Customer Reviews for 2014_Chevrolet_Volt

2014_Chevrolet_Volt

Average Customer Rating:
4.39 of 5
4.4
 of 
5
(41 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
4
37 of 41(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2014_Chevrolet_Volt
Review 1 for 2014_Chevrolet_Volt
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Car I have owned

January 14, 2016
By Love my Volt
from Pinellas Park, Florida
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I just switched from a Prius 3 to a Volt. The Volt not only looks better, but drives better. I love how the seats feel and the safety of Onstar. My Prius speaker for making a call never worked properly, but the Volt has a phone built in the car. I plug it in & receive forty-three miles to a charge. My first car was a Cheverolet and my last car is a Chevrolet. Nice car!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2014_Chevrolet_Volt
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

First month with the volt

November 2, 2015
By jimboh
from Gilbert az
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Went from a Prius to the volt. The Prius was great but cheap interior, no power, etc
My son leased a leaf which he loves and is using time of day plan so his costs are minimal but I needed a car that I could use on trips.
I have been intrigued by the volt and finally made the decision
1.Am retired so almost all miles are on electric
2.Am at 185 miles per gallon on first 1000 miles Yahoo
3 Have yet to put gas in the car
4We have been doctoring at the mayo hospital as my wife had a transplant and guess what - they have a blink charger. the distance is 47 miles and I can make it on electric if I am careful, charge than full electric home.
5.Only specific helpful comment I have is that the commercial chargers can be expensive but are a great convenience when you need them.
5.At this point do not have 240volt charger.
I realize not too much useful info as yet but am so enthusiastic about this great car.!!!!
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2014_Chevrolet_Volt
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Volt IS The Best Car That We'll Ever Owned!

September 15, 2015
By Phil Stasik
from Merritt Island, FL
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"We bought our 2014 Chevy Volt at the end of 2013, and have just turned over 41,000 miles. The only maintenance that has been done is tire rotations, a routine wheel alignment, and a recall of an evaporative canister. The only thing that we have paid for was the alignment.
I'm a retired airline pilot, and my wife is a semi-retired teacher. We've owned many different cars over the years, and have rented scores and scores -- all over the world. The Volt is unmistakably the best car that we have ever owned! No one is paying me to say this, by the way.
The Volt drives like a BMW, but costs a tiny fraction of the price. You can drive it like an economy car, or push it around (in Sport Mode) and enjoy the silent adrenalin rush of electric car driving. You will never worry about your battery range, because it does not really matter.
Our around town battery range has been consistently 49 miles. On the interstate at 70 mph, we get about 38 miles of range. If you're on a long trip, the gas range is an additional 350 miles, for a total of around 400 miles, then you can stop and refill the gas tank or charge the battery. The choice is yours. That's the magic of the Volt!
We've driven it on a couple of 1200 mile trips, with three adults, and it served us very well. It's quiet, smooth, comfortable, and economical! The rear bucket seats are very comfortable for local or long range riding.
3/4 of our driving has been purely on electric power. We have PV solar panels, so at least part of those miles have been solar-powered. We have not detected any change to our electric usage since we bought the Volt, by the way.
This car is built at GM's Detroit-Hamtramck plant by union car builders. You get all of the pleasure of driving a quality, fun-to-drive, safe, performance automobile, without leaving a cloud of toxic stink in your wake. Even considering the environmental impact of electricity generation, you will not drive cleaner than you will in an electric car!
Just test drive one. You'll understand what all the buzz is about!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2014_Chevrolet_Volt
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Never go back to a Prius

