Customer Reviews for 2014_Chevrolet_Cruze

2014_Chevrolet_Cruze

Average Customer Rating:
4.404 of 5
4.4
 of 
5
(57 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (57 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
7
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
2
47 of 57(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2014_Chevrolet_Cruze
Review 21 for 2014_Chevrolet_Cruze
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

don't buy if you have sensitive skin!

August 5, 2014
By granny
from boston ma
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for the Money
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Overall, it was a nice rental - a/c worked great, cd player and radio were great, trunk was a really good size for a smaller car, nice spaces in the door sides for drinks, etc.
however, the upholstery was terrible. every time I turned around (from front passenger seat) to get something in the rear seat, my elbow rubbed against the harsh fabric of my seat and left an abrasion on my elbow. Yes, I am short (5'2") and that is the source of my other complaint. The front passenger airbag does not work if you sit on a pillow or cushion which I prefer to do so as to see well through the windshield. the front passenger airbag will work only if the passenger is seated directly on the seat, not on a cushion or pillow. I have no idea whether this is related to the pressure on the seat or to body heat, but it is undeniably a no-no for me for purchasing this vehicle. if you are fairly tall and don't need a cushion, it would be no problem. one other problem that I heard from the driver was the poor vision when looking back out the back side windows (to back up). one other complaint from the driver was that the steering wheel is not very adjustable and comes very close to hitting knees."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 22 for 2014_Chevrolet_Cruze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Every Chevy been the greatest

August 3, 2014
By SueBee
from Hour west of Philadelphia
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"From the Lumina, the Impala and now the Cruze, Chevy has delivered for me. No nonsense expense! I replaced a 14 year old Impala with more than 150,000 miles because thus far it had cost me little more than brakes and tires and did not expect that to continue forever(!). I am a Realtor and drive a car hard."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 23 for 2014_Chevrolet_Cruze
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Chevy Cruze has some good, some not so good points

July 29, 2014
By Muffy
from Calgary
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for the Money
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"This is a nice looking, sporty, four-door sedan.
I'm tall, so I had to do a lot of adjusting of the seat, steering wheel, mirrors, etc. These are all manual, and the controls feel cheap, like they're going to break. The driver's seat adjusts down and back when you push down on the lever. To adjust it up and forward, you have to get out of the car. There's a lever under the front of the seat to adjust forward and back, and another lever - which is really too far back - very hard to get at, to adjust the tilt of the back of the seat.
Once adjusted, the front seats are very comfortable.
The steeling wheel tilts only a small amount up and down, but it does adjust forward and back, so I was able to pull it closer to me (long legs, short arms).
I had to spend a significant amount of time adjusting the seats. I found that I had to adjust them so that my head is as far up as is possible. If I adjusted it too low, I could hardly see well enough to park.
Speaking of being able to see, the view out of the rear view mirror is excellent, and the side mirrors would have been great except that for some reason, they're almost triangle shaped, and don't have enough mirror on the top outside part, so you don't get the best possible view.
In addition, when backing up in this car, it's EXTREMELY hard to see. The driver's peripheral vision is blocked almost entirely. When turning my head to the left to see behind the car, I can see ANYTHING. I have to rely completely on the mirrors, and there are HUGE blind spots. I've driven quite a number of cars, and this one is noticeably worse for blind spots than any others. When driving this car, a person needs to be extra careful when backing up and when changing lanes.
The inside of the car is nicely designed for the most part. As I mentioned, it's comfortable, although not all that roomy. The car has a lot of neat features, including hands-free calling via on-star (if activated), which can be activated from the steering wheel, so you don't have to reach around for it. I really would have liked it if the screen for the radio would have been angled slightly toward the driver, as it's sometimes difficult to see.
Also, this car's radio has the tinest volume control knob that I've seen since the 1970s. It's rediculously small.
The car has an automatic transmission, but does have a nice feature of manual. There's no clutch, but you can use the manual gear to gear up and down (to a point - the car actually doesn't allow you to gear up or down to the point that you'd wreck the engine). So that's a nice feature.
The car handles well. The steering has good responsiveness. It's good on curves, has good acceleration and good braking.
Overall, this seems like a decent car. I can't give it full marks, however, mainly because of the poor visibility it has when trying to look to the rear sides of the vehicle."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
Primary use for this car: Work
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 24 for 2014_Chevrolet_Cruze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Car Ever!

