driver console is cool, great Bose system. less buttons, better center console, faster hotter seat heaters. folding back seat headrest. the new coco chino color is sort of chocolate and pumpkin. heads up display is also customizable. The ride and handling is pretty much the same. Some tweaking was done.
Overall if you like the 2010-13 the 2014 is 10x better and more luxurious interior. Did not see the lux leather version but the new leather version was fine with me. I never had any problems with my 2012 and expect the same reliability with my new Lacrosse. For the value you get a big bang for the buck. and if you need more than 0-60 in 7.7 secs and that's a down side on a sedan. Then what can I say.
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.