April 1, 2015
By Vinny
from Southern California
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I have 2014 Volt with 18 k miles I average 140 MPG and I just had my first service with oil / filter change all paid for by the dealer.
I've owned 4 Prius since 2004 and there is no comparison, the Volt out performs, out looks and has over 3 times the electric range than a Plug in Prius. Everyone I know that has a Prius I let them drive it and everyone says the same no comparison.
Not a good 4 passenger car two kids are fine but 2 adults in the back seat don't want to go far.
I'm not crazy about the Generator noise once it shifts over to gas but you do get use to it.
My Electric bill cost about $1.75 per month I usually charge it every night. My average gas usage is 7.5 gallons per month since I purchased it. If you travel per day 35 to 45 miles this car is perfect for you ! Not that it wouldn't be perfect otherwise but that's the sweet spot you may never see a gas station again.
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Work
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2014_Chevrolet_Volt
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great car, if you know what you are buying

March 24, 2015
By Mike
from SF Bay Area
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"We bought a new 2014 volt May of 2014, here it is March of 2015 and we have 25K on the odometer. This car isnt a car you have to worry about EV range and its not a hybrid in the sense of a prius. The electic motor will always power the wheels and the motor is just your on board power generator. We have gotten over 40 miles on a single charge. A 104 mile round trip commute we average an actual 52 mpg. The car hasnt put a foot wrong yet. we had a flat tire once and a rattle that was quickly fixed by the dealer. It is an electric car, you will hear an electric motor running, it will be different than a conventional car. It is not an issue with the car as much as it is an issue with people learning what to expect. The car is very quiet on the highway and with 280 ft-lb of torque it will not disappoint at the stop lights. just remember it is not a race car nor is it advertised as one. Handles and drives great. The display, and infotainment system are pretty good as well no issues syncing phones to it via bluetooth."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2014_Chevrolet_Volt
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Second Volt

March 10, 2015
By Ghostgs
from Colorado
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"We were so happy with our 2011 that we decided to replace our second car with a new 2014. Drove home from Minnesota in very cold temperatures and we were very comfortable. The Volt is a terrific highway cruiser and also great around town. We averaged 37 mpg heading uphill, gaining over 4,000 feet in elevation. These cars are amazingly quiet and smooth. We couldn't be happier!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2014_Chevrolet_Volt
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

High cost of charging and poor battery rage.

January 28, 2015
By mikemaj
from Los Angeles
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Exterior Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Interior Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for the Money
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
"I am really disappointed, my issues is the electricity and bogus claims that's made by salespeople/dealers as how much it actually costs to charge the Volt;
1. If you live in Los Angeles charging the car can be quite costly, pushing you to Tier 3 and skyrocket your electric bill.
2. Battery life is really lame on range.
3. With nowadays gas prices it's not even economical to charge this car.
Volt is an okay car to drive, but one should consider all aspects before buying or leasing. Performance for a car is a 2, comfort gets a four needs better seats. Interior/exterior gets a 3. Build quality a 2, and reliability to soon to comment.
I would not recommend the Volt
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2014_Chevrolet_Volt
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

High pitched whine when driving - very annoying

January 17, 2015
By aarentow
from Los Angeles, CA
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"I just bought a 2015 Chevy Volt, and within minutes of driving it off the lot I noticed a very high pitched, high frequency, sound (like ringing in your ears) that was coming from the back right of the car. It comes in and out, and isn't loud per se, but it's definitely noticeable and very annoying. This is a KNOWN problem with these cars. Chevy knows about it. The service departments know about it. But currently there is no solution. Buyer beware!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 2014_Chevrolet_Volt
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Fun car

January 4, 2015
By Commuter
from Los Angeles
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I loved my volt more when I got it a year ago.
I would still love it as much if it got a longer range especially for LA commutes. The high-pitched wine of the engine when I switch to gas is very annoying.
I also have a bad rattling sound which I can't find. I am concerned about the overall quality of the components and am glad I have a lease allowing me to move on to a new car once the lease is up.
Overall, the car is fun to drive and a good opportunity to experience an electric car. I don't think I will ever go back to gas."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 2014_Chevrolet_Volt
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So far / So good