July 21, 2014
By Cruzer
from Edison, NJ
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"This car is so me! I just got the 2013 LTZ with Nav and RS package; for a great price. It's the candy apple red with black interior and looks awesome inside and out! It runs very solid like and corners great. The Turbo makes it zippy. Couldn't be happier :)"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 25 for 2014_Chevrolet_Cruze
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

No bang for buck

July 14, 2014
By DisappointedGMcust2014
from Brantford, ON
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Exterior Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Interior Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for the Money
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"I purchased the '14 Cruze 1LT from a distant dealership. Had i of known the quality of this vehicle for 21k, i would have went with anything but GM.
The mileage is OK - in todays day and age, they're all similar. The quality inside seems like "Made in china" should be hanging from my mirror. I've owned the car for one month and have had three plastic pieces inside the car replaced.
1 week after purchasing the car i find out there is a "stop-sell order" for all 2013 and 2014 Cruze's - AWESOME!
When i told GM i wanted to upgrade to the 2LT they advised i come in for an appraisal, they then offered me 60% of what i paid - 30 days later! Careful guys, this car is depreciating at a rate of $280/Day.
Overall, never would recommend GM, will never purchase GM again, too bad these things didn't happen four years ago and this company could have officially went away for good!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 26 for 2014_Chevrolet_Cruze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THE BEST AND SAFEST CAR MADE IN ITS' CLASS!!!!

July 14, 2014
By Geo
from Northern CA
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"We are a small engineering company. We have purchased 17 Chevy Cruze models since 2011, the last two being Diesels. Bar NONE will you find a better built car than Chevrolet (GM) since 2006, This vehicle has out sold Toyota and Honda for the # 1 sales and safety. There is absolutely nothing that we would buy that comes close to the reliability and safety of the quiet and well engineered Cruze. We put 30,000 plus miles a year on these and we have NEVER had a problem with even one of them.....simply amazing vehicles!!
PS...Ignore the above negative rants from others,,,simply not true!
Geodesy Exploration, Inc."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Work
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 27 for 2014_Chevrolet_Cruze
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Wouldnt buy it again

June 26, 2014
By Tony
from Venezuela
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Exterior Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"I bought a cruze and used for a year and then sold it. The car is underpowered. Does not respond well if you need to speed up to pass another vehicle in higway trafic. The car feels too heavy for the engine. Dual transmission is noisy, speacially when you accelerate."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 28 for 2014_Chevrolet_Cruze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Saved my daughters life !

June 23, 2014
By Mark
from Warren, MI
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"A couple of weeks ago, my daughter was driving our 2014 1LT Red Cruze, she was going through an intersection when a car in the LH turn lane decided to change direction and hit my daughter on her LH side, the Cruze's wheels dug into the curb, and the Cruze rolled over and ended up on it's roof...the side airbags deployed...and Onstar called her (while she was hanging upside down)...the only injury she had was a small buise on her cheek where the side airbag hit her sunglasses...she walked away without anything else !...the ambulance driver was amazed stating that she should have had multiple breaks (collar bone, legs/arms etc...)...the 5 star crash rating is a testiment to how strong this vehicle is...if you've got young drivers in your household...this is the only vehicle that they should be driving, period !"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 29 for 2014_Chevrolet_Cruze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful Rental Experience

June 18, 2014
By Rental Guy
from Pacifica, CA
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"We were given one of these as a rental car while our new car was being repaired, and though I am happy to report a great rental experience, I am not sure if it is for better or worse that I was sad when our car was finished with repairs. I didn't want to turn in the Chevy - I liked it better than the car we just purchased! Oh well, live and learn. Meanwhile, I feel the need to recommend this to the public!
Favorite features: Sleek appearance inside and out, comfort, and quite, smooth performance.
Dislikes: For some reason, this model in particular had a glossy paneling for the gear shift area, which causes a bit of glare from the sun. It was also a bit hard to figure out how to program the sound features and radio - but this could be because I was previously used to old cars before everything was run off computers, and as I said, this was a rental, so I didn't have an owner's manual to get to know the car and it's features before driving off in it. I am sure for anyone who will have the pleasure of owning a Cruze, they can simply read the directions and figure it out quickly and easily."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 30 for 2014_Chevrolet_Cruze
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

1LT so so car

June 17, 2014
By Marich
from Dumont, NJ
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"Good: Gas MPG, low road noise for class, tight suspension, nice interior, smooth at steady speeds.
Not so good: Poor lateral visibility on the passenger side, no trunck release, no rear disc brakes, jerky transmission, annoying brake/transmission feature during stop and go, no lumbar adjustment.
Not too pleasant in stop and go traffic and parallel parking. When breaking, the transmission disengages to reduce pull and when the brake pedal is released the car jolts forward during re-engagement. Turbo engine is weak for highway passing; turbo lags up to 4 sec. and by then it's too late, dangerous. Transmission is clueless at lower speeds. The car would be much better off with a simple non-turbo DI 2L engine just like the Focus and Elantra ES. I bought this car because I had lots of points on the GM card plus other incentives."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 31 for 2014_Chevrolet_Cruze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my car

June 12, 2014
By Happy Girl
from Fort Madison
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I love my new CAR!! Staff treated me great. Wil be back again the next time I am in the market. Great people!!!!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 32 for 2014_Chevrolet_Cruze
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Worst car I've driven in a while

June 11, 2014
By Blake
from Dallas
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Exterior Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Interior Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value for the Money
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"I was visiting family for a few months in Houston and rented one of these. It was bad from the get-go. Underpowered to the point I thought I'd die every time I merged. Felt cheap and looked cheap. Had rattles already in a 2014 model. It didn't feel tight at all. Radio was cheap. I ended up switching to a Malibu after 2 weeks. A better car but not great. I was happy to get back home to my regular car. I appreciated it after the Cruze. What a junker!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 33 for 2014_Chevrolet_Cruze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

2014 Chevy Cruze LTZ

June 1, 2014
By NVGUYS
from Tampa Florida
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"This little car really surprised me in a good way. If you get the LTZ (highest end model) you will get a ton of options for what you pay.
LTZ gives you:
Leather heated, powered seats
Intelligent key
Push button start
Sunroof
My Chevy Link with touch screen
18" wheels
Bluetooth and back up camera.... and more!!
This car drives nicely, performs well and zips right along. It has a nice solid feel. You feel like you are driving a more expensive car then what it really is. The car feels almost like a european car when you pushed hard and zipping through traffic. The 1.4 liter engine turbo does a good job pulling this 3210 pound car around town with average to good gas mileage.
Make sure you understand the options you do or do not get with each model. I would HIGHLY recommend to rent one before buying. Most rental car companies will care either the LS, LT1, LT2, or the LTZ. Try them all and see what you think.
The only thing I am not a fan of is the radio system. The sound in the base model is okay I would opt for the Pioneer system when buying.
These cars are also a favorite with rental and fleet companies so picking up a used one should be easy. Shop around, do you research and happy shopping."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: Used
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 34 for 2014_Chevrolet_Cruze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my new car!

May 29, 2014
By bettybaby11
from Fort Collins, CO
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This might not have been my first choice if we'd been able to wait another year before buying a new car. But... the transmission went out on our truck so we had not choice. The Cruze was a great value and we were able to get a terrific interest rate (despite less than perfect credit) so we got a price and payment we could afford. After driving it for a few weeks, I'm totally in love. Runs well, has great acceleration on the highway and all the bells and whistles I want. Love it"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 35 for 2014_Chevrolet_Cruze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

We in CRUZE heaven!

May 20, 2014
By Love this car. . . .
from Pompano Beach, FL
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"My husband and I have been looking for a new car to replace our leased vehicle for the past few weeks. I happened to be on the truecar.com website looking for a 2LT Chevy Cruze model, which we discovered was hard to find with the options we really wanted to have. In my search I located one at AutoNation in Delray Beach and we decided to go and take a look at it.
We were really impressed with the dealership and even more impressed with their sales staff. We were driving through the back lot looking at colors of the Cruze's when Maryanne, one of their sales reps, noticed us. We explained we were looking for a Cruze and she hope to see us inside. Well when we walked in the showroom we found Maryanne and she located a 2LT on the lot. It was exactly what we were looking for. Before we test drove the car she went through all the features, and the rest is history. When we came back to the showroom she had Alan B. work with us to purchase the car, she had a scheduled appointment with another client. Alan was wonderful and after a brief negotiation we had purchased the car. They even agreed to take our leased vehicle, which we were turning in at the end of the month.
To say we were impressed is an understatement, both Alan and Maryanne did their very best to make sure we had the vehicle we were looking for. They definitely went above and beyond our expectations."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 36 for 2014_Chevrolet_Cruze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