September 17, 2014
By bigfish4545
from Cape Coral, Florida
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I have owned my 2014 Chevy Volt about two months now. Purchased new from a local Chevy dealer. When I purchased the car, the battery was completely depleted so I drove home on the gas engine. Averaged 38 MPG on this trip. I charged the car overnight and haven't used gas since. I traded in a 2011 Toyota Prius for this Volt and I must say the Volt is superior in every way starting with build quality. Chevy advertises 38 electric miles per charge but I am getting more than 40 miles per charge. I have gotten as high as 44 miles but not common. The car is much more responsive than the Prius, actually I would describe it as quick off the line. Fun to drive and sporty. Very quiet. I would prefer to get higher electric only miles but this car suites me well. I expect to buy gas not more than three times a year. I haven't owned this car for long but so far, I love it."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 2014_Chevrolet_Volt
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better than expected !!!!!

September 13, 2014
By Soveriegn
from Cleveland Ohio
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I leased this to try out an electric car. I have owned lots of high end cars from Range Rovers to Porsche. I want a Tesla but decided to try this out for a bit to see if the thrill of Electric would disappear. Well I love it and enjoy every Mile !!!! The Range Rover and Audi sit in the garage most of the time now."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Work
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 2014_Chevrolet_Volt
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Truly a homerun for GM

September 10, 2014
By Tim Tim
from Decatur, MI
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I live in Michigan and bought my Volt on 11-22-13. Since purchasing the Volt I have put 23,000 miles on the vehicle, not a small number. The winter months truly have an impact on my average MPG numbers (winter is a killer on MPG). Since my purchase I'm averaging a lifetime of 65.6MPG; with the latest 13,200 miles giving me an average of 86MPG (honest numbers). I've only had to change my oil once and currently have a life expectancy of 78% on the newest filter - probably another 10,000 miles. The pickup and go is amazing, especially in the sport mode; so much so, it even made my 18 year old nephew smile. The vehicle has given me an education on the wastefulness of my prior driving habits. I find myself constantly striving to get to the next milestone. First it was 60MPG, then 65, then 70; I'm now strive to hit the 90MPG mark before my next oil change. Yes, I realize I'm paying to charge the vehicle every evening, about $1 to $1.50 per day increase in the electric bill. I can deal with that and share all that is good with the vehicle to all who will listen. Most are amazed when I tell them I'm currently at 86MPG. I have even charged multiple times at certain locations for free (free electric = free miles = free money - too cool). I find two negatives on the Volt. First, the back seats are tight. Accommodating my six year old has me moving the driver seat up - pinching even my leg room. Secondly, I wish GM would buy into the 440 charging technology (someone else has that market). I find it difficult locating 220 charging stations, but 440 charging is just a coffee shop away. Overall the Volt is an amazing vehicle and a true homerun for GM."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Work
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 2014_Chevrolet_Volt
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Revolutionary

September 8, 2014
By pelicanglider
from New Orleans, LA
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I had been reading about this car for months, and also other PHEVs and EVs, before I made my purchase. The electrified car is the way of our transportation future and I am a car nut who needs to know as much as possible about how they work and what are the advantages and disadvantages of each system. The Volt was the only car in my price range that "checked every box". Since purchasing my Volt two months ago, I don't know if I have ever been this amazed by any automobile. I found an article online on the development of the Volt and it read like a story on the space program in the 60s. The Volt is one, if not the, best engineered cars ever offered to the American public at any price. I have only driven European cars since 1992, but this car has the same quality and driving dynamics that I appreciated in those cars.
The Volt just works! This is a high performance car, but not in the traditional sense of high performance. It delivers EV energy economy but still offers the range of a traditional gasoline fueled automobile. That's been said too many times to count, but until you experience it, it's hard to appreciate. The Volt allows you to manage the way you use energy, letting you decide when to use gasoline and when to use electricity. To drive my previous car for 350 miles, it needed about 13.5 gallons of gasoline and those numbers are not terrible at all. But since I filled up the 9 gallon tank in the Volt, I have gone 1000 miles and only used 3.5 gallons! My commute to work is on the high side of typical at about 67 miles round trip. I charge up over night (full charge from zero battery costs about $1.70 at the rates charged by my utility) and then I top off at work just enough to get me home (about another $0.75). If I under estimate by a mile or so, the gasoline engine kicks to get me home. Comparing my cost to commute, I now pay $2.45/day for what use to cost $15.00/day.
But driving the Volt isn't just about how much money you save in fuel, there is also an undeniable sense of doing something for the greater good. I know my car is only one in a sea of single-driver, internal combustion cars and trucks, but the feeling is there every time I drive it. This car is revolutionary!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 2014_Chevrolet_Volt
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good and Bad

September 3, 2014
By Scott
from Silver City NM
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"I have a 2012 with close to 40,000 miles. I love the car, but I have to give it less than a perfect score because GM refuses to do something about the lifeblood of the system. Almost everything that controls the car is run on the 12v battery, but when the car is plugged in they do not charge the 12v system. So if you are plugged in on a hot day, the system will be running the 12v drive battery cooler, but not charging the 12v battery. If you leave it for a long period, GM recommends that you disconnect the battery and make sure it stays between 14 degrees and 86 degrees. A plug-in vehicle should charge all it's batteries, not just the drive battery."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 2014_Chevrolet_Volt
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Car of the Future?

August 23, 2014
By Waited10yrsforGMshybrid
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Good concept and smooth reliable drive. GM needs to extend the # of miles it will go on a full charge before switching to gasoline."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 2014_Chevrolet_Volt
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good for the environment and pocketbook

July 15, 2014
By Dr. Ray
from Cerritos, CA
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Fits my situation, I drive 14 miles round trip to a commuter train, the almost 40 miles to a charge means I have an electric car most days, I est at max electric rate, it is less than $4 per charge. Since gas is well over $4 per gal, it equates to over 40 per gal. The charge time is long at 120V (12 plus hr at 8 amps) so it is worth while installing a 240V charging system. I have not done so yet, I just charge it over night.
But when I need to drive a greater distance, it seamless shifts to the the gas engine. The range is over 300 miles on a full battery and gas,"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 2014_Chevrolet_Volt
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Volt is the Best!

July 3, 2014
By I say Volt is the Best!
from Farmington Hills, MI
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"The Chevy Volt is the best car I've had. I call this the 4 door corvette that uses no gas.
If you compare measurement specs between a 2002 Corvette and Chevy Volt they are very similar.
This lease is the second Volt.
These cars are easy to charge. Never have to worry as the almost 10 gallon gas tank will go another 400 miles.
Quiet, quick, well built.
"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 2014_Chevrolet_Volt
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fun for a commuter

July 1, 2014
By 2ndcityvolt
from chicago, IL
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Fun car, traded in a jaguar XK for this an not a moments regret. Have yet to use any gas on my 28 mile round trip daily commute.
The iPhone app from onstar is reason enough to buy this car... tells me when it's charged, preconditions interior temperature in my garage; what's not to like?"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 2014_Chevrolet_Volt
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

New favorite

June 23, 2014
By Nate
from Redding, CA
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"It's a steal. Take the price, subtract the HUGE rebates ($10,000 in my state), subtract the fuel savings over the expected lifetime of the car, and it pays for itself. But it is n't just economical - it's FUN! I mean crazy fun! With a/c cranking and three people in the Volt, it rockets away from a stop to about 40mph. The technology is fabulous (as in, "I need to write fable about it") and it handles all kinds of things automatically, yet logically. I didn't like its appearance when I saw it online, but go see one in person, especially red. It's sporty and gets looks. Why would anyone buy a hybrid when this is available? They THINK the Volt costs more (no) and that it only gets 37 mpg (no, that is after 40 electric miles that cost 1/4 the gas miles). Most days I drive less than 4o miles and use no gas at all."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Transporting family
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 2014_Chevrolet_Volt
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best car ever

June 13, 2014
By Volt fan
from Nebraska
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Have had for one month. 900 miles so far and I've only used 1.5 gallons of gas. Total mpg is 504 so far. In town mpg is over 8,000. Whisper quiet and smooth. HIGHLY recommend this car."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.