2014 Chevy Cruze Turbo Diesel

May 10, 2014
By Sd Tex
from South Dakota
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"I am an Ag Machinery Salesperson. I drive on a lot of gravel roads and stop frequently at farm yards. I have been putting on 500 miles between tankfuls and averaging 35-39 mpg. It gets 45-50 on the Hiway. I've put 3,600 miles on in six weeks. So far I love the little thing."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Work
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 37 for 2014_Chevrolet_Cruze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I'm flabbergasted over the fuel mileage

April 23, 2014
By ricknrusty
from Camarillo, CA
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I bought the 2014 Chevy Cruze Turbo Diesel. I have been averaging 46 to 50 mpg. I bought the Cruze with every option possible including leather interior. I absolutely love it. It drives and handles beautifully. Its comfortable with the heated seats and plenty of leg room. When you start the diesel engine, it is a little noisy but well worth it when driving it on the road. You can't hear the diesel engine. Its that quiet. I love the electronics. Hard to understand at first, but once you get use to it you can find your way around without complications. I love the size of this Cruze and the Summit White with the two tone Cocoa/Neutral is absolutely beautiful. I owned a Ford before I bought my new Chevy Cruze and I will never go back to Ford again. I bought my Chevy Cruze at Silver Star Chevrolet in Thousand Oaks CA. They are the best. They walked me through everything without issues. They made it so easy and comfortable for me to buy this new Cruze that I would highly recommend them as a honest and courteous dealership. I will be using them now all the time when I purchase a new car."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Just getting around
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 38 for 2014_Chevrolet_Cruze
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

should have bought something else

April 15, 2014
By nothappy
from Oklahoma
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Exterior Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Interior Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
"Well, first off, I had to purchase the extended warranty to get a better APR? Still don't understand how that works. Second, for the money I had to pay extra for cruse control. What car doesn't come with cruise control. Third, it is averaging 19-20 mpg on the highway. Which means I have to waste a day getting it fixed. I only get one day off a week, not how I wish to spend it. Fourth, the gas pedal has a delay in it and scares me to death when I pass someone or pull out in to traffic. Needless to say, I don't pass anyone anymore and I wait until it is perfectly clear to pull out in to traffic. I also go around the block to a light rather than try to cross traffic on a busy road. I am thoroughly unimpressed with my 2014 cruze. And greatly disappointed after reading reviews that said how great it was. It does not zip zip,more like press the pedal and a few seconds later it catches and slightly whips your head back. I called the dealer to ask about that, which doesn't happen all the time, and I was told it was because of the EFI. My old car linkage, I guess. About the only thing I like is that when I receive a call on my cell, I can answer it and not have to touch my phone. I am going to try a different dealership to fix my EFI and fuel problem. I can't believe I am paying for this, plus interest."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: No
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 39 for 2014_Chevrolet_Cruze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lovin my new Cruze!

April 1, 2014
By RockChalkJayhawk
from Chanute, KS
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Have had my 2014 Chevy Cruze for a little over 2 weeks and love it! I got the 1.4 liter Ecotec Turbo and it gets great gas mileage. Called GM after hearing about the recent recall and mine was not affected. I bought a Hyundai Sonata new in 2002 and owned it 12 years. If my Cruze holds up as well as it did, I'll be a Chevy return customer!"
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
Primary use for this car: Commuting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 40 for 2014_Chevrolet_Cruze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sands Chevrolet Sales Experience

March 27, 2014
By Jordan Parker
from phoenix
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exterior Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Jay Jourdan at Sand Chevrolet made my experience comforting and easy. Jay helped me find the vehicle that is affordable and fits my needs."
I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: Yes
This vehicle was purchased: New
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.